Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Best Fitting Best Fitting - Seamless Thong Panties, 3-Pack

Best Fitting Best Fitting - Seamless Thong Panties, 3-Pack

The Best Fitting Panty, Stretch Seamless Thong. Available in other silhouettes & colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%18 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Best Fitting - Seamless Thong Panties, 3-Pack

Very Comfortable

12/13/2012
By ,
Henderson, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These panties are very comfortable. I have a very physically demanding job when I move around a lot and they stay put. The material is great, and sizing is accurate. I wish they would make more colors to choose from.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Best Fitting - Seamless Thong Panties, 3-Pack

Nice fit. Very comfortable.

03/07/2014
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fitting and very comfortable thong. You hardly know you even have them on. Perfect for everyday wear. True to size. Just wish they came in more colors. One of the most comfortable thongs I own. Will purchase again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Best Fitting - Seamless Thong Panties, 3-Pack

Fits great

04/11/2013
By ,
Highlands Ranch, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Thongs that fit well, look nice, and have that all day comfort are hard to find. These are wonderful.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Best Fitting - Seamless Thong Panties, 3-Pack

Absolutely everything they say they are

08/28/2012
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent fit and feel. I have worn thongs for over 20 years, these are the most comfortable. They are soft, fit without bag or binding. No-show under clothes. I want to buy more just in case I cannot find them anymore.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Best Fitting - Seamless Thong Panties, 3-Pack

Best-fitting Seamless Thong

06/26/2014
By ,
St. John's, Antigua
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the Best-fitting brand thongs; they're one of only three brands of thongs I wear and find comfortable. I don't mind that they are simple/basic but I wish more colours were available. At least, through Walmart. I see other colours on the brand's website but I can't purchase them directly because of my location.
The only thing I don't like about this particular style is the lack of a lined crotch. Otherwise the fit and coverage for me as a full-figured woman is very flattering and the thong is comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Best Fitting - Seamless Thong Panties, 3-Pack

Basic Stretchy Thong Panties

05/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These thong panties are very comfortable. They are stretchy, feel secure, and give enough coverage - especially in the front. The only very slight thing I don't love is the narrow white stripe at the waistband. I like plain black better, but this is only a slight issue -- no real problem!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Best Fitting - Seamless Thong Panties, 3-Pack

Surprisingly comfortable

02/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these to wear under my workout clothes. They are very comfortable and prevent those tacky panty lines. I'm not a fan of thongs, but these are great. They fit true to size, but the black pair fit a teeny bit tighter than the other color some reason. If you're in-between sizes, you may want to go up one. Great quality. I will definitely be purchasing more of these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Best Fitting - Seamless Thong Panties, 3-Pack

Good product

02/07/2014
By ,
Sandwich IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I will be buying more of these panties to replace all my others. They are comfortable and stay where they should. Good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Best Fitting - Seamless Thong Panties, 3-Pack

great panty thong

03/22/2014
By ,
New Haven, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Best Fitting - Seamless Thong Panties, 3-Pack

Love it!

10/01/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely love these thongs! Im a heavy curvier girl and I got these in a 7/L and omg they are so soft and comfortable they stay secure and don't roll down my belly when I wear them! I will definitely be ordering more!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Best Fitting - Seamless Thong Panties, 3-Pack

Comfort is key

12/28/2013
By ,
US
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality and comfort
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Best Fitting - Seamless Thong Panties, 3-Pack

Love em. Hope you will too :)

12/17/2013
By ,
AnnArbor, Mi.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit. really comfy and built to last.
Got these on sale so, for me they were a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Best Fitting - Seamless Thong Panties, 3-Pack

So very comfortable

03/03/2014
By ,
Elberta, al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are fantastic! So very comfortable. Will be purchasing more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Best Fitting - Seamless Thong Panties, 3-Pack

Great Panties

02/25/2014
By ,
San Antonio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product very classic.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Best Fitting - Seamless Thong Panties, 3-Pack

Nice but not enough lycra

02/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them but they are not as nice as the cotton panties. These do not stay up as well because they have less lycra then the cotton ones.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Best Fitting - Seamless Thong Panties, 3-Pack

Cheap material

02/01/2014
By ,
Palm Desert, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Really uncomfortable, itchy and scratchy fabric.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Best Fitting - Seamless Thong Panties, 3-Pack

So comfy

01/25/2014
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these panties and they're exactly as advertised...seamless. Want to buy more
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Best Fitting - Seamless Thong Panties, 3-Pack
08/02/2013
By ,
charlotte, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are extremely comfortable and great value for the price. I wear them almost everday
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Best Fitting - Seamless Thong Panties, 3-Pack
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5