Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Best Fitting Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Best Fitting Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Feel comfortable inside and out with a pair of Best Fitting Seamless Brief Panties on. This product is made of a combination of nylon and spandex material, which will fit your shape nicely. These Best Fitting panties are available in colors and silhouettes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation92%44 out of 48reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Great!

12/24/2012
By ,
TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Considering they stretch as they do, I should have ordered a size smaller than what I usually get in panties. Otherwise, they are great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Unbelievable fit

10/14/2012
By ,
Durham, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best underwear I ever had. Been looking for something that would not leave a panty line with slacks etc.
Tried many, many underpants that cost a lot more. These give a soft gentle hold, yet are not binding like so many elastic ones.
Great value for money. These are my go to underpants. Threw all the others away!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit and comfort for Mom's who've had c-sections and the uncomfortable permanent scar. VERY comfortable fit and smooth to wear. This may not be a "sexy" panty, but comfort comes first for some of us moms!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack
09/15/2012
By ,
Imperial, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the most comfortable underpants I have been able to find in years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack
08/06/2012
By ,
Martinsburg, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very,very comfortable. Wanted to order some more, but they are out of stock. BUMMER
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Do not disappoint!

04/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They definitely live up to their name! The last brand I will ever wear. I have been buying panties at a name brand plus size store for $19 a pair. These are a thousand times better, much more affordable, and don't ride up my cheeks! Wish I had discovered them years ago. I was thrilled to find that they really were comfortable. I can't say enough good things about these! I wear size 20 slacks & jeans, and the size 10 was perfect. Don't hesitate, order yours today. I'll definately be placing reorders!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

None better

05/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are what they are called! ! !
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Best Fitting Underwear

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This underwear is a great fit and launders beautifully. I will definitely order again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

reasonably priced

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
material is a little funky but the fit is great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Very comfortable

05/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These panties are so comfortable it feels like your wearing nothing. The leg band should be a little more flexible .as in stretching
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Fabulous!

05/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best underwear ever! Very comfortable. They don't ride up ever!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Perfect

05/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the fit, so much so that I bought over 9 pairs.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

SUPER COMFORT!

07/23/2013
By ,
Waterford, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My sister gave me a pair of these to try & they are by far the best fitting panties I have found in years ! The comfort is great & the quality is super. Would highly recommend. Great product & so happy that Walmart sells them! And I do plan on buying more. I am stocking up....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

So comfy tou dont know there on

02/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There seamless briefs are so comfortable you Don;t even know you have them on all day. And i love the fact they come in black
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Great panties

06/14/2013
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought one packet to try it out--wow, the style, the feel of the fabric and comfort was fantastic. I quickly went back online and bought a bunch more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Lives up to its name.

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only thing that would make it better is if it came in a multitude of colors.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Best panties ever

01/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best comfy panties ever!!! This is the only panties I am wearing throughout the week. Love love love!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

best fitting panties

01/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they r GREAT!! they don't ride up...they stay where they r suppose...will purchase these n the furture....perfect name " best fitting panties"
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

They really ARE the best fitting Panties!

03/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit like a second skin and now that they are seamless they are worth the extra little bit of money. I wear nothing else but this kind.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Don't like the material

10/20/2013
By ,
California
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These fit well but they don't have a cotton lined crotch. I wear a panty liner every day and it doesn't stick to the material well at all. Will not be ordering more of these.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1 2 3 Next