Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Best Fitting Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Best Fitting Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Feel comfortable inside and out with a pair of Best Fitting Seamless Brief Panties on. This product is made of a combination of nylon and spandex material, which will fit your shape nicely. These Best Fitting panties are available in colors and silhouettes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.633 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation90%44 out of 49reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Great!

12/24/2012
By ,
TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Considering they stretch as they do, I should have ordered a size smaller than what I usually get in panties. Otherwise, they are great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Not what I wanted.........

07/12/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I previously ordered Cotton & spandex which i liked very much but this time I didn't read the Specifications and I ordered Nylon and spandex which is exceedingly thinner than the cotton panties. I kept them but I won't be ordered this panty again. I fined the Cotton/Spandex more comfortable and heavier easier to sleep in also - II am wearing the nylon panties right now and I can feel them pulling. Much more stretch in the cotton panties - guess they are better because they don't have any and there are plenty of the Cotton panties around.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Unbelievable fit

10/14/2012
By ,
Durham, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best underwear I ever had. Been looking for something that would not leave a panty line with slacks etc.
Tried many, many underpants that cost a lot more. These give a soft gentle hold, yet are not binding like so many elastic ones.
Great value for money. These are my go to underpants. Threw all the others away!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack
09/15/2012
By ,
Imperial, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the most comfortable underpants I have been able to find in years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack
08/06/2012
By ,
Martinsburg, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very,very comfortable. Wanted to order some more, but they are out of stock. BUMMER
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Perfect

05/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the fit, so much so that I bought over 9 pairs.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit and comfort for Mom's who've had c-sections and the uncomfortable permanent scar. VERY comfortable fit and smooth to wear. This may not be a "sexy" panty, but comfort comes first for some of us moms!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Do not disappoint!

04/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They definitely live up to their name! The last brand I will ever wear. I have been buying panties at a name brand plus size store for $19 a pair. These are a thousand times better, much more affordable, and don't ride up my cheeks! Wish I had discovered them years ago. I was thrilled to find that they really were comfortable. I can't say enough good things about these! I wear size 20 slacks & jeans, and the size 10 was perfect. Don't hesitate, order yours today. I'll definately be placing reorders!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

None better

05/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are what they are called! ! !
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Best Fitting Underwear

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This underwear is a great fit and launders beautifully. I will definitely order again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

reasonably priced

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
material is a little funky but the fit is great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Very comfortable

05/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These panties are so comfortable it feels like your wearing nothing. The leg band should be a little more flexible .as in stretching
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Fabulous!

05/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best underwear ever! Very comfortable. They don't ride up ever!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

SUPER COMFORT!

07/23/2013
By ,
Waterford, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My sister gave me a pair of these to try & they are by far the best fitting panties I have found in years ! The comfort is great & the quality is super. Would highly recommend. Great product & so happy that Walmart sells them! And I do plan on buying more. I am stocking up....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

So comfy tou dont know there on

02/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There seamless briefs are so comfortable you Don;t even know you have them on all day. And i love the fact they come in black
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Great panties

06/14/2013
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought one packet to try it out--wow, the style, the feel of the fabric and comfort was fantastic. I quickly went back online and bought a bunch more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Love these!

08/17/2014
By ,
DeFuiak Sptings, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These panties are wonderful. They fit well and are so comfy. They're not 'granny panties,' but are stylish as well as economical. They come in a great array of colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

great boyshort for the price

07/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just Awesome! Great fit and price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Lives up to its name.

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only thing that would make it better is if it came in a multitude of colors.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

The best!!!

03/31/2014
By ,
casa grande, az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been wearing these panties for the last few years! They are the only ones that fit perfectly and wear longer! They are "the best fitting panty"!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1 2 3 Next