Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Best Fitting Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Best Fitting Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

The Best Fitting Panty, Stretch Seamless Brief. Available in other silhouettes & colors
Average Customer Rating:
4.576 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation91%30 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Great!

12/24/2012
By ,
TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Considering they stretch as they do, I should have ordered a size smaller than what I usually get in panties. Otherwise, they are great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Love these!

08/17/2014
By ,
DeFuiak Sptings, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These panties are wonderful. They fit well and are so comfy. They're not 'granny panties,' but are stylish as well as economical. They come in a great array of colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack
09/15/2012
By ,
Imperial, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the most comfortable underpants I have been able to find in years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Unbelievable fit

10/14/2012
By ,
Durham, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best underwear I ever had. Been looking for something that would not leave a panty line with slacks etc.
Tried many, many underpants that cost a lot more. These give a soft gentle hold, yet are not binding like so many elastic ones.
Great value for money. These are my go to underpants. Threw all the others away!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

very comfortable - no panty line

07/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Problem: 1 of the 3 packs was wrong size and didnt notice until put in wash! They are small and I wear medium! So, 3 of the 9 pair I can't wear, or return since they have already been opened. Anything you can do - like send me another package of med? I would have gotten them at my local store, except they are usually out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

great boyshort for the price

07/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just Awesome! Great fit and price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack
08/06/2012
By ,
Martinsburg, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very,very comfortable. Wanted to order some more, but they are out of stock. BUMMER
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

SUPER COMFORT!

07/23/2013
By ,
Waterford, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My sister gave me a pair of these to try & they are by far the best fitting panties I have found in years ! The comfort is great & the quality is super. Would highly recommend. Great product & so happy that Walmart sells them! And I do plan on buying more. I am stocking up....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

They really ARE the best fitting Panties!

03/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit like a second skin and now that they are seamless they are worth the extra little bit of money. I wear nothing else but this kind.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

What happened?????

05/18/2014
By ,
Texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I''ve been wearing The Worlds's Best Fitting Panties for years and love them. I ordered these thinking that even though they were not the cotton/spandex blend but nylon/spandex, they would fit as well as the cotton/spandex. THEY DON'T. They ride up in the rear and don't hug the body like the cotton blend ones. I'm taking them back and ordering the original panties.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Great panties

06/14/2013
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought one packet to try it out--wow, the style, the feel of the fabric and comfort was fantastic. I quickly went back online and bought a bunch more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

great price

04/11/2014
By ,
RockwallTX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great feel, great fit
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

The best!!!

03/31/2014
By ,
casa grande, az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been wearing these panties for the last few years! They are the only ones that fit perfectly and wear longer! They are "the best fitting panty"!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Best Fitting for Sure

08/08/2013
By ,
Hayward, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I see why these are called best fitting. I have a very hard time finding panties. I have puffy tummy and flat butt, but these worked just great. Very comfy. Will be ordering more!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Best Panty You Sell!!

07/19/2013
By ,
Live Oak, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are truly living up to their name ... Best Fitting Panty. Very hard to find them in your stores, but was so happy to see them for sale online. GREAT product, keep stocking them. Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Perfect fit and so comfy

03/06/2014
By ,
Int'l. Falls, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wanted panties to wear to the gym that don't show lines and these are the best.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

awesome product

02/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. I wish I would have found these years ago. I love them. The fit is better than any other product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Not Being Paid to Say These are the Best Fitting

02/05/2014
By ,
Upstate, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw the name of these panties and decided to put them to the test. I've spent the last 6 months trying different brands, different cuts, and different sizes. I stocked up on these because I can go through my entire day care free (if you know what I mean).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack
12/21/2012
By ,
Montebello, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I highly recommend this product. The panties are very comfortable and look great. They wash well.I will purchase again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Best Fitting - Seamless Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Great fit!

11/30/2012
By ,
Northern Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is so nice to wear jeans and not have your panties crawling where you dont want them. Will be ordering more of these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next