Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Best Fitting Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Best Fitting Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

These Best Fitting Cotton Hi-Cut Panties create an invisible panty line with a silhouette that is flattering. There are a variety of sizes, as well as neutral colors to choose from, so you can find the style that's just right for you. Best Fitting panties come in a 3-pack.
Average Customer Rating:
4.405 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(131 Reviews) 119
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
97
4 stars
11
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation86%113 out of 131reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 89 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
97
4 stars
11
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

poor fit

07/08/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These are much smaller especially in the leg opening than the last pairs that I ordered. Also I really don't believe that the fabric is 90% cotton. It seems to be predominately spandex with a little cotton added. I am really disappointed as these used to be way superior to anything I had ever bought. Now the just don't just the mustard. I will be returning them.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Ladies, beware of this product!

03/29/2014
By ,
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The stitching around the elastic came apart on all three panties after just two washes. In addition, beware of the sizing because the fit around the legs is not comfortable and was tight, possibly due to shrinkage after one wash in the color cycle. I recommend Hanes or Fruit of the Loom instead, more expensive brands but better quality products.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Best Panty Ever!!!

03/30/2013
By ,
Prairie Village, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought one pair in store months ago and loved them. Could not find them again, until now, in the value pack, so I bought 3! I don't want to run out. I cannot say enough about these panties. The fit is PERFECT! I have a barrel shape with a flat toushie, so getting underwear to fit in the seat is difficult. These panties stretch in all directions and fit perfectly. The waistband is so comfortable, and on me, they sit just below my normal waistline, so no waistband on top of waistband problem with pants. They have enough cotton to feel like cotton and enough stretchy stuff to make them so luxurious. Even the satiny, stretchy leg openings are great. No digging in or sliding around. You foget they are even there. Like I said, I can't say enough good things about these panties. They certainly live up to their name!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

hi-cut best fitting panty

07/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had to order these online because the store is either sold out or do not carry the hi-cut. They fit higher than hip huggers, but still have the high leg opening. Very comfortable for me. They fit true to size. Have just the right amount of elastic.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

More like BIKINI cut.

04/03/2014
By ,
Texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My first time to buy this style/brand. Love Hi-Cut cotton panties/briefs. Picture does not match what I received. These look great, but they fit and look like bikini cut. Being tall, they fit 3-3 1/2 inches below my navel. Guess these are not what I am looking for. They run small. Will give to my daughter, she will love them. Just realize, they come closer to being a bikini cut.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Fit very weird!

06/12/2014
By ,
california
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I wanted some high waist panties to wear under high waist jeggings, pants, etc. These fit very odd. They fit okay from the from and around waist band, but went super tight against my butt cheeks making it appear like I had 4 butt cheeks rather than 2. That would be explained by saying maybe they're too small, but that wasn't the case. Any larger and they wouldn't fit around the waist band. Or could be explained maybe if I had a large butt, but I'm actually top heavy and am insecure about how small my butt is. I wouldn't buy these I can't believe anyone with and average or large butt would fit in these without having the same problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Keep looking

07/27/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I switched to these because of all the great reviews, but am disappointed. I am constantly tugging at these panties as they ride up. Might as well wear a thong. Plus, the elastic at the waist and leg holes is irritating and itchy, especially where the seams are sewn together.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Better Than I Expected

12/28/2013
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these when I decided to buy two other styles by the same company that makes these. The other two styles I bought were awful so when these arrived, I expected them to be just as bad. I was wrong. These are amazing. They are very comfortable and airy. I am very picky and it's normal for me to buy several different styles and dislike all of them. I was very shocked when I realized how much I like these. In fact, I just ordered 3 more packs of these. They do not roll down and they conform to you. You move, they move. They never leave you feeling like they are riding up or moving against you.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Best Fitting Panties EVER!

07/17/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wOW you are correct these cotton stretch Hi-Cut Panties are great, they fit true to size and they do not ride up in the back or front, love the soft cotton and I am going to buy more! Wonderful product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Excellent Fitting Panty

07/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Fitting Panty
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

most comfortable pantie

11/20/2012
By ,
Kent, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This underwear is soooooo comfortable, it's like having nothing on! They fit great and give with your every move. My only reservation is that they don't come in alot of colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Very Comfortable

01/25/2014
By ,
Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am picky about my undies and this cut fit perfect. I was worried about them being too high on me, but they are just below my navel which is a great cut for me (I am 5' 8"). They feel soft and supportive, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Hard to find...

12/03/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
in the stores. The stores are ALWAYS out of my size. This was a nice find. Add on if you need extra for free shipping. I like these panties a lot! Very comfortable & soft. Ordered my normal size and they fit fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Be careful of size

01/17/2014
By ,
AL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I could not find a "panty size chart", but saw only the general women's sizing chart.... Being a size 11, I chose the size 10 .....when the panties arrived, the outer packaging had a size 10 as = 3XL. Needless to say, they were too large & got returned...so just be careful when choosing sizes!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Best Fitting - True!!

06/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased several pairs of "best fitting panties" at Walmart in Las Vegas - yes, I totally spaced out when I packed and forgot underwear. I went on line to purchase more because I absolutely love the fit, but the hi-cut I purchased on line are not quite the same. I wanted a hi-cut brief but these are more like hi-cut bikini's. I won't return them, I do like how they feel on, very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

great

11/30/2013
By ,
Millington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very comfortable. washed and dried without shrinking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Right product name!

06/26/2014
By ,
Copperton, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best fitting EVER. Quality construction & fabric. Won't buy any other brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Binding ruined this product

06/20/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When I opened the package the underwear looked to be nicely styled and the material was soft. However, the binding around the leg is a hard material and is so uncomfortable that I threw out all six pairs. (Returning them costs as much as the cost of the item). I have never had this problem before with any other brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Very nice feel

06/13/2014
By ,
Camano Island, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I absolutely love the feel of these panties. They stay tight against you all day and do not stretch out or loose form. They are very breathable so quite nice in these warmer months. The down sides would be; there is no double lined crotch and the seam is kind of right in the middle. The only other down side is the front could be a bit higher cut. I have a big gut and these panties like to roll up under it :( They are true to size and very very comfortable feeling as well as nice looking.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Love these panties

11/13/2013
By ,
phoenix az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed to add something to my order so the shipping would be free.....so I picked these panties. I haven't worn anything else since they arrived. I LOVE THESE PANTIES
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 120 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next