Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Best Fitting Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Best Fitting Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

This 3-Pack of Best Fitting Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties create an invisible panty line with a silhouette that is flattering. There are a variety of sizes, as well as neutral colors to choose from, so you can find the style that is just right for you. Whether you are getting ready for a special event or just want to look and feel your best as you go about your day, these Best Fitting panties are a flattering and smart choice.
Average Customer Rating:
4.448 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(172 Reviews) 160
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
132
4 stars
11
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation88%151 out of 172reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 110 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
132
4 stars
11
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Best Panty Ever!!!

03/30/2013
By ,
Prairie Village, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought one pair in store months ago and loved them. Could not find them again, until now, in the value pack, so I bought 3! I don't want to run out. I cannot say enough about these panties. The fit is PERFECT! I have a barrel shape with a flat toushie, so getting underwear to fit in the seat is difficult. These panties stretch in all directions and fit perfectly. The waistband is so comfortable, and on me, they sit just below my normal waistline, so no waistband on top of waistband problem with pants. They have enough cotton to feel like cotton and enough stretchy stuff to make them so luxurious. Even the satiny, stretchy leg openings are great. No digging in or sliding around. You foget they are even there. Like I said, I can't say enough good things about these panties. They certainly live up to their name!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Nice fit and comfortable

02/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The less expensive cotton panties I usually buy seem to lose their elasticity in the legs fairly quickly, so I thought I'd try these. First, I like that they're beige, since that's body colored and can be worn with pretty much anything. They're also well made. The fabric is not flimsy or thin. The waistband and legs are quite comfortable, and the elasticity of the panty itself is just snug enough to feel secure without feeling tight. I haven't sent them through any laundry cycles yet, and think I'll probably hang them dry just to prolong their lifetime, but based on their construction and fabric, I think these will hold up much better than the others I was buying. I think they're worth the extra cost.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Panties

03/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cotton panties are very comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

My rear end is happy in these panties.

02/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love, love, love these panties. Each time I visit Walmart I buy at least 3 more pairs.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Fits great, doesn't ride up, and so comfortable.

02/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great no-name product! Better than jockey or hanes
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Great fitting!!!

09/19/2014
By ,
Spring, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been trying to find some Hi-Cut Panties in sand color. These really fit the bill. They are very comfortable and fit great. I love that they are not all cotton. That bit of stretch keeps them snug to the body.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Best Fitting Panty BFP116WC

02/09/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
One of us has had a pair forever & they lasted just that.....FOREVER. Between the 2 of us we probably have bought a dozen pairs and they are so comfortable, fit to your form, size true B U T they wash and hang dry and are falling apart at the elastic seams.Eventually all the seams will fall apart. comfortable....comfortable...comfortable. We are torn just like the panties because we love them. What to do. Cheaply made???
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

most comfortable pantie

11/20/2012
By ,
Kent, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This underwear is soooooo comfortable, it's like having nothing on! They fit great and give with your every move. My only reservation is that they don't come in alot of colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Comfortable

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable and true to size.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

great fit

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great fit.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Best Cotton underwear

02/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are absolutely the best underwear - hence the name. They are perfectly cut, sewn properly so they last and do not feel synthetic, cheap or too thick.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Very comfortable

02/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit just right on the hips and bottom and were very comfortable in the front not too snug just right for my size which is 34-44.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Better Than I Expected

12/28/2013
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these when I decided to buy two other styles by the same company that makes these. The other two styles I bought were awful so when these arrived, I expected them to be just as bad. I was wrong. These are amazing. They are very comfortable and airy. I am very picky and it's normal for me to buy several different styles and dislike all of them. I was very shocked when I realized how much I like these. In fact, I just ordered 3 more packs of these. They do not roll down and they conform to you. You move, they move. They never leave you feeling like they are riding up or moving against you.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Tiny

02/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Be sure to order two sizes bigger if you want decent coverage.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Not skimpy like some you buy!

02/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super soft and comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Ladies, beware of this product!

03/29/2014
By ,
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The stitching around the elastic came apart on all three panties after just two washes. In addition, beware of the sizing because the fit around the legs is not comfortable and was tight, possibly due to shrinkage after one wash in the color cycle. I recommend Hanes or Fruit of the Loom instead, more expensive brands but better quality products.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

PERFECT!! LOVE THESE, THEY ARE MY NEW FAVORITES!!

08/12/2014
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These fit perfectly and look great on. They fit below the belly button so not high like a brief, they have hi leg opening which I love.
If you want over the belly button try the Best Fitting Brief, they are my old favorites.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

More like BIKINI cut.

04/03/2014
By ,
Texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My first time to buy this style/brand. Love Hi-Cut cotton panties/briefs. Picture does not match what I received. These look great, but they fit and look like bikini cut. Being tall, they fit 3-3 1/2 inches below my navel. Guess these are not what I am looking for. They run small. Will give to my daughter, she will love them. Just realize, they come closer to being a bikini cut.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Hard to find...

12/03/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
in the stores. The stores are ALWAYS out of my size. This was a nice find. Add on if you need extra for free shipping. I like these panties a lot! Very comfortable & soft. Ordered my normal size and they fit fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Great Panties

07/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great panties at a great price. Sizing is perfect and the material is wonderful. Buying online gives a better choice of colors and styles than buying at the store. I'll be ordering more soon.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 161 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next