Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Best Fitting Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Best Fitting Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

These Best Fitting Cotton Hi-Cut Panties create an invisible panty line with a silhouette that is flattering. There are a variety of sizes, as well as neutral colors to choose from, so you can find the style that's just right for you. Best Fitting panties come in a 3-pack.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(144 Reviews) 132
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
108
4 stars
11
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation86%124 out of 144reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 105 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
108
4 stars
11
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Great fitting!!!

09/19/2014
By ,
Spring, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been trying to find some Hi-Cut Panties in sand color. These really fit the bill. They are very comfortable and fit great. I love that they are not all cotton. That bit of stretch keeps them snug to the body.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

PERFECT!! LOVE THESE, THEY ARE MY NEW FAVORITES!!

08/12/2014
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These fit perfectly and look great on. They fit below the belly button so not high like a brief, they have hi leg opening which I love.
If you want over the belly button try the Best Fitting Brief, they are my old favorites.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Best Panty Ever!!!

03/30/2013
By ,
Prairie Village, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought one pair in store months ago and loved them. Could not find them again, until now, in the value pack, so I bought 3! I don't want to run out. I cannot say enough about these panties. The fit is PERFECT! I have a barrel shape with a flat toushie, so getting underwear to fit in the seat is difficult. These panties stretch in all directions and fit perfectly. The waistband is so comfortable, and on me, they sit just below my normal waistline, so no waistband on top of waistband problem with pants. They have enough cotton to feel like cotton and enough stretchy stuff to make them so luxurious. Even the satiny, stretchy leg openings are great. No digging in or sliding around. You foget they are even there. Like I said, I can't say enough good things about these panties. They certainly live up to their name!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Wonderful panties

10/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These panties fit very well. The stretch allows for a snugger coverage.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

stays put

08/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have at the very least 20 pairs of these panties they really are the best fitting undies I have ever had and they are cool as I run a little hot. I just hope they never quit making them !Dont be afraid to try them ladies they are wonderful..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

poor fit

07/08/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These are much smaller especially in the leg opening than the last pairs that I ordered. Also I really don't believe that the fabric is 90% cotton. It seems to be predominately spandex with a little cotton added. I am really disappointed as these used to be way superior to anything I had ever bought. Now the just don't just the mustard. I will be returning them.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Smaller fit

08/24/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The quality is good but does not fit as well as I expected. Go to larger size
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Ladies, beware of this product!

03/29/2014
By ,
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The stitching around the elastic came apart on all three panties after just two washes. In addition, beware of the sizing because the fit around the legs is not comfortable and was tight, possibly due to shrinkage after one wash in the color cycle. I recommend Hanes or Fruit of the Loom instead, more expensive brands but better quality products.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

More like BIKINI cut.

04/03/2014
By ,
Texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My first time to buy this style/brand. Love Hi-Cut cotton panties/briefs. Picture does not match what I received. These look great, but they fit and look like bikini cut. Being tall, they fit 3-3 1/2 inches below my navel. Guess these are not what I am looking for. They run small. Will give to my daughter, she will love them. Just realize, they come closer to being a bikini cut.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

cotton undies

10/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic item....want to get more!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Great Panties

07/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great panties at a great price. Sizing is perfect and the material is wonderful. Buying online gives a better choice of colors and styles than buying at the store. I'll be ordering more soon.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Misleading

10/01/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
If you're looking for Hanes Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, as I was, you are in the wrong place. These are similar but not the Hanes product and not the Hanes fit (they are smaller than the Hanes product with the same name). Very disappointing.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

most comfortable pantie

11/20/2012
By ,
Kent, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This underwear is soooooo comfortable, it's like having nothing on! They fit great and give with your every move. My only reservation is that they don't come in alot of colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Better Than I Expected

12/28/2013
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these when I decided to buy two other styles by the same company that makes these. The other two styles I bought were awful so when these arrived, I expected them to be just as bad. I was wrong. These are amazing. They are very comfortable and airy. I am very picky and it's normal for me to buy several different styles and dislike all of them. I was very shocked when I realized how much I like these. In fact, I just ordered 3 more packs of these. They do not roll down and they conform to you. You move, they move. They never leave you feeling like they are riding up or moving against you.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Finally Found These

09/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought I'd never find a pack of decent quality/value priced underwear that are all plain, simple black. These are great & fit well. Fast shipping too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Fit very weird!

06/12/2014
By ,
california
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I wanted some high waist panties to wear under high waist jeggings, pants, etc. These fit very odd. They fit okay from the from and around waist band, but went super tight against my butt cheeks making it appear like I had 4 butt cheeks rather than 2. That would be explained by saying maybe they're too small, but that wasn't the case. Any larger and they wouldn't fit around the waist band. Or could be explained maybe if I had a large butt, but I'm actually top heavy and am insecure about how small my butt is. I wouldn't buy these I can't believe anyone with and average or large butt would fit in these without having the same problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

These really are the Best Fitting!

08/18/2014
By ,
AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So glad these are back! They are great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Hard to find...

12/03/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
in the stores. The stores are ALWAYS out of my size. This was a nice find. Add on if you need extra for free shipping. I like these panties a lot! Very comfortable & soft. Ordered my normal size and they fit fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

hi-cut best fitting panty

07/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had to order these online because the store is either sold out or do not carry the hi-cut. They fit higher than hip huggers, but still have the high leg opening. Very comfortable for me. They fit true to size. Have just the right amount of elastic.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Very Comfortable

01/25/2014
By ,
Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am picky about my undies and this cut fit perfect. I was worried about them being too high on me, but they are just below my navel which is a great cut for me (I am 5' 8"). They feel soft and supportive, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 133 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next