Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Best Fitting Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Best Fitting Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

This 3-Pack of Best Fitting Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties create an invisible panty line with a silhouette that is flattering. There are a variety of sizes, as well as neutral colors to choose from, so you can find the style that is just right for you. Whether you are getting ready for a special event or just want to look and feel your best as you go about your day, these Best Fitting panties are a flattering and smart choice.
Average Customer Rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(187 Reviews) 175
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
143
4 stars
12
3 stars
13
2 stars
9
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation88%164 out of 187reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 129 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
143
4 stars
12
3 stars
13
2 stars
9
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Best Panty Ever!!!

03/30/2013
By ,
Prairie Village, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought one pair in store months ago and loved them. Could not find them again, until now, in the value pack, so I bought 3! I don't want to run out. I cannot say enough about these panties. The fit is PERFECT! I have a barrel shape with a flat toushie, so getting underwear to fit in the seat is difficult. These panties stretch in all directions and fit perfectly. The waistband is so comfortable, and on me, they sit just below my normal waistline, so no waistband on top of waistband problem with pants. They have enough cotton to feel like cotton and enough stretchy stuff to make them so luxurious. Even the satiny, stretchy leg openings are great. No digging in or sliding around. You foget they are even there. Like I said, I can't say enough good things about these panties. They certainly live up to their name!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Great, but shrinks

06/13/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are wonderful undies. Cotton, with just enough stretch. Perfect styling--waist just under belly button, higher cut legs, but not too high. It would have been 5 stars except they shrank a bit in washer/dryer.
I anticipated this (having owned gazillions of different cotton undies) and sized up. Ordinarily wear 5, so got 6. Washed a pair by hand and aired dried them . Perfect. Then washed the rest in the washing machine (hot) and dried them on high in the drier with the rest of the wash. Shrank a bit so now they are a bit too snug for my ideal fit but still wearable .
If you are not a stickler for a "just so" fit, these are perfect since the bit a variance in shrinkage won't make a difference to you.. If you wash your undies with the rest of the wash on hot and dry on high, size up.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Not my style

07/07/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These panties are okay if you like material that is not real slick, which I do. They are very well made and run just a tad bid small. I wear 5s or small and if I liked the material I would buy the next size up. These are a more cotton feel than satin(y). Nice style.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

most comfortable pantie

11/20/2012
By ,
Kent, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This underwear is soooooo comfortable, it's like having nothing on! They fit great and give with your every move. My only reservation is that they don't come in alot of colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Comfy-yes, BUT thick elastic shows

06/07/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I don't care how comfortable they are, I am embarassed to wear them. The elastic on the legs is so thick that it shows the panty line in any outfit. I guess they wrap the elastic (normal width elastic) up so you can't feel it to make them more comfortable. I don't know. But, it is a firm fit that doesn't slide yet shows the pantyline in anything I wear.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Great fitting panties!!!

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely LOVE these panties!! Will be ordering more for sure. They fit really nice, don't ride up at all and no panty lines.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Best underwear ever!

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the most comfortable and best fitting panties ever!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Ladies, beware of this product!

03/29/2014
By ,
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The stitching around the elastic came apart on all three panties after just two washes. In addition, beware of the sizing because the fit around the legs is not comfortable and was tight, possibly due to shrinkage after one wash in the color cycle. I recommend Hanes or Fruit of the Loom instead, more expensive brands but better quality products.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

More like BIKINI cut.

04/03/2014
By ,
Texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My first time to buy this style/brand. Love Hi-Cut cotton panties/briefs. Picture does not match what I received. These look great, but they fit and look like bikini cut. Being tall, they fit 3-3 1/2 inches below my navel. Guess these are not what I am looking for. They run small. Will give to my daughter, she will love them. Just realize, they come closer to being a bikini cut.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Great quality for the price!

06/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the fit and material quality...can't beat the price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

LOVE these...but IMPROVE QUALITY : (

04/18/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These are the best fitting underwear and the fabric is wonderful. I have not had a pair last long. The seems on the leg always tear...almost half of them have to be thrown out! I buy 3 at a time now or even more. Not really all that inexpensive either. Never had trouble with underwear like I do with this Walmart brand : (
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Love these!

05/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are my favorite panties in my drawer! I have a small waist and large behind. I have always had trouble with my panties riding up. These stay in place and give me some feeling of holding me in at the same time. Hands down my most comfortable go to panties for everyday wear!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Cotton stretch Hi-Cut Panties

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are the best panties I have bought in a while. They fit great, wash well with just the right amount of stretch.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Hard to find...

12/03/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
in the stores. The stores are ALWAYS out of my size. This was a nice find. Add on if you need extra for free shipping. I like these panties a lot! Very comfortable & soft. Ordered my normal size and they fit fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Perfect

06/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just Perfect, don't stop making these
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Great undies

05/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I will buy more!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Be careful of size

01/17/2014
By ,
AL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I could not find a "panty size chart", but saw only the general women's sizing chart.... Being a size 11, I chose the size 10 .....when the panties arrived, the outer packaging had a size 10 as = 3XL. Needless to say, they were too large & got returned...so just be careful when choosing sizes!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Better Than I Expected

12/28/2013
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these when I decided to buy two other styles by the same company that makes these. The other two styles I bought were awful so when these arrived, I expected them to be just as bad. I was wrong. These are amazing. They are very comfortable and airy. I am very picky and it's normal for me to buy several different styles and dislike all of them. I was very shocked when I realized how much I like these. In fact, I just ordered 3 more packs of these. They do not roll down and they conform to you. You move, they move. They never leave you feeling like they are riding up or moving against you.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Fit perfect

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This are great panties.They do add to shaping. would purchase again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Best Fitting - Cotton Stretch Hi-Cut Panties, 3-Pack

Great fitting!!!

09/19/2014
By ,
Spring, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been trying to find some Hi-Cut Panties in sand color. These really fit the bill. They are very comfortable and fit great. I love that they are not all cotton. That bit of stretch keeps them snug to the body.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 176 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next