Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for lei LEI Women's Deena Boots

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

lei LEI Women's Deena Boots

These pretty L.E.I. women's Deena boots will accompany you during the fall and winter season. Pair with skinny jeans and leather jacket for an edgier look or simply mix and match with sweaters and jeans.
Average Customer Rating:
3.828 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation83%24 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEI Women's Deena Boots

Heel color fades to brown

12/20/2012
By ,
Boyertown, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased these boots in my local walmart a few months ago. I did wear them on a day it drizzled nothing extremely wet. Then last week I notice the heel and bottom of the shoe are losing its black color and fading to a brownish color. You can clearly see the difference in color. I went back to the store to see if they had a different boot to try and saw another pair someone must have returned that it happened to on the rack. I would not purchase these again.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 2 for LEI Women's Deena Boots

Very cute boots

09/03/2012
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these boots in-store yesterday. They are the perfect boots for fall. The heel isn't very high and they're comfortable. I wear a size 11 and consider myself to have larger calves -- not a problem! These boots fit just fine with room to spare, so I can easily and comfortably wear them with skinny jeans. I'd recommend them for sure. The weather here is still a bit warm to wear them, but pretty soon I have a feeling I'll be wearing them a lot. Cute, comfy, stylish...boom. I love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Review 3 for LEI Women's Deena Boots

I had been looking for boots this style and price,

08/27/2012
By ,
Wyoming, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had been looking for boots this style and price, I would definately recomend these boots!
The ordering and shipping and recieving was done efficiently and promptly!!!! I will be ordering lots more from Walmart.com now that I know they are so flexible andtrust worthy!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 4 for LEI Women's Deena Boots

EXCELLENT BOOTS

09/18/2012
By ,
Gordon, Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Order one size bigger than shoe size it will fit perfect!!!!! Love these boots and now after owning this pair for 5 years, I'm ordering another pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 5 for LEI Women's Deena Boots

Great looking pair of inexpensive boots.

08/30/2012
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These boots are pretty nice...great style and looks nice with leggings and skirts. I have a wide foot and these feel somewhat tight even with only hose on. But I haven't broken them in yet and only wore them for a short time. Hopefully, they won't hurt my feet. I should of went a size up on these but half sizes weren't available. The material looks slightly cheap if you are looking close up. But all in all, I'm really happy with them and have gotten compliments. For under 30 bucks, I would buy them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Review 6 for LEI Women's Deena Boots

WOW

10/25/2012
By ,
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This boots look amazing on, feel like heaven and look very high quality, and you cannot beat the price...I'm going for my second pair. the only down is that they only come in black, I wish they would have more colors
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 7 for LEI Women's Deena Boots

Looked great!

11/02/2012
By ,
Biloxi, MS
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Boots look really sharp but soles are hard. No padding! Hurt the ball of my foot when I tried them on. So I took them back.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 8 for LEI Women's Deena Boots

Great boots for price.

11/25/2012
By ,
Sugar Land, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these boots! They are very comfortable and stylish.
Would love to buy these in brown.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 9 for LEI Women's Deena Boots

Nice boot

11/01/2012
By ,
Ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cute comfy boot!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 10 for LEI Women's Deena Boots

Run Small

10/24/2012
By ,
Locust Grove, GA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ordered the boots online for my daughter. You will definitely want to go a size up on these boots. She does have a wide foot, but I ordered her usual size, and she couldn't even get her foot in them. Very disappointed as they are not carried in any store close by to swap them out, and it took 8 days for me to receive them after being shipped to my home.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 11 for LEI Women's Deena Boots

This is a cute boot but runs a little narrow

10/26/2012
By ,
Baltimore
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I normally wear a 6 1/2 but I ordered a 7. They fit but I have to wear thin socks with them. They aren't leather so I don't know if they will loosen up with wear. I like the heel height. They are "walkable" thou I wouldn't wear them for a day of sightseeing. I recommend these boots.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 12 for LEI Women's Deena Boots
09/01/2012
By ,
Virginia
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I thought I was getting leather boots because thats what it said in the description on the web site, but when I got them they were all man made. I was very disappointed and I am going to return them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Review 13 for LEI Women's Deena Boots
11/06/2012
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boots are super cute! I needed to replace my black boots that I'm starting to walk through (literally) and decided to go with a "leather" look as opposed to the "suede" style I have right now. These definitely fit the bill as far as that goes. However, the fit is a little snug. I ultimately ended up returning them, only because I am looking for some staple pieces right now. These are definitely right there with the trendy "cowboy"-ish look, just not exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend these to someone who wanted another pair of black boots in a different style to add to their extensive boot collection, not to someone like me who generally gets one pair of each color and I'm done.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 14 for LEI Women's Deena Boots

great low priced boots for winter

12/10/2012
By ,
California High Desert
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These boots were purchased for decorative purposes and are not intended for ranch work. I live and work on a ranch and I spent a lot of time looking around for a pair of "decorative" women's cowboy boots to wear with skirts and jeans. I didn't want to spend $100. 00 or more and these fit the bill. No more or less then what I expected and I am please with the price, quality and delivery time.
Thank you, Walmart!
C
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 15 for LEI Women's Deena Boots

So cute!! Sizing runs small

11/23/2012
By ,
Vermont
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the boots they are very comfortable and so cute. I ordered online and they came in 3 days. They run small though, I typically wear a 8.5 but they don't have half sizes so I ordered a 9 and they were to tight so brought them back and ordered a 10. They are a little big but wearable, I have been wearing a size 8.5 for years so how a 10 fits means they run real small.
Never the less I love the boots!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for LEI Women's Deena Boots

Runs Small

12/04/2012
By ,
marysville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these boots do run in the small I wear a 7 1/2 had to get a 9 but as with most of LEI brands I noticed there Sizes on everything they make run on the small size ,,,, These boots are so comfy to were to work or lease just wish they had the zip up side make it easer to fit jean legs in . will most def buy agian ...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for LEI Women's Deena Boots

cute but...

12/06/2012
By ,
Tenafly, NJ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Description misstated these being made of leather. Man made materials would be more accurate. They are synthetic. The toe box is tall and pointy, had they been leather, a shoe shaper would have broken them in to fit my foot. The calf is generous maybe 16-17". Really cute would have been perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 18 for LEI Women's Deena Boots
12/10/2012
By ,
Tucson, Az
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I think these boots are very stylish, one problem is that the discription said the boots were leather and they are man made, I was a little disapointed when I got them, but they are cute so Im keeping the boots.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 19 for LEI Women's Deena Boots
10/16/2012
By ,
Black Hawk, SD
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I wear size 7 so I ordered an 8 just to be safe. I could not even fit into an 8 because the leg part is too small. I am exchanging them for another boot that I can actually try on and feel in the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 20 for LEI Women's Deena Boots

beautiful, comfortable, styilish boots

11/23/2012
By ,
Lihue, HI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my shopping experience online with Walmart was outstanding and I was so thrilled to receive my beautiful boots in just days after I placed my order. I'll be back for more!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next