Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for lei LEI Women's Nova Ankle Boots

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

lei LEI Women's Nova Ankle Boots

These LEI women's Nova boots will be your favorite pair throughout the fall and winter season. They are sleek, feminine and trendy. Pair with jeans and your favorite tops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%17 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEI Women's Nova Ankle Boots

very cute & stylish

12/14/2012
By ,
long island,ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought them for my birthday and I loved them, I wear them all over even to church.
I just wish they came in different colors and the lace want all the way up to the top, but they are so cute and comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 2 for LEI Women's Nova Ankle Boots

Best Bang For The Buck

11/23/2012
By ,
Fallston, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the most stylish, COMFORTABLE, boots ever! I was able to wear them all day long without any issues. Received many compliments as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Review 3 for LEI Women's Nova Ankle Boots

Great booties!

01/09/2013
By ,
Owasso, ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These booties are a perfect fit for me. I'm a size 7. The only thing is I have slim feet and the shoes fit comfortably on me, but if you have wider feet then these might be a little hard to wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for LEI Women's Nova Ankle Boots

Love these shoes!

01/09/2013
By ,
Georgetown, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shoes are great! I'm an 18 year old girl and I bought these boots with my Christmas money. I absolutely love them. They're so cute and I cant go anywhere without getting a compliment on them. Not to mention that they're really comfy. I wear them out and to school and can walk in them all day without my feet hurting. They look really cute with my skirts and tights, as well as go well with my jeans. They're the kind of boots I'd recommend them to my friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for LEI Women's Nova Ankle Boots

Very nice looking

01/22/2013
By ,
Midvale, UT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I usually wear between a size 6 1/2 - 7. I ordered this in a 7 to be sure. I's just a bit tight. I like the boot but do not like that it does not lace up to the top of the boot. I haven't had the opportunity to wear them long enough to know if they will hold up for a couple years like all my other boots. I've only had them 2 weeks and wore them just a couple times so far
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 6 for LEI Women's Nova Ankle Boots

I loved them

03/02/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really loved the purchase, but I had to take them back the size was wrong, I though that I had order an 8, but I received a size 7.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 7 for LEI Women's Nova Ankle Boots

Very Pretty...

03/04/2013
By ,
Louisville KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The shoes are stylish but I wouldn't recommend a long walk in them, unless your used to heals.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for LEI Women's Nova Ankle Boots
01/14/2013
By ,
Dallas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like the boots and I think they are pretty. However, my right foot is tighter than the left foot. And because, I like them so much I'm going to have the left boot stretch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 9 for LEI Women's Nova Ankle Boots

PERTTY ANKLE BOOT

01/04/2013
By ,
Tulsa OK.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
IT is true to size and very pretty on the feet. I had to return it because the heel was to high for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for LEI Women's Nova Ankle Boots
01/11/2013
By ,
Riverside, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable. True to size and very cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for LEI Women's Nova Ankle Boots
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Styling
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5