Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Monster High 16" Backpack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Monster High 16" Backpack

Getting ready for school was never this fun! This Monster High 16" backpack will be her cutest companion this year. It features side and front pockets to store her supplies and the inside is spacious enough to carry books and her favorite snacks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation83%10 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Monster High 16" Backpack

exactly what my kindergarten wanted

07/29/2012
By ,
Pikeville, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Brooklynn is a huge Monster High fan with
Over 40 dolls, so there was no doubt she wanted a MH bookbag 2 start school with. After searching all 3 local Wal Marts & having no luck I was ready 2
Order it drom ebay. Then I got a email saying all bookbags were
On sale for 9.88 & I was crossing my fingers & I logged
& when I seen it was in stock I was jumping for joy. The shippjng was extremly cheap ..97 cents & super fast. She was so happy when it came in the mail, I also manged 2 get her the pencil case,paper tablets, journal, &folders to match!!! She is decked
Out in Monster High!!! The
Only thing is I could never find a luchbox &ended up paying triple what I paid for the bookbag for a lunchbox from ebay. I would recommend this to any MH fan & it's perfect for any "goul" going to school & is made very strurdy. It was perfect for my baby girl & made her so happy!!! I was very happy with the price,details, & quality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for Monster High 16" Backpack

Broken zipper after 2 weeks use

07/22/2012
By ,
Nj
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very disappointed. The zipper broke after only 2 weeks of light use. Poor quality. Will be returning item.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 3 for Monster High 16" Backpack

my daughter loves it

08/06/2012
By ,
columbus
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my daughter loves it and it got here in like 2 days with only 97 cent shipping so she will be happy to go back to school with it :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 4 for Monster High 16" Backpack
08/06/2012
By ,
San Jose, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this backpack for my 6 year old daughter. She loves Monster High dolls so she loves this backpack. There are two pockets, one on each side, for water bottle & etc. The front design scratches easy because it was all scratched up upon delivery. Overall, it's a stylish and good value backpack.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Monster High 16" Backpack
07/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this backpack. When we bought it I didn't notice the scratches on the front, but on closer inspection they are actually part of the design and can be seen in the enlarged view of the product here on the website. It's meant to look distressed. Great product for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Monster High 16" Backpack

Good deal

07/22/2012
By ,
Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loves it. I had to order it online because the store in my area doesn't have it. The design is a bit weird. It has scratches. But once I figured out that it was part of the design, I was ok with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Monster High 16" Backpack
08/03/2012
By ,
Rex, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This backpack is really cute and durible! Was looking at different stores for Monster High stuff in general and came across this cheap backpack. My daughter loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Monster High 16" Backpack
07/06/2012
By ,
Saginaw, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 6 year old great niece loves this backpack. The only problem is that the front scratches
easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Monster High 16" Backpack
08/02/2012
By ,
Katy, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eight year old granddaughter loved it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monster High 16" Backpack
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Styling
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5