Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Cyria Slouchy Ankle Boots

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Cyria Slouchy Ankle Boots

These pretty Faded Glory women's Cyria slouchy ankle boots will accompany you during the fall and winter season. Pair with skinny jeans and leather jacket for an edgier look or simply mix and match with sweaters and jeans.
Average Customer Rating:
4.133 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation87%13 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Women's Cyria Slouchy Ankle Boots

really comfy fit!

11/02/2012
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these boots have a pointed toe, which i normally don't like, but i fell in love with these boots anyway! it's not pictured, but you can also wear them unfolded as i have been doing, which puts them at about mid-calf, and are extendable. the buckles are a really cute touch, and they slip right on! they're not made out of the best material, but i haven't had an issue with cold feet, and i live in Michigan! i just sprayed a rain/snow protectant as a precaution. all in all i recommend these boots, for the price you can't beat it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+25points
Review 2 for Faded Glory Women's Cyria Slouchy Ankle Boots

awesome boots for a great price

12/11/2012
By ,
Land of Lincoln
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boots are such a rockin deal. I wasn't anticipating them to be my favorite, because of the plaid I thought they wouldn't go with everything. But I don't know if I didn't pay attention to the description or if they didn't say this, but the plaid doesn't have to show all the time because you can fold it back up. I thought from the picture that it was just the foldover style of boot and couldn't be unfolded, but it looks way better with the higher boot and no plaid. I would say the color is more of a grayish than black, but I wasn't disappointed with the color. I ordered a size 9 since there were no half sizes, I usually wear an 8.5 and the 9 fit with a little room to spare for extra socks in the winter! They aren't wide but they aren't too narrow either; my feet are a little on the wider side (I don't usually have to buy wide width) and these aren't tight or uncomfortable. I say you can't beat them for the price, very stylish and afforadable! YAY
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 3 for Faded Glory Women's Cyria Slouchy Ankle Boots

These are great!

12/13/2012
By ,
Northern New England
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with these! They are stylish and comfortable. The fit is true, I wear a 9.5 in shoe with hosiery however with boots I prefer socks so I always order a 10 which I did this time and they fit great. They don't pinch the toes and are comfortable to walk in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 4 for Faded Glory Women's Cyria Slouchy Ankle Boots

Adorable boots!

12/21/2012
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only thing that is a slight negative - is that they are more dark gray than black. I don't mind because they're still super cute. Like a previous reviewer, I like wearing them up rather than folded down.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 5 for Faded Glory Women's Cyria Slouchy Ankle Boots

Great Shoe, Sometimes

12/16/2012
By ,
Oregon, USA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The shoe is very nicely made; no loose threads or wide seams and the plaid fabric feels and looks like wool (though it is probably synthetic). The pattern itself is a bit more diluted than what is in the picture, but only by a little. While the bottom doesn't have a lot of grip to it, it has enough for usual wear and there weren't any leaks when I walked in rain and puddles.
As for the fit; generally I wear between an 8.5 and a 9, though in boots its almost always a 9. That is what I ordered this time too, however the shoes felt rather narrow and were very tight around the toes. After a few minutes of wear they seemed to adjust and I wasn't feeling so "snug" - in fact, they were comfortable enough to wear to the mall. Unfortunately, after a few hours one actually felt more loose, rather than snug, and by the end of the trip it had rubbed a blister on my heel and it bothered me enough that I took the shoe off as soon as I got into the car. The soles themselves don't seem to be well cushioned and there isn't a lot of room in the toes.
Overall, the shoe itself is gorgeous - I absolutely love the style - but sadly I don't see myself wearing these out and about as I had planned. Most likely they will end up as just a pair of occasional shoes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Faded Glory Women's Cyria Slouchy Ankle Boots

good fit

12/19/2012
By ,
North Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with the quality of these boots, the one thing is I have very narrow heels, these fit perfect, my heels don't slide in them , I like the fact you can wear them folded down or up. They are very comfortable . I wore them the first time shopping, took an extra pair of shoes just in case , never needed them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Faded Glory Women's Cyria Slouchy Ankle Boots

Cute boot for $15!

12/12/2012
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boots are a deal for $15. I wear 8 1/2 and ordered a 9 since they do not come in half sizes. They fit fine. My only complaint is that they are not black as stated. They are gray. I kept them because they are still cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 8 for Faded Glory Women's Cyria Slouchy Ankle Boots
12/20/2012
By ,
tallahassee, fl
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
i bought these thinking they were black but they look grey. i need to return them because they are a snug fit and i even bought them a whole size bigger.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 9 for Faded Glory Women's Cyria Slouchy Ankle Boots

Get what you pay for

12/09/2012
By ,
Oklahoma
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These run small and narrow. Broke as soon as I took em out of the box and tried to un-snap them to wear the folded part up. Not happy with em at all :(
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 10 for Faded Glory Women's Cyria Slouchy Ankle Boots
12/19/2012
By ,
DAvie FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great shoe for the fact that I will only be wearing them while in cold weather this winter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 11 for Faded Glory Women's Cyria Slouchy Ankle Boots
01/11/2013
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable, and stylish.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 12 for Faded Glory Women's Cyria Slouchy Ankle Boots

I knew the price was too good to have quality!

12/21/2012
By ,
New Jersey
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No support at all, not really warm either/
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory Women's Cyria Slouchy Ankle Boots
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5