Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Boys' Snow Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory Boys' Snow Pants

Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%22 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Boys' Snow Pants

runs small in my opinion

12/22/2012
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are a good value for the money, it is usually hard to find snowpants in season for less than $30.00 and I got these for almost half that. I do however think they run a little small. I got the size 18 for my son because he had almost grown out of the 14/16 ones he had and the 18 is not much bigger or longer in length but they are different brands and I know different brands run sizes differently. Still overall good value, just if you are having trouble deciding what size to get, I would go for the bigger size....better to be to big, than too small:)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 2 for Faded Glory Boys' Snow Pants
12/05/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My son doesn't like them as his knees get cold.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for Faded Glory Boys' Snow Pants
12/29/2012
By ,
Potsdam, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a tall, skinny 11 year old.
These snow pants fit him perfectly - size 14.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 4 for Faded Glory Boys' Snow Pants

Waist not adjustable

01/17/2013
By ,
Wooster, OH
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Unfortunately, I had to return these. Both of my boys have small waists, and these are not adjustable. That was the only problem. Otherwise, they were very well constructed. The denim look was "very cool" according to my 8-year-old. We'll have to stick with the bibs unless I can find snow pants that are adjustable. I cannot recommend these as most of my friends have kids with small waistlines too.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 5 for Faded Glory Boys' Snow Pants
01/23/2013
By ,
Glen Ellyn,il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Can't beat the price at $10 and .97 shipping. As always, the package came to my door a few days after I ordered it. They always deliver earlier then expected. I actually bought these snow pants for my daughter and they fit and look great. It hasn't snowed here yet, so, I cannot comment on on how they are in the cold and snow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 6 for Faded Glory Boys' Snow Pants

Perfect fit and value

01/21/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased two pairs for my 8y/o daughter and I couldn't be happier. They are true to size and an awesome value. The quality is just as good as any of the much pricier snow pants found at well-known sporting good stores. I would definitely recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 7 for Faded Glory Boys' Snow Pants

great for the price

12/22/2012
By ,
ca
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bought these for my son for his first skiing trip. He's still growing so I didn't want to spend an arm and a leg on ski gear for him. Decided to try these and we can't be happier. They r true to size and comfortable. And you can't beat the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 8 for Faded Glory Boys' Snow Pants

Good value

01/22/2013
By ,
Washington,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed snow pants to take my grandson snow tubing and these were perfect! The price was great and they fit perfectly, actually bought a second pair for another grandson.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 9 for Faded Glory Boys' Snow Pants

good value for 1 or 2 time use

01/24/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
these snow pants are a good deal for what you pay. my 7 year olds still had room at the waist for some layers underneath. they might swallow a 6 year old.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Faded Glory Boys' Snow Pants

Comfy bib-less snowpants

01/10/2013
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son hit a growth spurt and the bib snowpants were too tight across the chest. These fit perfectly and allow him more comfortable freedom of movement. Great price too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Faded Glory Boys' Snow Pants
01/22/2013
By ,
Murrieta, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved the merchandise and the fast service I recieved. Very much recommended and positive views on my overall experience. Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 12 for Faded Glory Boys' Snow Pants
01/28/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are great! My grandson loves them and they keep him dry and warm. For the price you have to buy them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Faded Glory Boys' Snow Pants

Waterproof

12/29/2012
By ,
Az
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son used it on ski boarding; it is waterproof but not enough to keep him warm the fact that he is already on his fleece pants and jeans.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 14 for Faded Glory Boys' Snow Pants

Good pants for the money

01/02/2013
By ,
72736
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The snow pants run true to size & do exactly what they are supposed to...they kept my son warm & dry in the snow
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory Boys' Snow Pants
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Styling
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5