Ratings and Reviews
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

Generic Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

When the government of the magic world and authorities at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry refuse to believe in the growing threat of a freshly revived Lord Voldemort, fifteen-year-old Harry Potter finds support from his loyal friends in facingthe evil wizard and other new terrors.As Harry faces his upcoming fifth year at Hogwarts Academy, there are increasing rumors of dark times coming and of Lord Voldemort's return to power, and a secret anti-Voldemort society, The Order of the Phoenix, begins meeting again.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%30 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

harry potter

07/21/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great book for all ages. a must own if you are a harry potter fan
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
07/29/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great book filled with action and adventure. The imagination put into this book is amazing and leaves you wanting more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

First Timer

12/29/2010
By ,
Grand Junction, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOW this is a really easy way to shop!! I will be sure to use this method more often!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

Awesome book

12/19/2013
By ,
Inland Empire, Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to replace my torn & battered copy in hardback that I already owned. I'm glad walmart.com had it in both versions. It's hard to find the hardbacks nowdays.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Story Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

j k rowling is my hero!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

12/27/2009
By ,
Bonita Springs,FLA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is my most personal favorite book in the harry potter book series its awesome from begining to end!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! its full of action roamce adventure suspense horror destiny fate love and war tis one very awesome book from begining to end!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! snape and dumbledore will always remain my most favorite charecters!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! along with sirius black and professor lupin and james and lily potter
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

Entertaining

10/23/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had only one slight dislike and it is because in the begining Harry stays in a kinda grumpy mood but after that part was great I loved the suspens and the whole plot of the book, also i highly recommend hardcover books, paper backs are just harder to move around with. I read it as soon as I purchased it and it is a book I most defenitly will read again so it is worth buying.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

harry potter and the order of the phoenix

04/03/2011
By ,
Akron, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love the harry potter books and i'm trying to read and collect them all before the last movie comes out. as far as the product it is pretty self explanatory...under the sleeve the book is blue with a grey binding.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

LOVE THIS BOOK!

08/20/2007
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is such a great book!! It has a wonderful ending! I can't wait to read the 6th book! I am really surprised at how cheap this book was! I paid $10 less for it here then it was at any other book store!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
07/10/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The book is very in joyable read in allows an adult to be a bit of child, with lots hope, silliness and adventure. Without the realties of daily life.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
12/30/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite of the whole series! I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

Herry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

07/09/2007
By ,
Kansas, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very good book and good price ,like the hard cover better than the soft cover would recommend to any Harry Potter fan
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
01/04/2009
By ,
Pikeville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered on line. Arrived in a timely manner. no problems with delivery. Book very good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

Great Book

10/03/2007
By ,
Central Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this book and hope the movie is as good I can't wait for it to come out on DVD
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

Great book

01/14/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The book is much better than the movie. Item came fast and the price was great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

It is great!!!!

08/23/2008
By ,
Bayfield, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The whole family loves this book, and the whole series!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

best ever

09/26/2007
By ,
aton mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
out of all of the harry potter books this is the best one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

Love the book

08/21/2007
By ,
Claremont, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enjoyed receiving my order timely and good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
Based on the average of (13) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5