Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Huggies Huggies Snug and Dry Diapers, Super Pack (Choose Your Size)

Huggies Huggies Snug and Dry Diapers, Super Pack (Choose Your Size)

Huggies Snug & Dry Diapers offer long-lasting leakage protection you can count on, so you can focus on all of your baby's daily adventures. Only Huggies Snug & Dry Diapers have all new Surefit Design for up to 12 hours of leakage protection. SnugFit Waistband and a now more flexible absorbent pad to move with your baby's twists and turns. Trusted Leak Lock System with quick-absorbing layers and long-lasting core to lock in wetness. New softer outer cover with adorable Mickey & Friends Disney designs. Huggies Diapers are available in sizes one through six, allowing you to easily meet the needs of your growing little one.
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14639 Reviews) 14571
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11,791
4 stars
1,944
3 stars
402
2 stars
185
1 star
317
Customer Recommendation95%13,947 out of 14,639reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11,791
4 stars
1,944
3 stars
402
2 stars
185
1 star
317
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Huggies Snug and Dry Diapers, Super Pack (Choose Your Size)

Trusted product

02/18/2014
By ,
Indianapolis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using huggies since my children were small and now I also used them with my grandchildren.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Huggies Snug and Dry Diapers, Super Pack (Choose Your Size)

Money WELL spend :-)

03/16/2013
By ,
tampa, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a PAMPERS lover, so bad that for my first son i bought PAMPERS brand until he didn't needed anymore. I bought an Xlarge case with 247 which it last for 3 weeks. They were "supposedly" be the "DRY" and what a disappointment for me when i see that the first wet spot, my son look like he was wearing that diaper for the whole day. Then i decide to try HUGGIES DRY again because is the same one that my newborn used in the hospital and what a relieve see that it will keep my baby dry, clean and comfortable . Is worth the money and it will make your baby and you happy. I will not try any other brand ever again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
HUGGIES - Snug N Dry Diapers Size 6
4.4 out of 5(130)
 
 
 
 
 
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Huggies Snug and Dry Diapers, Super Pack (Choose Your Size)

According to new moms, these are the best!

08/28/2012
By ,
Three Rivers, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these as a gift for my grand daughter due to arrive in October. According to new moms these are the best on the market....so I'm taking their word for them! LOL! It's been over 20 years since I personally needed to purchase & use diapers. I was a Huggies fan then so I'm sure they've gotten even better over the years!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Huggies Snug and Dry Diapers, Super Pack (Choose Your Size)

Great product & pricing.

02/06/2013
By ,
Washington DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Haven't had any problems out of these since I purchased them online a couple weeks ago. My son runs through diapers, so this was a good bargain for me, and I didn't feel like driving to the store so I ordered them online. They came only a few days after my order was placed. Great deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Huggies Snug and Dry Diapers, Super Pack (Choose Your Size)

huggies

12/04/2012
By ,
new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this huggies are the best ever.i tryed so many diaper and huggies was the only one that works.and its cheap.what makes this so good is that its puffy and holds everything.i just love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Huggies Snug and Dry Diapers, Super Pack (Choose Your Size)

Great deal

02/06/2014
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After comparing many different sites for prices and value as well as shipping, this was the best deal. And, it arrived earlier than expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Huggies Snug and Dry Diapers, Super Pack (Choose Your Size)

great brand

02/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great shipping, excellent price online
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Huggies Snug and Dry Diapers, Super Pack (Choose Your Size)

Am glad to have free shipment option

03/11/2013
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its really helpful first of all to receive such bulky items shipped to door for free. I get Snug and Dry for my 2.7 years old and Little movers for my 14 months old. Little movers rarely leaks but snug and Dry at times leaks out, may be bcoz it is made for toddlers and doesn't have full cushioning.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Huggies Snug and Dry Diapers, Super Pack (Choose Your Size)

Love the design of this diaper

10/01/2013
By ,
southeastern ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been buying pampers but this was a good deal and I found the design of the diaper to be better on these. The back is almost like an elastic waistband which gives a better and more comfortable fit for baby. The back also has a thin liner type thing that starts at the waist in the back and comes down a little ways, I have found it helps to "catch" probable leaks on the messy diapers. It goes under the liner and locks in rather than "up the back" like usual. I like the tabs also, they are easier to use than on the other diapers we were using. I will definitely stay with this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Huggies Snug and Dry Diapers, Super Pack (Choose Your Size)

great price

02/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price and great product I would never use anything but Huggies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Huggies Snug and Dry Diapers, Super Pack (Choose Your Size)

Good product

02/15/2014
By ,
Wilkesboro nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's good product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Huggies Snug and Dry Diapers, Super Pack (Choose Your Size)

amazing

02/01/2014
By ,
Corona, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definitely worth buying onoine. Saved myself a couple bucks, an extra trip andshipment arrived quick..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Huggies Snug and Dry Diapers, Super Pack (Choose Your Size)

A gift for other.

02/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for other people, not for myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Huggies Snug and Dry Diapers, Super Pack (Choose Your Size)

LOVE HUGGIES!

10/28/2013
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm usually one to buy the cheaper store brand, but when it comes to diapers I like my child to have a little more comfort and also not have to worry about leaks and wet onesies all the time. Huggies to the rescue! They have a great fit, the feel much more comfortable than the paper-like feeling of the cheaper brands, and my daughter doesn't soak through overnight (usually). And of course buying in bulk saves money. even if it's just $1 or so each box, that adds up over time!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Huggies Snug and Dry Diapers, Super Pack (Choose Your Size)

great price

01/19/2014
By ,
Linn Valley KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price...free shipping!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Huggies Snug and Dry Diapers, Super Pack (Choose Your Size)

Great buy for the money

01/06/2014
By ,
Bronx, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these because they were on sale we usually use pampers but couldn't pass up this deal, they fit my baby comfortably and they don't leak.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Huggies Snug and Dry Diapers, Super Pack (Choose Your Size)

Great value

01/16/2014
By ,
Dallas Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value bought as a baby shower gift!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Huggies Snug and Dry Diapers, Super Pack (Choose Your Size)

Best diapers!

01/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I strongly recommend these diapers!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Huggies Snug and Dry Diapers, Super Pack (Choose Your Size)

I'm sure these products were just fine but...

02/17/2013
By ,
Phila, PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered these products off of a baby registry. I ordered wipes to go with the diapers. I had them shipped directly to the mom since I could not attend the shower. First problem was that they shipped them separately for some unknown reason. Second problem was there was no option to add a note saying who sent the gift etc. It was like they randomly received these things in the mail without a clue who they were from, no note that they were from their registry - nothing. If Walmart wants to have registries they need to look on other sites and see how its done properly.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Huggies Snug and Dry Diapers, Super Pack (Choose Your Size)

The Best!!

10/22/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these for my niece because it is her first baby and I know from experience that Huggies makes the best diaper. I know once she starts out with these that she will never be happy with any of the other ones. Wish I could have found a great deal on them but if you keep looking sometimes you can get a real bargain. You can't go wrong with Huggies in my opinion
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 75 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next