Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cosco Cosco Scenera Booster Car Seat, Renaissance

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Cosco Cosco Scenera Booster Car Seat, Renaissance

The Cosco Scenera Car Seat convertible car seat gives you two car seats in one. The car seat easily converts from rear-facing to forward-facing. There are four different harness locations to accommodate your growing child and a 5-point harness system with up-front harness adjustment to give your little one the best fit. The car seat also features a removable cup holder for drinks and small snacks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cosco Scenera Booster Car Seat, Renaissance

Great carseat for the price!

10/28/2012
By ,
Keller, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Granted this is missing all the bells and whistles of a higher priced car seat but it does do the job. This is the fourth one I have purchased and my 3 year old granddaughter is very comfortable in her pink car seat. My friend's 2 year old daughter likes her pink car seat, too. The other two are for my new grandson and my friend's new baby boy. I highly recommend this car seat!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+16points
Review 2 for Cosco Scenera Booster Car Seat, Renaissance

Great Car Seat for the Price

01/02/2013
By ,
Milford, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This carseat is a very basic, rear-or forward facing model. The most striking thing about it is the price but I also love the fact that it is easy to adjust and will cover a wide range of sizes for my grandson. I use this as a second carseat for him because I pick him up from daycare at least twice a week and having my own seat is so much more convenient than having my daughter leave hers.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 3 for Cosco Scenera Booster Car Seat, Renaissance

Great product!

10/07/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use and fits perfectly!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 4 for Cosco Scenera Booster Car Seat, Renaissance

Great for smaller vehicle.

05/14/2013
By ,
Fargo, ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This car seat is compact enough to fit rear facing in my car (2-door Grand Am) which is was my major criteria along with safety. It is a plain, no frills seat but seems fairly comfortable since my daughter regularly falls asleep in it. It was also very affordable. The straps occasionally twist but that happens on my other two seats. It wasn't anymore difficult to install than other convertible car seats. Just use a few pieces of a swim noodle to adjust the seat to the correct incline. Swim noodles were necessary for this convertible car seat and the other two I installed.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Cosco Scenera Booster Car Seat, Renaissance
04/25/2013
By ,
Roseville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mom got this car set for my oldest daughter when she was 8 months old and i have used it for my 2nd daughter and now going to use it for my son the car set is grate. very satisfied with this product and its safety. it has been a wonderful car set and i would recommend it to all of my friends with young children
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Cosco Scenera Booster Car Seat, Renaissance

Great basic car seat.

04/30/2013
By ,
Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very simple basic carseat. Well made, not alot of bells and whistles. Would make a great car seat for grandparents. Great bang for the buck.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 7 for Cosco Scenera Booster Car Seat, Renaissance

Great for the price

05/29/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had a graco nautilus which had defects returned it and my two year old loves this carseat way more then the nautilus. Very pleased with my purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Cosco Scenera Booster Car Seat, Renaissance

Just what I was looking for

05/03/2013
By ,
Ruskin,Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this car seat. I was looking for something safe & comfortable for my grandchildren & I'm not dissapointed. The price is great & so is the quality!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cosco Scenera Booster Car Seat, Renaissance
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5