Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Dr. Scholl's Women's Revitalize Curve Mule Toning Sneakers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Dr. Scholl's Dr. Scholl's Women's Revitalize Curve Mule Toning Sneakers

These Dr. Scholl's women's Revitalize Curve mule toning sneakers are the definition of comfort. They have advanced cushioning gel that is designed to provide shock absorption, comfort and protection for sensitive heels. They also include mesh inserts to allow foot breathability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.762 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%21 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dr. Scholl's Women's Revitalize Curve Mule Toning Sneakers

Great slip-on tennie

11/14/2012
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found these last year at a local Walmart store after searching for a comfortable slip-on tennis shoe. I come in and out of the house often and didn't want a lace-up shoe. Some of the styles are just too clunky for a women in her 50's - I don't need to be taller by wearing platforms. This shoe fits the bill and is comfortable to boot. When I noticed the back heel area beginning to wear, I started looking at Walmart to find another pair. BUT they aren't available in the stores so on line I went. Thankfully, they were available in my size so I bought 2 pairs to hold me through for a while. Shopping for comfortable shoes is like shopping for a bra that fits just right..... hard to do but once you have it, you buy several because they always seem to discontinue the styles I like. Oh, well, this one is certainly a winner. Fit is good, cleans up well with a little Bar Keeper's Friend and lasts a good long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+21points
Review 2 for Dr. Scholl's Women's Revitalize Curve Mule Toning Sneakers

Absolutely Fantastic!

01/03/2013
By ,
Indian Trail, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I only had these for a few days and I was looking for something to wear to work. I have a heel problem so my heels hurt a lot... But I have been wearing them to work since I got them and my heels don't bother me as much as my other sneakers had...I'd love to get another pair as a back up but I had found these in black on markdown...if I find another pair I'm definitely grabbing them up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 3 for Dr. Scholl's Women's Revitalize Curve Mule Toning Sneakers

Nice shoes

01/01/2013
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These shoes are pretty supportive and comfortable. I can't see how they would be called "toning"... They do not last very long though. I wear them only a few times a week, but after only a couple months, the sole is going flat and they're not as comfortable as they were. They still look nice. I'd really like to give these shoes 5 stars, but I've bought other sneaker mules for less and they lasted longer and were more comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 4 for Dr. Scholl's Women's Revitalize Curve Mule Toning Sneakers

Great shoe for Arthritis sufferers.

04/28/2013
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I saw this shoe, I had high hopes it would work for me. I have severe Arthritis, especially in my feet and knees, use a wheelchair most of the time, and a walker for short distances. Finding a shoe that fits all the problems with my right foot and leg is my top priority. I need a shoe that is wide, has a good arch support, isn't too tight over the middle of my foot, but snug enough to keep my walking safe, has a heel high enough to relieve pressure on my knee, doesn't rub the tender skin on the sides of my foot and is easy to put on. This shoe worked GREAT! When my back hurt, or my fingers were too sore to tie my shoes....NO PROBLEM. Just slip them on. When my feet swelled....NO PROBLEM. The elastic inside that holds the tongue in place, gave the needed room, but also kept them from slidding off when I walked. This shoe was everything I was looking for and needed. I would recommend these shoes to those with Arthritis or anyone else that has difficulty putting on shoes that tie, and of course, anyone that wants the convience of a slip on shoe.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Dr. Scholl's Women's Revitalize Curve Mule Toning Sneakers

Great value

12/26/2012
By ,
N.Y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been wearing these sneakers for the past 5 yrs. Love the style and comfort. I do have a back and neck injury so its hard for me to tie my shoes. I found these and there are so comfortable. They last me a good yr or a little longer love them I just hope they don't stop making them I would be very disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 6 for Dr. Scholl's Women's Revitalize Curve Mule Toning Sneakers

I love these shoes

12/02/2012
By ,
Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second pair. They last a long time. I still have my first pair and wear them around the house. They are comfortable and fit great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 7 for Dr. Scholl's Women's Revitalize Curve Mule Toning Sneakers

Easy On - Easy Off Comfy Shoe

01/27/2013
By ,
Chandler, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had shoes similar to these years ago and loved them. Although I was able to find a similar style like these elsewhere, I did not purchase them because the material was 'fabric' which is harder to clean, and they were not supportive. I happened to see these Dr. Scholls Mule Sneakers on line at Wal-Mart and ordered a 1/2 size larger than I normally take in order to accommodate thick socks. They ended up being too big. I went back on line to re-order my normal size, which was sold out, so I did a search for my size that was in stock a Wal-Mart store located in my area. Found the size i needed and returned the larger ones. Easy order, easy exchange, nice, comfortable shoes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 8 for Dr. Scholl's Women's Revitalize Curve Mule Toning Sneakers

Great for walking alot.

11/02/2012
By ,
San Antonio, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually looked for these sneakers in the store because I bought a pair some time ago and loved them. I went on line and was ecstatic to find them. They arrived very quickly. Dr. Scholl's has great footwear. Walmart has great on line service.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 9 for Dr. Scholl's Women's Revitalize Curve Mule Toning Sneakers
12/12/2012
By ,
Cape Girardeau, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought my first pair of these at the store and loved them. Since they only had one pair in my size, I ordered another pair just to have a spare.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 10 for Dr. Scholl's Women's Revitalize Curve Mule Toning Sneakers
12/18/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i will bw buying A backup pair
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 11 for Dr. Scholl's Women's Revitalize Curve Mule Toning Sneakers
04/06/2013
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been purchasing 2 pairs of these mules every year. They are so comfortable, and fast to put on. They hold up pretty well unless you work them hard (or if your dog gets to them). I just hope Dr. Scholls keeps making them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Review 12 for Dr. Scholl's Women's Revitalize Curve Mule Toning Sneakers

The only shoe I wear!

06/26/2013
By ,
Sebring, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these shoes. They are very comfy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Dr. Scholl's Women's Revitalize Curve Mule Toning Sneakers

the best ever sneaker mule!

02/11/2013
By ,
Augusta, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Dr. Scholl's revitalizing sneaker mules are the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned. I wear these to work every day and would be lost without them! There have been many sneaker mules I have tried but no others can hold up to these Dr. Scholl's. They are not clunky and masculine, but sturdy and can take a lot of walking. I will buy these over and over as I have been for the past 5 years. They are not easy to find, but thanks to Wal-Mart I can order them online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Dr. Scholl's Women's Revitalize Curve Mule Toning Sneakers

great but ouch!!

02/22/2013
By ,
wisconsin
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the first time i put these on i was jumping around my living room they were shoes from god i said to my husband lol but..... as i walked around a store with them on my feet would THROB if your a heaver woman you dont want these ! OUCH my feet hurt but i love how easy they slip on and off! its a love hate thing :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 15 for Dr. Scholl's Women's Revitalize Curve Mule Toning Sneakers
03/16/2013
By ,
Pasadena, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Am a senior who has a hard time finding comfortable walking shoes. What a wonderful surprise that these were not only comfortable BUT well within my limited budget! Thank you WALMART for always being my go to store!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 16 for Dr. Scholl's Women's Revitalize Curve Mule Toning Sneakers

Great shoes for the price

03/16/2013
By ,
Amado, Az
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My shoes are great and they came within a few days. Would recommend to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Dr. Scholl's Women's Revitalize Curve Mule Toning Sneakers

great fit and comfortable

12/10/2012
By ,
mi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Because of the styling, my heal does move but not much! I love 'em. On my feet all day
And they are great! Will get them again. Too soon to say how long they last.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Women's Revitalize Curve Mule Toning Sneakers
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5