Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Toshiba Toshiba Refurbished Blue 17.3" Satellite L775 Laptop PC with Intel Core i3-2310M and Windows 7 Home Premium

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Toshiba Toshiba Refurbished Blue 17.3" Satellite L775 Laptop PC with Intel Core i3-2310M and Windows 7 Home Premium

The refurbished blue Satellite L775 laptop PC features a dual-core processor that lets you do more at once. The 17.3" Toshiba notebook computer is energy smart, sipping battery power so you can go farther unplugged. This Toshiba laptop PC can last longer, use less power and warm up quicker with the LED-backlit display. The Toshiba laptop PC's built-in webcam and microphone let you chat face-to-face, collaborate with classmates, videoconference and interact with the world around you. Easily transfer files from your digital camera, video camcorder, MP3 player or smartphone using SD cards and more with the Toshiba laptop PC's memory card reader. Power up your smartphone and other favorite portable electronic devices, even when your refurbished Windows laptop is asleep or off, using the USB Sleep-and-Charge port. Scale up games, movies and music on your HDTV with full 1080p high-definition video and immersive surround sound via the HDMI port on the Toshiba laptop PC.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation89%8 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Toshiba Refurbished Blue 17.3" Satellite L775 Laptop PC with Intel Core i3-2310M and Windows 7 Home Premium
06/05/2012
By ,
So. Humbolt County, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At first I thought the key board did not work properly, however, after adjusting my chair, realized it was me. My computer guru suggested that I put a piece of saran wrap over the key board to keep it cleaner as my old (almost dead) laptop was very very dusty. Ordering process was easy and with the price of gas, the shipping fee was a deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Review 2 for Toshiba Refurbished Blue 17.3" Satellite L775 Laptop PC with Intel Core i3-2310M and Windows 7 Home Premium

Great deal on a good laptop.

05/30/2012
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything works great, only the "p" key misses sometimes,but not broken. Great price. Overall great deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
pima az.
l775
Posted 06/07/2012
looks and works like new. especially after getting rid of windows and loading linux on it . not a smudge anywere, as new.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Toshiba Refurbished Blue 17.3" Satellite L775 Laptop PC with Intel Core i3-2310M and Windows 7 Home Premium

great deal

06/12/2012
By ,
pima az.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my only complaint is when i was about to make my purchase the price was 428.00.but when i bought it it went up to 448.00, then as soon as it delivered it went back down to 428.00 again.
first class laptop though,best deal for the money i,ve seen in a while. good job toshiba and walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Review 4 for Toshiba Refurbished Blue 17.3" Satellite L775 Laptop PC with Intel Core i3-2310M and Windows 7 Home Premium

Ultimately Returned

06/15/2012
By ,
Tallahassee, FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
When I first received the laptop I was thrilled. The picture is amazing and the laptop is FAST! However, there was a very loud clicking noise coming from the laptop (even with the sound off, so it wasn't the speakers). I was afraid that it was a hard disk problem, therefore, I returned the item. I've purchased refurbished items before and been completely satisfied, but not so with this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Review 5 for Toshiba Refurbished Blue 17.3" Satellite L775 Laptop PC with Intel Core i3-2310M and Windows 7 Home Premium

great computer for the money

06/13/2012
By ,
Peoria, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I work on this computer all day. I am a medical transcriptionist so I needed a reliable computer and this is it. For the money you cannot beat it. I wish the battery life was a little longer. The graphics and sound is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 6 for Toshiba Refurbished Blue 17.3" Satellite L775 Laptop PC with Intel Core i3-2310M and Windows 7 Home Premium

Exactly as I expected. Great performance.

06/25/2012
By ,
Lake Oswego, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good speed for what we use for. 6 GB RAM is great. Core i3 is nice and fast. Great LED back lit screen. No problems. This was a refurbished model but I don't see anyting wrong with it. Everything works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 7 for Toshiba Refurbished Blue 17.3" Satellite L775 Laptop PC with Intel Core i3-2310M and Windows 7 Home Premium
06/20/2012
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Review 8 for Toshiba Refurbished Blue 17.3" Satellite L775 Laptop PC with Intel Core i3-2310M and Windows 7 Home Premium

Good machine for the price, would buy again

07/21/2012
By ,
Myrtle Beach, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The refurbished Toshiba arrived on time and was well packaged. Started right up with no problems, battery holds a good charge, runs cool, and has good speed. Only hic-cup is an occasional glitch noise in the sound quality. Overall a great buy going with a refurbished laptop.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Toshiba Refurbished Blue 17.3" Satellite L775 Laptop PC with Intel Core i3-2310M and Windows 7 Home Premium

first time buyer

07/13/2012
By ,
indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
so far so good
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points