Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt

Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt

Versatile and highly-durable, the Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt can be worn for either a casual daytime stroll in the mall or a dinner date with friends. Comfortable and a good fit, this Faded Glory Polo Shirt comes in an array of colors to suit your fancy -- you can choose from classic navy water blue to bright red, clover, med grey heather, arctic white or black soot. Made from a combination of 96 percent cotton and 4 percent spandex, this women's polo shirt can be worn at all seasons, especially when paired with a cardigan or sweater during the winter. The Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt is tag-free for added comfort and features a ribbed collar and sleeves. With its five-button closure in front, this Faded Glory Polo Shirt is comfortable. It has a neckline that can be adjusted easily according to the wearer's preference. Have one of each color of this women's polo shirt for different occasions, and mix and match your wardrobe with style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.22 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%37 out of 41reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt

Awesome Polo Shirts

10/17/2012
By ,
Port Orange, FL.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These Faded Glory Polo shirts are very comfortable and stylish, I would definitely recommend these to a friend. But would include a tip... don't put them in the drier, because they shrink. When I first brought them, they fit great, but after I washed them, I have to keep pulling them down. But other than that, they are definitely a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt

I love this shirt!

10/27/2012
By ,
Easton, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these shirts off of the rack at our local Walmart. I couldn't believe the price but I needed a gray polo as part of a work uniform. I love this shirt! It washes up great, is long enough to stay tucked in and best of all, because of the way it is made, actually makes me look feminine in a man's work place. Went back to the store but they were sold out. I ordered 3 more on line and they arrived just a few days later. I think I'll order a few more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt

Great Shirt for Work

09/21/2012
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these for work. Great quality! A+++ Great quality for the price and fits true to size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt
10/26/2012
By ,
sevierville, tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I needed these shirts for a job I started and they were just what I wanted and the price was excellent. I got 2 shirts doe less than I paid for one in a local store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt
10/25/2012
By ,
Orlando, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fits very very small.. I had to order another size up because it didn't fit right. So if your a size medium you need to order the large.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt

Sizing

09/25/2012
By ,
Chandler AZ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Unfortunately the size of the ladies shirt was extremely small. To give you a hint my 6 yo grandaughter fit in the ladies small and she is a very tiny little girl. I was forced to return them.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt

Put size descrip. in number form not just letter!

10/30/2012
By ,
Amberg
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Purchased these by size using the L, XL, XXL sizing given and assuming "women" sizes. Used to be that large was 16-18 not the 12-14 you shipped, same for the XL and XXL sizes. If you are going to sell by letter size, please include number in description too... unable to tell by the picture. I will be returning items purchased as I thought these were "women" sizes, not misses sizes. If sizes were acturate the product would be an average product, very comfortable but on the thin material side.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt
11/13/2012
By ,
Palm Coast FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The polo shirts are true to size and the quality is excellent for the price. They washed up great and did not loose their shape. However, the shipping was sooooooooooooo slllllllllllooooooow. Took over a week to ship from Georgia to North Florida and tracking was useless. They got here but make sure you order way in advance.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt
01/27/2013
By ,
Tuscaloosa, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this shirt is just what i needed for work. holds shape well after washing. love the feminine cut. only drawback is it isn't as thick as the shirts i order from my employer so i will have to see how long they last with continuous washings
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt

Needed a plain polo for teenager's job but....

11/25/2012
By ,
Harrisburg PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wish this was sold in a 3X or larger because the child in question has a large bosom which is accentuated in this shirt; we got the biggest size available but are afraid it'll shrink in the dryer because of the cotton content so we've been hang drying them
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt

Polo shirt

09/25/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The shirt and the price were great. However, I feel that the color was significantly off from the way it appeared online. I was looking for a darker purple polo and this was light in color, perhaps more of a magenta. Other than that, good shirt for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt
11/18/2012
By ,
Denver co
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was a little surprised by the size, when it came it said 2x and size 20 which i am not. But it fit like a 2x should maybe just a little short in the sleeves. Good overall value for the shirt compared to 40 dollars at other stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt

Not sized accurately!!!

01/28/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I own several other Faded Glory Knit Polo Shirts in size 2X which fit me perfectly.
These where way too small... same size, same manufacturer.
Wanted these colors.... Very disappointed :(
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt

Awesome polo shirts

11/12/2012
By ,
Petal, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these for my daughter and she loves them. They are comfortable, stylish and can't beat the price! They arrived quickly and we were very satisfied. Will be ordering more!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt
11/25/2012
By ,
Southern IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wish they'd bring the sleevless version back; I'd give it 5 stars. I can wear sleevless during the summer at work; as long as it has a collar and a button.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt

Love the fit

01/03/2013
By ,
Winston Salem, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is actually one of my favorite shirts from Walmart. Please keep more in the stores in lots of colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt

Flattering, comfy. GREAT LENGTH for taller women.

10/06/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm 5' 8.5" and long torsoed, and find regular shirt are often too short. The length on this is great. I'll probably buy a couple more in other colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt

just right fit

02/12/2013
By ,
milwaukee wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good fit , not too short or too long for me it is just right
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt

For school

02/02/2013
By ,
Bronx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good material and a very good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt
01/20/2013
By ,
lemon grove
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just make sure when you buy them, go a size up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next