Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Girls' Leggings, 2 Pack

Faded Glory Faded Glory Girls' Leggings, 2 Pack

Leggings are key pieces in every girl's wardrobe. They are super easy to wear, layer and mix and match with her favorite tees, tops and tunics. They are stretchy, soft and come in a variety of colors and prints. All you have to do is take your pick!
Average Customer Rating:
4.605 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%38 out of 38reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 22 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Girls' Leggings, 2 Pack

Very good value for the price

12/17/2012
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my 7 year old uses them with her daily uniform. They are perfect dir that.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Faded Glory Girls' Leggings, 2 Pack

True to size, look great!

08/31/2012
By ,
Elkton,MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a cheap pair of basic leggings for my daughter who is tall and slim. She wears a 6x but I ordered the size 7. They fit her just right. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Faded Glory Girls' Leggings, 2 Pack

Amazing value and quality

08/01/2012
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great leggings! can't beat the price!! at this price, its a great stock up item. With a 3 and a 5 year old, we go through leggings very quickly!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Faded Glory Girls' Leggings, 2 Pack

Good value, but fit not good for tall/slender kids

11/24/2012
By ,
Appleton WI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These leggins are a great value, but did not fit my tall/slender daughter. They would probably be a good fit for a normal to slightly stocky girl who was of average height or shorter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Faded Glory Girls' Leggings, 2 Pack
09/04/2012
By ,
Eagar AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These seem to run a little big for my daughter in the leg area. The pink color is a different shade of hot pink.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Faded Glory Girls' Leggings, 2 Pack

Soft and true to size

11/29/2012
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always buy these one size too large so they they begin like stretch pants and then as the girls grow into them they become like leggings. My girls love these as sleep pants and under dresses for modesty. They do wear them as regular pants as well, but they prefer them for the above two uses.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Faded Glory Girls' Leggings, 2 Pack

Great purchase !!

08/22/2012
By ,
Hampshire, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price for two pairs of leggings. Little girls love leggings in all different patterns/colors. Walmart offers good selection, along with fun tops/tunics to pair up with !! Thanks !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Faded Glory Girls' Leggings, 2 Pack

Great value!

11/14/2012
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these leggings for my daughter and I am very happy with them. And you can't beat the price! They are comfortable and fit true to size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Faded Glory Girls' Leggings, 2 Pack

Good quality good value

11/10/2012
By ,
State College, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality material for a good value price. Material is a little thicker than some leggings which makes them wear longer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Faded Glory Girls' Leggings, 2 Pack

Cute, stylish, nice material

11/28/2012
By ,
Littleton Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 year old grandaughter will not wear jeans, she only likes soft pull on pants! These fit the bill and I have bought these several times and they are extremely durable, wash well and she grew out of the last one's before they wore out!!! I would recommend these and they are an excellent price for the quality!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Faded Glory Girls' Leggings, 2 Pack
11/29/2012
By ,
Louisiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are very good medium weight leggings which my grand daughter wears with her school jumper on chilly days. We both like them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Faded Glory Girls' Leggings, 2 Pack

wonderful choice of 2 colors love it !!

12/16/2012
By ,
norwalk, ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little one is going to be SOOOOOO excited that I found her the animal print leggins!!! cant wait to see her face.... I just might have to do ALLLLL my Christmas shopping this was for next year.. way to go walmart and LOVE the free shipping thank you sooo very much and Happy Hloidays !!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Faded Glory Girls' Leggings, 2 Pack

Super cute...

12/09/2012
By ,
Syracuse, Ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter prefers leggings so I tried these and was happy with them. We got the black denim and blue denim colors and they are super cute and stylish.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Faded Glory Girls' Leggings, 2 Pack
12/27/2012
By ,
Tulia, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my granddaughter and they were well fitting seemed to be fine quality and she looks great in them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Faded Glory Girls' Leggings, 2 Pack

cute n comfy

12/08/2012
By ,
henderson, nv
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loves leggings so I got them for my cousins daughter, I'm sure she will love wearing them to.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Faded Glory Girls' Leggings, 2 Pack
12/27/2012
By ,
slidell,la
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My grandaughter loved these. Cute leggings,fit well and can't beat the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Faded Glory Girls' Leggings, 2 Pack

Too cute.

12/08/2012
By ,
Nashville, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Little girls just love pink and to pair it with a cute litte top will be adorable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Faded Glory Girls' Leggings, 2 Pack
12/14/2012
By ,
Wadsworth, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A little thin but they don't cost much either, good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Faded Glory Girls' Leggings, 2 Pack

I was looking for a girls 4 or 5

12/04/2012
By ,
Madison, al
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These run small, girls 4/5 exsmall.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Faded Glory Girls' Leggings, 2 Pack
12/09/2012
By ,
Medford,MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my doughte likes it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next