Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Signature By Levi Strauss & Co. Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Slim Straight Jeans

Signature By Levi Strauss & Co. Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Slim Straight Jeans

These Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Slim Straight Jeans are perfect for everyday style. They can be dressed up with boots and a woven shirt, or dress these jeans down with a tee and your favorite pair of sneakers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation89%16 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Slim Straight Jeans

nice fit for slim teen

10/28/2012
By ,
oregon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Walmart sent the item purchased to my door for less than a buck, sure beets walking around, specially if you know what you want
ffk2012
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Slim Straight Jeans

Cheaper version jeans for the original Levi's

03/21/2013
By ,
Cannon Falls, MN.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our daughter bought her Dad the real deal last year for his birthday, which was very espensive. I purchased the exact same size & style, BUT the cheaper version that was made to sell in the cheaper stores like Walmart. The material is not as good as the real thing, but the look & size, well you can't tell the difference. My hubby said they fit just as good & are comfy. So for those whom can't afford to go out & spend $70 + on a pair of jeans, these are a great buy...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Slim Straight Jeans

Lovely Jeans

03/28/2013
By ,
Farmington, Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Funny story: I convinced my boyfriend to dance with me for the firs time in two years, and he ripped his favorite pair of jeans. I felt that I should replace them, so I chose these because they look similar to his poor, poor, boogie time ripped ones. They actually look even better. He's very pleased, though he's now terrified that a slammin' tune will come on the radio and these jeans will spontaneously rip.
Anyway, the gentle fading and design of these jeans is great. They are a nice, durable material, and I think they will hold up to a few sweet moves.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Slim Straight Jeans

My husband loves these jeans

10/19/2012
By ,
Alton WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these jeans for my husband. He lost alot of weight and needed a slim fit jean, thought I would give these a try because they were such a good price. He loved them and they fit just right!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Slim Straight Jeans
03/07/2013
By ,
Mtn Grv, MO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought a pair of these Jeans to judge fit, shrinkage, and quality. After a few weeks I then ordered 8 pair and was going to order more. HOWEVER, Levi had put " Permanent WRINKLES" on the FRONT of the Jeans and ruined them. One CAN"T see this on your Site and there was nothing warning people. There should have been an HONEST and CLEAR Warning: PERMANENT WRINKLES ON FRONT OF JEANS. Don't use euphemisms - A Plain Honest Warning would have done!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Slim Straight Jeans

My favorite pair(s)

05/27/2013
By ,
Mid-South USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeans come in all shapes and sizes like the people that wear them. For me, these fit me best. For the longest time, it seemed that all I could find was relaxed or baggie fit jeans until I stumbled upon Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Slim Straight Jeans. I actually found a pair in my size so I bought them without even trying them on. My wife and daughters were skeptical about my purchase until I put them on. They really liked the styling and fit. The quality is very good but I would not call these "work jeans" as the denim is a little on the light side which makes them very comfortable for Casual Fridays and the weekend. Very little "break-in time" needed. My only complaint is I never could find another pair in a 34" length so I bought online and them in 3 days. The fit was very identical to the first pair. Exceptional value!gui
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Slim Straight Jeans

Nice!

03/02/2013
By ,
St. Louis, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I decided I needed another pair of jeans for my birthday. At first I was hesitant to look at Wal-Mart, but these caught my eye. They looked very good on the rack, and now they look very good on me, although I was kind of disappointed of the lack of in-between sizes (33w, 31l probably would have been perfect). Not traditional Levi's (no red tag and different patch), but they have that Levi's look. As a college student I am happy with the price and the look!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Slim Straight Jeans

Nice jeans for the price!

10/13/2012
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband really likes these jeans, and he is hard to please! They fit true to size and are stylish.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Slim Straight Jeans
06/08/2013
By ,
Barre, VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these jeans; good value, well made, great style. However, I can NEVER find them at my local Wal-Mart in a size 34 waist, 30 length. Nor could I purchase them on-line and I don't know what color "sigma" is which comes up when I click on the color choices. Otherwise a great jean.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Slim Straight Jeans

What a great deal on a quality pair of pants!

03/26/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two pair!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Slim Straight Jeans
03/11/2013
By ,
las vegas Nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Is great product to a great price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Slim Straight Jeans
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Styling
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5