Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Signature By Levi Strauss & Co. Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Signature By Levi Strauss & Co. Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

These Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans are created from durable and heavyweight denim. A relaxed fit through the seat and thigh provides a comfortable fit when seated or when moving. The slightly tapered leg jeans create the look of a fitted jean with more comfort through the thighs and waist. These Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans are closed with a zipper fly and one button.Also available in Men's Big sizes
Average Customer Rating:
3.981 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation79%41 out of 52reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

I love these jeans..

12/10/2012
By ,
Murrieta, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit perfect and are so comfortable..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great product at a great price

07/15/2014
By ,
Mcdonough, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much better price than buying Levi's at other retail locations. Can't beat them for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

True to size ! My son looks great in these !!

07/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

seamstress point of view

07/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Everything perfect except Levi's no longer cares about cutting fabric on the grain - crooked legs\seams.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

very satisfied

06/22/2014
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these so my husband could get out of his too-big pants. I thought they were going to be baggy, but they were perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Very nice!

12/11/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased these for my husband and they are just as good as the department store ones at half the price!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Good price but need better quality control on size

06/07/2014
By ,
Co
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Have worn this particular brand for years and ordered three pair. All three were marked the same size although one pair was obviously at least one, possibly two sizes smaller than the other two. I took the one pair that was incorrectly marked back to Walmart and they took it back with no hassle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Clown Pants

01/26/2014
By ,
Over Yonder
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought the Levi Strauss slim fit jeans just before I bought these. Those are a great fit, but when I went back to pick up an extra pair, I got relaxed fit by mistake. They don't fit like the picture on this page shows. I didn't notice until it was too late. I own jeans in all sorts of fits, a few relaxed fit of other brands, and usually have no problem. The cut on these are just horrible. The pelvic area just below the waist billows out. It makes me feel like I should have a big belly and butt just below my normal waist to be wearing these. The butt sags terribly because there's too much material there to fill. The legs bow out...as if I should have fat legs to fill them down to skinny little ankles. This cut is a complete joke. I can't imagine anyone my size being able to fill these out the way it seems they are intended to be. Yes, it's my fault that I bought them, and it's my fault that I lost the receipt, but I can't even wear these. Not even around the house. They're embarrassing. They look like clown pants. All I need are huge red patent leather shoes to stuff the skinny ankle cuffs into. I am satisfied with this brand and price though...in slim or straight fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Cheap Levis

05/24/2014
By ,
Springdale, OH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Semi disappointing. I guess "Signature" is the Levi Strauss code for jeans that make Wranglers look good. Color isn't the deep blue that I expect and the fit is baggy.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great jeans by Levi's

05/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good looking jeans
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Nice jeans

02/02/2014
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very sturdy and nice look. Price is right and a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Very Comfortable Jeans

01/29/2014
By ,
Bergen County - NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are really Comfortable Levi's Jeans! I just bought some more. I would highly recommend them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

My son loves his jeans

03/23/2014
By ,
Marrero La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very surprised how fast my order came in. It came in 2 Day's after I order it was supposed to come in about 2 week's after I order . I was very happy it came in early because it's my son's Birthday present
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Levi's relaxed fit jeans

05/13/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The sizes on these jeans run a bit smaller. I had bought two pairs and had to return them. Once I got my new ones in the first day I wore them the button snapped off. It looks like they installed them incorrectly and tried to save them with a bunch of glue. I will have to return these as well. I'm not a big guy, waist 32, it's not like I'm trying to fit into something I shouldn't be.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Nice pants for the price

05/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son is very picky about his pants and these are a nice replacement to the Wrangles relaxed fit jeans he prefers.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Jeans

05/11/2014
By ,
Long Beach
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I missed that the Jeans are a specific product, fabric is not normal Levi Jeans and neither is the color, they seem to not hold their form and I assume that they will not ware well, but the price was very low, my mistake.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

great price

05/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great price, comfy jeans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

levi fit

05/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good fit and a good quality brand. Comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

jeans seemed good but not my style

05/12/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I just wanted to try these but they weren't my style.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans
11/13/2012
By ,
Milwaukee
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfortable good fitting jeans. Very thin material however. Decent value for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1 2 3 Next