Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Signature By Levi Strauss & Co. Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Signature By Levi Strauss & Co. Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

These Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans are created from durable and heavyweight denim. A relaxed fit through the seat and thigh provides a comfortable fit when seated or when moving. The slightly tapered leg jeans create the look of a fitted jean with more comfort through the thighs and waist. These Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans are closed with a zipper fly and one button.Also available in Men's Big sizes
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation79%31 out of 39reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

I love these jeans..

12/10/2012
By ,
Murrieta, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit perfect and are so comfortable..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Clown Pants

01/26/2014
By ,
Over Yonder
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought the Levi Strauss slim fit jeans just before I bought these. Those are a great fit, but when I went back to pick up an extra pair, I got relaxed fit by mistake. They don't fit like the picture on this page shows. I didn't notice until it was too late. I own jeans in all sorts of fits, a few relaxed fit of other brands, and usually have no problem. The cut on these are just horrible. The pelvic area just below the waist billows out. It makes me feel like I should have a big belly and butt just below my normal waist to be wearing these. The butt sags terribly because there's too much material there to fill. The legs bow out...as if I should have fat legs to fill them down to skinny little ankles. This cut is a complete joke. I can't imagine anyone my size being able to fill these out the way it seems they are intended to be. Yes, it's my fault that I bought them, and it's my fault that I lost the receipt, but I can't even wear these. Not even around the house. They're embarrassing. They look like clown pants. All I need are huge red patent leather shoes to stuff the skinny ankle cuffs into. I am satisfied with this brand and price though...in slim or straight fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Beats walking around to get them.

03/17/2014
By ,
Washington, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I do not like to go to a stare and shop for clothes. This is my kind of shopping!
I was able to get jeans that I knew would fit without fighting crowds.
I was able to get what I wanted, at a very reasonable price.
Best of all, it was with a few mouse clicks!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great pair of jeans.

04/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pair of jeans, I think these are just as good if not better than a pair that you may pay 3 times the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Nice jeans

02/02/2014
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very sturdy and nice look. Price is right and a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Very Comfortable Jeans

01/29/2014
By ,
Bergen County - NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are really Comfortable Levi's Jeans! I just bought some more. I would highly recommend them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Very nice!

12/11/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased these for my husband and they are just as good as the department store ones at half the price!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

My son loves his jeans

03/23/2014
By ,
Marrero La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very surprised how fast my order came in. It came in 2 Day's after I order it was supposed to come in about 2 week's after I order . I was very happy it came in early because it's my son's Birthday present
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Do These Jeans Make Me Look Fat?

02/03/2014
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Why, yes they do!
These jeans are not only relaxed, it looks like they were made for people who ONLY relax. Like never walked or did a sit-up.
Alas, I can't return them because I don't have the original tags, but maybe I can rent out the extra room in the jeans to someone in need. Any takers?
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

good jeans

03/11/2014
By ,
ct
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The size runs a little small in the waist, but otherwise, the jeans are good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great loose and lite summer pants.

03/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The fabric is thinner than the old 550 jeans, great for summer and good enough for winter.
These jeans are a little too baggy around the legs and the dye is too weak. Other than that they are perfect. I am going to order another 3 pair right now.
Later.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

worth every penny saved!

02/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been wearing Signature for years and do nothing but wear them in and then wear them out. these jeans are workmen s jeans and are worth every penny I've saved over high end brands......They last and last.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Black equals Navy Blue / Dark Blue Denim ?????

02/10/2014
By ,
Nashua, NH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought 2 pairs of these jeans for my husband in color BLACK.
The color of Navy Blue or Dark Blue Denim is what we got. It looks disgusting, as they're not even a solid color, but more like stone washed on the front / thigh area.
My husband will continue wearing them, as he doesn't care, since they'll get greasy from work anyhow, but the fact is I ordered black and they definitely are not black.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Online easiest way to get a product you know

11/03/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lowest price for these Levi jeans
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Very good product

10/26/2013
By ,
NY, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

NO ISSUES

12/10/2013
By ,
charlotte, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NO ISSUES GOOD PRICE
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans
11/13/2012
By ,
Milwaukee
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfortable good fitting jeans. Very thin material however. Decent value for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Online description dis not meet requirements

12/28/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Searching for levi 569 jeans and was lead to something different that was not what I needed. Description was not clear that it was not the searched for item
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

good value for the money

01/01/2014
By ,
Neversink, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
satisified with on line purchase
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Amazingly fast service, received in three days.

12/24/2013
By ,
Altadena, Calif.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Service at Christmas time was three days, and the price was half of what any other store on the Web. I will use Wal Mart for everything as long as they stock it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1 2 Next