Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Starbucks Tazo Wild Sweet Orange Tea, 20 count

Starbucks Tazo Wild Sweet Orange Tea, 20 count

This full-flavored juicy Tazo Orange Tea, 20 count, combines the sweet bite of orange with exotic flavors from around the world. This Wild Orange Tea features a blend of blackberry leaves, lemongrass, hibiscus, licorice root, spearmint and ginger under layers of orange, ending in a floral finish. The flowers, roots, peels, seeds, barks, berries and spices used to make this Tazo Wild Sweet Orange Tea are sourced from around the world and are kept in their whole form, then cut just prior to blending, ensuring the freshest possible flavor. Tazo Wild Sweet Orange Tea is an all-natural refresher.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tazo Wild Sweet Orange Tea, 20 count

Wild Sweet Orange Tea

12/14/2012
By ,
Golden, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-Love the tea.....it's a nice fresh flavor!
Purchase went smoothly & delivery was as expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Tazo Wild Sweet Orange Tea, 20 count

My Husband's Favorite

05/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my husband's favorite! I make a tea mix of two Tazo Wild Sweet Orange tea bags, one green and one black tea bags in about a quart of hot water. He loves the flavor. We sweeten it with a little honey.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tazo Wild Sweet Orange Tea, 20 count

Great taste- crushed box!

09/22/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this tea - but the tea boxes were packed in a soft envelope and were crushed by the time they arrived. The product is still fine, but the boxes look sketchy sitting on the shelf.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tazo Wild Sweet Orange Tea, 20 count

Absolutely delicious

03/23/2014
By ,
Chico, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So good I immediately bought a second box so I would not run out
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tazo Wild Sweet Orange Tea, 20 count

Tasty and relaxing tea

02/21/2014
By ,
Holt, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tea is simply delicious. It is very tasty, relaxes you and have a good aroma. After falling in love with this tea, I could no longer find it in stores. I was happy to be able to order it online at a reasonable price. Walmart offered lower shipping prices than other online stores.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tazo Wild Sweet Orange Tea, 20 count

Good Tea But Damaged...

02/01/2014
By ,
New York
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I personally love this tea the only flaw is with shipping. Walmart was great and did replace it when it came damaged the first time but came damaged yet again the second time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tazo Wild Sweet Orange Tea, 20 count

Tangy orange flavor great when it's cold out.

12/30/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only place I can find to buy this flavor of Tazo in the box and not by the cup. Love this tea when it's cold out. I haven't found another that truly tastes and smells like orange. Lovely tea with my lunch at the ski hill.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Tazo Wild Sweet Orange Tea, 20 count

Great Taste

01/08/2014
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Strong flavor, great aroma, a delicious morning tea for someone on the go.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Tazo Wild Sweet Orange Tea, 20 count

great mild orange taste

10/31/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall great blend of flavors and ingredients. Great value for the price and Tazo is a good brand of tea for the price point.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Tazo Wild Sweet Orange Tea, 20 count

Wonderful taste very pleasent scent

11/08/2013
By ,
Remsenburg, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Tazo Wild Sweet Orange Tea, 20 count

One of my favorite teas everrrrr

08/27/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its very good. Great for summer teas orrrrrr fallll teas. Its relaxing its not too fruity trust me youll love it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.