Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Starbucks Tazo Focus Black Tea, 16ct

Starbucks Tazo Focus Black Tea, 16ct

Tazo Focus Tea invigorates your day with a mix of black tea, orange essence, cocoa peel and roasted yerba mate. This Tazo Tea, 16 ct, contains easy-to-use focus filterbags, so you can enjoy a cup of the all-natural flavored tea whenever you want. The unique mix of ingredients makes this Natural Black Tea flavorful. Tazo Focus Tea combines the delicious taste of malty black tea with the other natural ingredients to give you a refreshing blend that will help you to stay sharp throughout your day.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tazo Focus Black Tea, 16ct

Wonderful Tea

12/12/2012
By ,
Bridgewater, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
more than a beverage -an experience!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Bel Air, MD
Yummy
Posted 10/17/2013
Love this tea, wish they carried in my local store so I didn't have to order online.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Tazo Focus Black Tea, 16ct

The product is great; the packaging not so much

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The boxes of tea came in a plastic envelope and were smashed. The tea is good, but I won't order it from Walmart again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tazo Focus Black Tea, 16ct

Love Tazo's Focus Tea!

11/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been drinking this tea every morning first thing for a while now. My favorite morning pick-me-up!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tazo Focus Black Tea, 16ct

Great alternative to coffee

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this tea because it keeps me awake and focused without any jitters like coffee. The packaging mangled up the boxes though.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tazo Focus Black Tea, 16ct

Best Tea Ever!

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stumbled across this delicious tea, and. Was pleasantly surprised. The hints of chocolate, with the orange make for a great warm treat.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tazo Focus Black Tea, 16ct

Tazo Focus Tea

11/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Focus is my favorite tea. I can't drink coffee, but this tea has just the right amount of caffeine for me and tastes great. I am dismayed that TAZO has discontinued it. I am also very dismayed at WalMart for only allowing 4 units to be ordered at a time. That is a major inconvenience for me.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tazo Focus Black Tea, 16ct

Love this tea!

11/10/2013
By ,
Wenatchee, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a regular coffee drink and I like this tea because has a full-bodied, sort of rooty/chickory flavor that reminds me of coffee, but smoother.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Tazo Focus Black Tea, 16ct

Coffee alternative

05/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for staying alert.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tazo Focus Black Tea, 16ct
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5