Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Starbucks Tazo Decaf Chai Spiced Black Tea Latte Concentrate, 32 oz

Starbucks Tazo Decaf Chai Spiced Black Tea Latte Concentrate, 32 oz

The Tazo Decaf Chai Spiced Black Tea Latte Concentrate combines naturally decaffeinated black teas with cinnamon, carefully selected ginger, cloves, cardamom and pure vanilla. Tazo Decaf Chai is a soothing drink, suitable for almost any time of the day. The spiced black tea, 32 oz is a well-suited to be blended with milk and served hot or iced. Tazo chai tea latte concentrate is also kosher.
Average Customer Rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation88%14 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tazo Decaf Chai Spiced Black Tea Latte Concentrate, 32 oz

Love the product but I never received it

12/14/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my favorite winter beverage. I was excited to order it from Walmart, but I never received it! I received the other portion of my order, but NO CHAI :(
Please help
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
West Virginia
Did you ever bother to contact customer service?
Posted 09/27/2013
I had a similar thing happen. Turned out the package got dropped and busted open all the containers, and the shipping label got damaged in the process. If *I* hadn't contacted them, they'd never have known whose order it was that got destroyed.
CALL THEM!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Tazo Decaf Chai Spiced Black Tea Latte Concentrate, 32 oz

good tea, horrible packing

04/06/2014
By ,
FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
WalMart pricing for this item is excellent & the tea concentrate, mixed w/milk, is tasty. The problem is WalMart does NOT know how to pack this item for shipping. The tea containers are basically 32 oz milk-like cartons. WalMart's willingness to ship up to 12-32 oz cartons per order, plus their refusal to place sufficient packing inside the shipping box becomes a formula for failure. My experience: 50% of the orders I've placed in the past 6 months have been returned to WalMart BY THE SHIPPER. Then, provided you've monitored FedEx or UPS online order tracking and know there's a problem, and IF you're willing to call WalMart and wait 15 - 20 minutes for a real person to pick up, you'll find Walmart policy/service to be very user-friendly when it comes to replacement or refund. Unfortunately, that doesn't fix the fundamental problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tazo Decaf Chai Spiced Black Tea Latte Concentrate, 32 oz

Decaf chai

06/18/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I love chai so I thought I would cut down on my caffeine by buying decaf chai. I had tried it before but this time it taste very different. I will send it back.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Taste
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tazo Decaf Chai Spiced Black Tea Latte Concentrate, 32 oz

Great Tea, great price, poor packaging

04/03/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No complaints about the tea, but the boxes were in bad shape when they arrived. Many were missing the pour spout and others were quite dented, close to breaking.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tazo Decaf Chai Spiced Black Tea Latte Concentrate, 32 oz

Deeeelish

06/22/2012
By ,
Twin Lakes, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Making lattes at home is a wonderful, tasty treat. Being decaf is a bonus. Who needs Starbucks? They carry this brand, but do not even offer the decaf.
Walmart offers the best price for this tea.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tazo Decaf Chai Spiced Black Tea Latte Concentrate, 32 oz

Love Tazo Chai

04/05/2014
By ,
Chesapeake VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delicious.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tazo Decaf Chai Spiced Black Tea Latte Concentrate, 32 oz

Excellent Chai Spiced Concentrate

03/23/2014
By ,
Milton, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has an excellent chai spiced flavor. Love it with almond milk.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Tazo Decaf Chai Spiced Black Tea Latte Concentrate, 32 oz

What more is there to say than EXCELLENT?

03/02/2014
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite tea delivered right to my door at the best price around!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Tazo Decaf Chai Spiced Black Tea Latte Concentrate, 32 oz

Excellent service and fast shipping

06/02/2012
By ,
Signal Mountain, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product came in tact and was boxed well. It also came fast. Thank you.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Tazo Decaf Chai Spiced Black Tea Latte Concentrate, 32 oz

Tastes as good as the Caffeinated Version

02/02/2014
By ,
Robbinsville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered one of these as the regular Chai Lattes were on backorder and I wanted one to tide me over. I found the taste to be every bit as good and I could not tell a difference.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Tazo Decaf Chai Spiced Black Tea Latte Concentrate, 32 oz

Great for the stomach flu!

01/17/2014
By ,
Wichita, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love that it comes in decaf because I'm very sensitive to caffeine and can't drink most other chai teas. Has a wonderful taste which you can adjust by adding more or less milk. Has very soothing properties especially for an upset tummy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Tazo Decaf Chai Spiced Black Tea Latte Concentrate, 32 oz

Chai Tea

12/09/2013
By ,
Lincolnton, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My oldest daughter got me hooked on this. I love it and it's a little hard to find it in stores. I wish Walmart carried the caffeinated. Maybe they will see this and add it to their products.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Tazo Decaf Chai Spiced Black Tea Latte Concentrate, 32 oz

Excellent

11/12/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely love this product. Can't keep enough of it on hand!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Tazo Decaf Chai Spiced Black Tea Latte Concentrate, 32 oz

DELICIOUS!!

09/29/2013
By ,
Northeastern Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this drink - it's addictive! This is one of the best chai drinks I've ever had, and I've tried many different brands. Perfect blend of spices - I highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Tazo Decaf Chai Spiced Black Tea Latte Concentrate, 32 oz
07/05/2013
By ,
Parrish,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tea!just like Starbucks !
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Tazo Decaf Chai Spiced Black Tea Latte Concentrate, 32 oz

Great tea

11/19/2012
By ,
Severna Park
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick ship
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.