Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Starbucks Starbucks Blonde Ground Coffee Keurig K-Cups, Veranda Blend, 16ct

Starbucks Starbucks Blonde Ground Coffee Keurig K-Cups, Veranda Blend, 16ct

Average Customer Rating:
4.348 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation87%20 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Starbucks Blonde Ground Coffee Keurig K-Cups, Veranda Blend, 16ct

Best Starbucks Taste

10/20/2012
By ,
Afghanistan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoy this blend. It is my favorite Starbucks Coffee next to the Colombian. It is a good price for these even though there are only 16 K-cups in the box as compared to others that have 18 or 24 in them. It is very smooth and has a great flavor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Starbucks Blonde Ground Coffee Keurig K-Cups, Veranda Blend, 16ct

Love this coffee

07/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my all time favorite coffee of all of the ones that I have tried. It is so smooth and to me has a great taste. Nice and clean tasting, no after taste.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Starbucks Blonde Ground Coffee Keurig K-Cups, Veranda Blend, 16ct

Finally a smoother blend w/no burnt taste

08/30/2012
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great coffee. It's smooth and definitely not for those who prefer strong coffee. It focuses on flavor rather than strength. I enjoyed this experience and recommend Starbucks Blonde Veranda Blend for those who like light roast coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Starbucks Blonde Ground Coffee Keurig K-Cups, Veranda Blend, 16ct

Pretty Good

04/17/2014
By ,
North Plainfield, New Jersey
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not as good as the Green Mountain Breakfast Blend. Not worth the extra cost for less product. When it's gone, will not buy again.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Starbucks Blonde Ground Coffee Keurig K-Cups, Veranda Blend, 16ct

Like the in store brew better

12/19/2013
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Like the in store brew better, don't like the fact that the k- cup count is less than the other brands and is more money. Not worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Starbucks Blonde Ground Coffee Keurig K-Cups, Veranda Blend, 16ct

One of My Favorites!

02/07/2013
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've heard a few of my friends talk about the Starbucks Blonde - Veranda Blend being mild (doctor told me to try a milder coffee or decaf which I really didn't want). So I tried this and it has now become one of my favorites. I know because of the Starbucks name it costs a little more. I just wished they would pkg. 24 K-cups and NOT only 16; thus, the lower value rating.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Starbucks Blonde Ground Coffee Keurig K-Cups, Veranda Blend, 16ct

Good caffinated coffee, & not strong at all.

10/30/2013
By ,
Bartlett, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Starbucks Blonde Ground Coffee Keurig K-Cups, Veranda Blend, 16ct

coffee

02/20/2014
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the name sei everything is very good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Starbucks Blonde Ground Coffee Keurig K-Cups, Veranda Blend, 16ct

Great Taste

02/02/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is convenient for people on the run, for making just one cup. I really love the taste also, t's not strong at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Starbucks Blonde Ground Coffee Keurig K-Cups, Veranda Blend, 16ct

Hands down...THE BEST!!

03/07/2013
By ,
Providence, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this coffee! Then again, I have always been a Sturbucks-aholic! It is consistently delicious. Pricier than other K-cups but it is Starbucks, after all. Like one reviewer said it is still cheaper and more convenient than a trip to Starbucks for your morning cup of joe!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Starbucks Blonde Ground Coffee Keurig K-Cups, Veranda Blend, 16ct

Great blend good taste

12/28/2013
By ,
Sandersville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tasting. Will buy again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Starbucks Blonde Ground Coffee Keurig K-Cups, Veranda Blend, 16ct
04/24/2013
By ,
Gladstone, Or.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
THIS STARBUCKS BLONDE IS SUPPOST TO BE MILDER THAN THE OTHER FLAVORS OF COFFEE.
BUT TO ME IT WAS EVEN MORE BITTER THAN SOME OF THE REGULAR FLAVORS, LIKE THE
FRENCH ROAST. I WOULDN'T BUY THIS BLEND AGAIN.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Starbucks Blonde Ground Coffee Keurig K-Cups, Veranda Blend, 16ct

Great mild cuppa coffee

08/06/2013
By ,
Hughson, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
And the free shipping makes it soooooo convenient! Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Starbucks Blonde Ground Coffee Keurig K-Cups, Veranda Blend, 16ct
11/16/2012
By ,
Royal Palm Beach
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
One box came all smashed unable to use
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Starbucks Blonde Ground Coffee Keurig K-Cups, Veranda Blend, 16ct
03/05/2013
By ,
WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered this for my daughter who loves this coffee!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Starbucks Blonde Ground Coffee Keurig K-Cups, Veranda Blend, 16ct
02/25/2013
By ,
Richmond, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheaper than daily trip to Starbucks and more convenient.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Starbucks Blonde Ground Coffee Keurig K-Cups, Veranda Blend, 16ct

my flavor

01/12/2013
By ,
wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love blonde starbucks. enough said.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Starbucks Blonde Ground Coffee Keurig K-Cups, Veranda Blend, 16ct
11/12/2012
By ,
bowling green ky
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered 4 boxes of the K cup but have only received 3 boxes.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Starbucks Blonde Ground Coffee Keurig K-Cups, Veranda Blend, 16ct
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5