Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Starbucks Tazo Green Tea Latte Concentrate, 32 oz

Starbucks Tazo Green Tea Latte Concentrate, 32 oz

Tazo Green Tea Latte Concentrate is designed to be a soothing and tasty blend of traditional green teas with real honeydew melon. This satisfying Tazo Tea Latte Concentrate comes in a 32-oz size for your convenience. Just add milk to this green tea concentrate, heat on the stove or in the microwave and enjoy. Tazo Green Tea Latte Concentrate with honeydew melon can also be enjoyed with cold milk and poured over ice for a refreshing taste. It also contains the health benefit of antioxidants.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%9 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tazo Green Tea Latte Concentrate, 32 oz

Tastes like starbucks to me

11/27/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this latte mix. I've had a hard time finding it in stores so I ordered it online. It's much cheaper than starbucks and tastes great with my fat free milk.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Tazo Green Tea Latte Concentrate, 32 oz

Love

07/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tazo Green Tea Latte Concentrate, 32 oz

Good

06/07/2014
By ,
Utah
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Liked it, but didn't love it, I am used to starbucks green tea latte and like the matcha powder in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Taste
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tazo Green Tea Latte Concentrate, 32 oz

Good base for a number of drinks

02/22/2014
By ,
Western Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We use this in our coffee shop to make hot and iced tea lattes. We also use it with a vanilla frappe dry mix to make blended drinks. It seems to hold up well with milk, soy milk and almond milk. We switched to this product when Oregon Chai stopped making their Match Tea Latte Concentrate.
The only problem is that Walmart.com has trouble keeping it in stock consistently.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tazo Green Tea Latte Concentrate, 32 oz

DISGUSTING

01/17/2013
By ,
Nashville
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Taste NOTHING like Starbucks, not even close. I read the reviews and took a chance because they were good reviews. But I wish I didn't, what a waste of money. Has a strong melon flavor and horrible aftertaste. GROSS. I love green and this taste nothing like it. Nothing. I dumped it out and went straight to Starbucks for my Venti Green Tea Latte fix. Next time I'm going to go with the pure matcha powder. Don't waste your money!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tazo Green Tea Latte Concentrate, 32 oz

this tea is great all year round.

11/07/2013
By ,
houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I first tried this at Starbucks 6 years ago, I've been hooked since, but if your looking to save some money this is the next best to it, hot or cold.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tazo Green Tea Latte Concentrate, 32 oz

OKAY

11/10/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I wasn't very observant and thought I was ordering teabags! Surprised when I received it. However, it is pretty good but already sweetened. I didn't care for it being so sweet.
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tazo Green Tea Latte Concentrate, 32 oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5