Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ozark Trail Ozark Trail Women's Wallula Lace-Up Winter Snow Boots

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Ozark Trail Ozark Trail Women's Wallula Lace-Up Winter Snow Boots

Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%30 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ozark Trail Women's Wallula Lace-Up Winter Snow Boots

Great value and style!

11/15/2012
By ,
Miller, Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these for my sisters and they are very happy with the quality of these boots. Even though no snow has fallen, they feel these boots will definitely do the job in keeping their feet warm and dry. Also, the tread will prevent slips and falls. For the quality, you would expect to pay much more. This was an excellent purchase for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+18points
Review 2 for Ozark Trail Women's Wallula Lace-Up Winter Snow Boots

Stylish, feminine

11/03/2012
By ,
Milwaukie Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for my girls ages 9 and 9. They were almost sold out in our local store. Got them fast online. We love these boots. I bought them for me also. They don't make your feet look big and bulky and are really stylish.
They zip for easy dressing. The nylon quilting is nice behind the laces and on top the boots. Soles are nice. These are worth the price. Fit was accurate. My girls can't wait to wear them to school with jeans. These may sell out as they are nice!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+20points
Review 3 for Ozark Trail Women's Wallula Lace-Up Winter Snow Boots
11/28/2012
By ,
Detroit, Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No complaints, love my boots!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+11points
Review 4 for Ozark Trail Women's Wallula Lace-Up Winter Snow Boots
12/13/2012
By ,
south lake tahoe
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got my boots today, and love them! I ordered a half size bigger than normal so i could double my socks while wearing them. They are stylish, warm, great quality boots, and the sizes are not misleading like with the cloths. I definatley recomend these boots.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 5 for Ozark Trail Women's Wallula Lace-Up Winter Snow Boots

A solid 4 stars

12/18/2012
By ,
AP
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SIZING:
I typically wear a 7.5 and took a chance with these since they only come in whole sizes. They fit fantastically. If you're an eight then it might fit a little snug, but if you're a 7.5 like I am then they're a good buy.
SLIP OR NO SLIP:
The tread is very good. It's been snowing here and a little icy. I haven't slipped yet. I scotch guarded them since they don't seem very water proof.
WARMTH:
So far they have kept my feet dry. They're not the warmest of boots, but they're not bad. The support is a little stiff. I would recommend wearing thick socks or buying a padded liner for them. I would also replace the laces since they feel like they're about to break.
LOOK:
The shoe part is a nice suede feel ,but above the ankle ( the boot part) it feels like cheap plastic. It really takes away from the over all look. There is a sipper on the side, so that's a good thing for me. If you have athletic calves this should fit you fine. They aren't the cutest of shoes, but they are not ugly.
OVERALL FEELINGS:
Good boot for the money. If you're looking to not break the bank and for a boot to survive a season or two then this will do quite nicely. Like a said use some scotch guard to protect it and don't go diving into the pool with them on. They're decent. I use them about every other day or so.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 6 for Ozark Trail Women's Wallula Lace-Up Winter Snow Boots
12/10/2012
By ,
postville ia.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i was very pleased with my purchase and plan on buyin more thankyou very much
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 7 for Ozark Trail Women's Wallula Lace-Up Winter Snow Boots

Nice boots

01/06/2013
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live in Ohio and received these boots right during our big winter storm. I have to go out to the barn everyday and these boots keep my feet nice and toasty. I have not had any issues with them getting wet inside or cold toes. They are true to size and I love how they fit. They are very comforatble. The zipper works well and I've had no issues in the two weeks I've been using them. I think they could have a little more insualtion in them but I've no complaints as to cold feet with what is in them. I would definately purchase these again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Ozark Trail Women's Wallula Lace-Up Winter Snow Boots

Great!

01/01/2013
By ,
Jefferson, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this boot for my 8 year old daughter. Admittedly, she has warm feet, so I was looking for a boot that was not too warm because many of the snow boots make her feet sweat.
These are just right. If you have a child who is like that, then I strongly recommend these. She has only had them for two weeks, but has played in the snow for a couple of hours wearing them about 5 or 6 times and no complaints!
Cute boot, too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 9 for Ozark Trail Women's Wallula Lace-Up Winter Snow Boots

Great look

01/11/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These have it all for such an inexpensive price. They are very stylish, comfortable, and true to size. They are so comfortable with a very lite feel to them that they feel as though you are wearing slippers, which is odd for a pair of boots which normally have a heavy/bulky feel to them. I would not wear these boots for shoveling snow but they will keep your feet warm and look good doing it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 10 for Ozark Trail Women's Wallula Lace-Up Winter Snow Boots
01/13/2013
By ,
East Windsor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boots are a great buy. The fit is perfect, and they are light weight and very warm. I wear them for my morning walks and they are very comfortable. The side zipper makes the on and off process a breeze. I'm so glad I decided to buy them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 11 for Ozark Trail Women's Wallula Lace-Up Winter Snow Boots

No regrets.

01/01/2013
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So comfy, warm and attractive. I don't recall them advertised as waterproof, but moisture from a walk through the snow sat on the surface of these boots as beads of water and had no penetration to the inside. Very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 12 for Ozark Trail Women's Wallula Lace-Up Winter Snow Boots
01/11/2013
By ,
Angel
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love these boots, they are comfortable and stylish. You can wear them over top of your not so skinny jeans or under your boot cut pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 13 for Ozark Trail Women's Wallula Lace-Up Winter Snow Boots
12/25/2012
By ,
cassville ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like these boots very much. They keep your feet warm and toasty and are very comfy. They are very easy to get on too. Look nice too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 14 for Ozark Trail Women's Wallula Lace-Up Winter Snow Boots
01/07/2013
By ,
CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit great, but not made for walking for long periods of time. Definatly going to get some gel inserts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 15 for Ozark Trail Women's Wallula Lace-Up Winter Snow Boots
12/17/2012
By ,
Aurora, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered as a Christmas present for my granddaughter. Thoroughly satisfied. Great Value.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Review 16 for Ozark Trail Women's Wallula Lace-Up Winter Snow Boots
12/30/2012
By ,
North carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for my wife...she loves them..... great price for an even better boot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Review 17 for Ozark Trail Women's Wallula Lace-Up Winter Snow Boots

GIFT

12/31/2012
By ,
Prineville, Or
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these boots for a gift and she's very happy with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 18 for Ozark Trail Women's Wallula Lace-Up Winter Snow Boots

Nice and comfy.

01/08/2013
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps my toes warm in cold temp. Accurate size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 19 for Ozark Trail Women's Wallula Lace-Up Winter Snow Boots
12/20/2012
By ,
Soledad ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfy warm i like them very much
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 20 for Ozark Trail Women's Wallula Lace-Up Winter Snow Boots

Very comfortable

01/06/2013
By ,
42420
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very comfortable and warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next