Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for George George Men's Long Sleeve Plaid Shirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

George George Men's Long Sleeve Plaid Shirt

This George men's long sleeve plaid shirt is a classic. It's simple and cool keeping you looking casual yet polished. Wear it to a concert, dinner with friends and casual days at work.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George Men's Long Sleeve Plaid Shirt

Decent lightweight flannel

12/09/2012
By ,
Austin
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fine for early morning and early evening outside wear.
Seems to be holding up well - washed it a couple of times and still looking good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for George Men's Long Sleeve Plaid Shirt

men's long sleeve shirt

09/24/2012
By ,
Villa Park, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really nice and good quality cotton blend shirt. Great colors...ordered three...great fit, best of all easy care and he likes them..can't beat the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 3 for George Men's Long Sleeve Plaid Shirt

Quality rivals more expensive Brooks Bros. shirt

11/20/2012
By ,
Littleton, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality, fit and styling of this George-brand shirt is excellent, rivaling that of a more expensive brand in my closet. I have an athletic build, which makes it difficult to find shirts that fit me well. Most shirts that fit my upper body, hang straight down and are boxy or baggy at the waist, while other brands are cut too slim and pull across the chest and back. This shirt is slightly fitted and looks great when paired with jeans and is appropriate attire for casual Friday at my place of business. I especially like the button-down point collar, which keeps the collar looking nice. I've sent this shirt off to the cleaners to be laundered at least twice, and so far the shirt is holding up well, without shrinkage to the body or arm length, and the buttons haven't broken or come off as a result of the cleaning process. The shirt is soft, like flannel, and is very resistant to wrinkling. When I find apparel or footwear I like, and that fits me well, I generally purchase a second of that item for use when the first one eventually wears out, but this shirt was out of stock in the small check pattern I wanted, so I ordered the same shirt in the larger check pattern. This shirt is a bargain for the price and I highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 4 for George Men's Long Sleeve Plaid Shirt

Good quality shirt for the price.

11/30/2012
By ,
Iola, KS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought 7 of these shirts and the quality of all the shirts are great. When I reviewed the shirts on line I couldn't find a sleeve length on any of the discriptions of the shirts sizes. When I received the shirts the sleeves were about an inch to long, but over all the shirts fit good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for George Men's Long Sleeve Plaid Shirt

A Great Shirt at a Great Price !!!

10/06/2012
By ,
Rochester NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased with this shirt, that I bought 3 more. Comfortably and ironed well. I washed the shirts in cold water and drip dry, so no shrinkage. Plan to buy more !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 6 for George Men's Long Sleeve Plaid Shirt

Good shirt at a great price.

11/18/2012
By ,
Stewartstown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fabric is soft and similar to flannel but not as thick or fuzzy. You can't beat this shirt for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 7 for George Men's Long Sleeve Plaid Shirt

Nice shirt

11/18/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great looking shirt for the value. True to size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 8 for George Men's Long Sleeve Plaid Shirt
11/01/2012
By ,
tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great value for the price paid
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for George Men's Long Sleeve Plaid Shirt
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5