Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney Baby Girls' Princess Winter Coat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Disney Baby Girls' Princess Winter Coat

This little girl will stay nice and cozy with this Disney baby girls' Princess winter coat. Featuring her favorite characters, practical zipper closure, pockets and hood, this jacket will be her favorite.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%8 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Baby Girls' Princess Winter Coat
11/11/2012
By ,
Queens, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I brought this jacket for my four year old granddaughter. It is a beautiful jacket and she really loves it. I like it so much that I am going to order her another one just in case something happens to this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 2 for Disney Baby Girls' Princess Winter Coat

Excellent product for the price

11/14/2012
By ,
Murfreesboro, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the amount we paid for the coat, we are thrilled with what we got!
My daughter loves it! I was worried that it would look cheap, but it is very cute! No one believes me when I tell them it was under $20. I wish they had the next two sizes up so I could get one for next year!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 3 for Disney Baby Girls' Princess Winter Coat

Overall nice coat for price

12/12/2012
By ,
Lake Zurich, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this for my daughter who is a princess fanatic. We went looking in stores for a coat and she hated them all. I saw this one online, and hoped my daughter would like it. She loves this coat. I bought a size up to make sure it fit her, and it does beautifully with room to grow. She's worn it about a week, I have to wash it yet, so we will see how it handles in the wash. The back has these beautiful picture of 3 of the princess (Rapunzel, Bell, and Aurora). She gotten complements from her friends on how nice the coat is.
My only complaint was how it arrived. The Box it arrived in was half open. It's amazing to me it arrived at all in one piece because they did not do a very good job packaging it. Poor job from someone at Walmart.com.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Disney Baby Girls' Princess Winter Coat
12/02/2012
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For a girl in love with princesses this jacket is perfect!!!
I am stopped all the time by mothers asking where I got it
Best gift I ever bought for my little princess
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Disney Baby Girls' Princess Winter Coat
11/26/2012
By ,
Tulsa, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coat arrived quickly and is exactly what I expected. My daughter is 16 months old and it is big on her now, but not too much so. We plan to use it next year as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Disney Baby Girls' Princess Winter Coat
12/20/2012
By ,
Clark Nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Disney Princess winter coat was very nice . love it thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 7 for Disney Baby Girls' Princess Winter Coat
12/25/2012
By ,
Sahuarita, Arizona
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was very disappointed in the quality of this jacket.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 8 for Disney Baby Girls' Princess Winter Coat
12/21/2012
By ,
Aloha OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice coat at a good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Baby Girls' Princess Winter Coat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5