Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for GARNIER FRUCTIS TREATMENT Garnier Fructis Fall Fight Strand Saver Anti-Breakage Spray, 5.1 oz

GARNIER FRUCTIS TREATMENT Garnier Fructis Fall Fight Strand Saver Anti-Breakage Spray, 5.1 oz

Garnier Fructis Fall Fight Strand Saver Anti-Breakage Spray helps improve your hair's resistance to everyday breakage and falling out. Garnier's Fructis Spray, 5.1 oz, is specially formulated with energizing caffeine, fortifying biotin and fruit vitamins to strengthen your hair from roots to ends and reduce breaking strands. This lightweight leave-in treatment protects and conditions your hair and scalp so that hair roots are reinforced. Use this hair fall spray according to directions to build hair that is fuller looking. Fight breakage and fall out by using Garnier Fructis Fall Fight Strand Saver Anti-Breakage Spray for stronger, healthier hair.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%27 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Garnier Fructis Fall Fight Strand Saver Anti-Breakage Spray, 5.1 oz

I'll be ordering again...

12/02/2012
By ,
New England
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product appears to be working when so many don't!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Garnier Fructis Fall Fight Strand Saver Anti-Breakage Spray, 5.1 oz

Awesome Product!

06/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome product, works excellent!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Garnier Fructis Fall Fight Strand Saver Anti-Breakage Spray, 5.1 oz

A GODSEND!!!

02/11/2014
By ,
Ellenville, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product!!! This product delivers on its promise. It has helped me keep more of my hair.
Every time I use it, I have noticed a significant reduction in the amount of shedding.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Garnier Fructis Fall Fight Strand Saver Anti-Breakage Spray, 5.1 oz

Smells great and works well

11/07/2012
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This spray was great - it instantly conditioned my hair and made it easier to comb through. It also left my hair smelling great. It is hard to tell for sure if it is helping decrease breakage, but I am noticing fewer flyaways (the broken strands that stick up after I blow dry my hair) so it seems to be working well so far.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Garnier Fructis Fall Fight Strand Saver Anti-Breakage Spray, 5.1 oz

Softens and conditions

10/31/2012
By ,
Oakland, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What I really love about this product is 1.) The price and 2.) The results. After using this product in my hair, I've noticed a significant difference in the strength of my hair. Less hair is being pulled out when I brush my hair, and when I shower, there isn't a lot of hair falling out from damage. Oh, and it smells great.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Garnier Fructis Fall Fight Strand Saver Anti-Breakage Spray, 5.1 oz

Makes my hair noticeably healthier

11/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using this for about 2 weeks each time I wash my hair, and already notice that my hair feels shinier, healthier, fuller. And it's got a great fruity scent. Good value for money also, as you just need a couple sprays each time and it's a really large bottle.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Garnier Fructis Fall Fight Strand Saver Anti-Breakage Spray, 5.1 oz

Fuller Hair

11/14/2012
By ,
San Mateo, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this spray on wet hair after I apply my hair gel. I normally have fine hair and this spray gives me a fuller volume with a great light scent. It also makes my hair strands feel stronger without any stiffness but just has a soft full volume.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Garnier Fructis Fall Fight Strand Saver Anti-Breakage Spray, 5.1 oz
08/29/2012
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm using this after I use the shampoo, with or without the conditioner. Love the smell and it makes it easier to comb out my hair.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
dont do it...
Posted 10/05/2012
Escpecially if you have fine hair, do not use this product. It does the opposite of helping your hair stay in, it clearly makes your hair fall out... This product is just plain bad.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Garnier Fructis Fall Fight Strand Saver Anti-Breakage Spray, 5.1 oz

Not Happy

04/14/2013
By ,
TN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have used this product three times just to make sure it wasn't user error. The very first time I used it, it made my hair kind of stiff with a greasy look. It didn't feel greasy, but it sure looked like I hadn't washed my hair in a few days. I have super long (4" below my belt) and thick full hair. It made my hair look stringy and lifeless. I thought maybe I had used too much, so I tired it two other times, varying the amount. I got the same results each time. I gave a bottle to my daughter and it did the same thing to her hair. I love Garnier products, just not this one.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Garnier Fructis Fall Fight Strand Saver Anti-Breakage Spray, 5.1 oz

Great Compliment to Shampoo

11/08/2012
By ,
San Bruno, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I’ve been using this spray for a couple days now and so far I’ve noticed some improvement in terms of fall out and overall appearance of my hair. After I apply the spray and massage it into my scalp, I can feel the spray working. The spray does not leave your hair stiff and leaves your hair smelling great. I also noticed that my waves are more defined and the frizz has decreased significantly. Would definitely recommend.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Garnier Fructis Fall Fight Strand Saver Anti-Breakage Spray, 5.1 oz

Really Made My Hair Softer

11/15/2012
By ,
San Francisco, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using this product for almost a couple of weeks now and can tell the difference in my hair. My hair feels softer and healthier. I'm seeing much less breakage. It doesn't leave your hair sticky or weighed down like some leave-in conditioners do. After blow drying it looks shiny and doesn't feel dry or brittle anymore. This is a great product!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Garnier Fructis Fall Fight Strand Saver Anti-Breakage Spray, 5.1 oz

See a difference

11/21/2012
By ,
Hayward, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have noticed that since I started using this spray I have less hair falling out while I shampoo and condition my hair. The leave in spray is lightweight and you can style and use your usual products without feeling like you have excess product in your hair.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Garnier Fructis Fall Fight Strand Saver Anti-Breakage Spray, 5.1 oz

Works great!

11/08/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I spray the Anti breakage spray after shampoo and i am seeing good difference once I started using the spray. I have noticed significant fall in the hair breakage. And smell is very pleasant.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Garnier Fructis Fall Fight Strand Saver Anti-Breakage Spray, 5.1 oz
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5