Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Garnier Garnier Fructis Fall Fight Fortifying Conditioner, 25.4 oz

Garnier Garnier Fructis Fall Fight Fortifying Conditioner, 25.4 oz

Help keep your hair from falling and breaking with Garnier Fructis Fall Fight fortifying conditioner. Fall Fight from Garnier Fructis helps improve hair's resistance to everyday fallout. After all, you want to beautify your whole mane, and you need to keep every precious strand attached at the hair follicle. Choose Garnier Fructis fortifying conditioner in the 25.4 oz size, to help hold on to your locks. Garnier Fructis Fall Fight conditioner is full of energizing caffeine, fortifying biotin and fruit vitamins to strengthen your hair from roots to ends while reducing falling, breaking strands. The result is stronger, fuller-looking hair.
Average Customer Rating:
4.094 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation81%26 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Garnier Fructis Fall Fight Fortifying Conditioner, 25.4 oz

I'll be ordering again...

12/02/2012
By ,
New England
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product appears to be working when so many have not...
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Garnier Fructis Fall Fight Fortifying Conditioner, 25.4 oz

Nice Conditioner

08/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I originally wanted the damage eraser conditioner but got this one. It's definitely not the same or as nourishing but it's not bad. I like the scent.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Garnier Fructis Fall Fight Fortifying Conditioner, 25.4 oz

Oh, my!

10/30/2012
By ,
Nashville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a 50yo female who has been noticing more & more hair in the drain since my daughter was born 13.5 years ago. I actually have some noticeable thinning around my bangs & the right side of my head. Also I've noticed a brittleness in the actual texture of my hair. I figured I'd have some significant balding by 60 -- until now.
My hair is usually very oily (yes, even @ 50), so I have to wash often, but I don't wash more than every other day due to the breakage & hair loss problems. So I tried this. I left the conditioner in for about 5 minutes. At the end of the shower there was the usual amount of hair on the drain.
At the time I would have washed again I became SICK--fever, aches, nausea; let's just say, I didn't feel like washing my hair for 3 more days. During that time, I wore my hair in a ponytail, which I would redo every few hours.
Now usually when I put my hair into a ponytail, a handful of hair comes out as I finger comb my curly hair. This did not happen. I would find only 1 or 2 hairs in my hand. I was surprised. And even though I went SO long without washing, my hair was still shinny.
Finally I felt better today and took a shower. Again I left the conditioner in for about 5 minutes. I expected to see that huge wad of hair that I have to wring out streams of water just to put in the trash, but this time there was less than half the hair I usually have.
I'd say this stuff works!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Garnier Fructis Fall Fight Fortifying Conditioner, 25.4 oz

THE BOMB!!!

05/26/2014
By ,
Ellenville, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE THIS!!! Every time I use this conditioner, I have noticed less hair fall. Please, Garnier, offer this conditioner in the 33.8 fl. oz. bottle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Garnier Fructis Fall Fight Fortifying Conditioner, 25.4 oz

Wao oh Wow!!

03/04/2013
By ,
miami
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After just the first use it's an amazing difference. Very little hair came off while combing my wet hair unlike usually. And a several days after washing it, very little hair is stuck on my brush. This is a great product for anti-fall, and also leaves hair smooth and with a great smell. Recommend it, love it :) conditioner and the leave-in spray.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Garnier Fructis Fall Fight Fortifying Conditioner, 25.4 oz

Excellent product

02/21/2014
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rally good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Garnier Fructis Fall Fight Fortifying Conditioner, 25.4 oz

Does the job

04/22/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the job at a very cheap price! I don't have any scientific results but at least subjectively using this conditioner feels really great!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Garnier Fructis Fall Fight Fortifying Conditioner, 25.4 oz
Based on the average of (25) ratings-only reviews
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5