Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Starter Starter Men's Performance Dri-Star Low Cut Socks, 3 Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Starter Starter Men's Performance Dri-Star Low Cut Socks, 3 Pack

Average Customer Rating:
4.389 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%17 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Starter Men's Performance Dri-Star Low Cut Socks, 3 Pack

Excellent Alternative to Bicycling Socks

12/21/2012
By ,
Bethany, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a slighter thicker material for athletic socks that I can use while I stay fit bicycling. Regular bicycling socks are made from too thin a material for me because I have a more slender ankle than most men my size have.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 2 for Starter Men's Performance Dri-Star Low Cut Socks, 3 Pack

Love it

07/11/2012
By ,
chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this sox for my son n he love them, he walk a lot n this are very comfort for him.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Starter Men's Performance Dri-Star Low Cut Socks, 3 Pack
04/20/2013
By ,
Northern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These socks are better than expected. Seem to be comparable to the Adidas ClimaCool socks, but at a significantly cheaper price. I use these socks when I'm running to prevent sweaty feet and blisters. Will definitely buy more to prepare for summer running and hiking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Starter Men's Performance Dri-Star Low Cut Socks, 3 Pack

Great sock

08/08/2013
By ,
nebraska
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I can honestly say that these keep the feet cool and dry which is what we we're looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Starter Men's Performance Dri-Star Low Cut Socks, 3 Pack

rock your socks off

07/20/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are good quality socks. I wear 10 to 10.5 and they fit perfectly.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Starter Men's Performance Dri-Star Low Cut Socks, 3 Pack

should have made sure they would fit.

05/07/2013
By ,
louisiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The socks were well made, looked good but they were a bit small. I wear a 13 shoe, and the socks I guess are not made for big feet like mine.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Starter Men's Performance Dri-Star Low Cut Socks, 3 Pack
05/26/2013
By ,
Raeford, NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
States that these socks fit up to size 12. I wear size 11 and these don't fit well at all. Disapointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Starter Men's Performance Dri-Star Low Cut Socks, 3 Pack

Says size 6 to 12, should be 6 - 9 mens.

04/17/2013
By ,
Fitchburg MA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Says size 6 to 12, maybe for women's size. The should be listed as 6 to 9 for men. 0therwise would have been a great vaule
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 9 for Starter Men's Performance Dri-Star Low Cut Socks, 3 Pack
04/06/2013
By ,
brooklyn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I feel this purchase of mine from WALLMART was very reasonable and very good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Starter Men's Performance Dri-Star Low Cut Socks, 3 Pack
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Styling
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5