Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for George George Men's Half Elastic Twill Pants

George George Men's Half Elastic Twill Pants

These George Men's Twill Pants are a smart choice for work and casual outings. Practical and comfortable, these men's elastic-waist pants are a classic staple in your closet. Crafted with 60 percent cotton and 40 percent polyester fabric, the George Men's Twill Pants feature two convenient front slash pockets, as well as two back pockets with button closures. The elastic waistband at the back ensures these pants will stay securely in place, and belt loops allow you to accessorize with your favorite belt.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(147 Reviews) 107
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
93
4 stars
39
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation93%136 out of 147reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 61 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
93
4 stars
39
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George Men's Half Elastic Twill Pants

George Pants

12/24/2012
By ,
Chicago,Il.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am pleased with my purchase.The pants fit nicely,look nice,and washed and dried well.
I was able to get them out of the dryer quickly and eliminated the ironing process,which
is a joy.The price was a surprise and the speedy delivery topped the cake.I am very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for George Men's Half Elastic Twill Pants

Not for me, I returned them after trying them on

10/31/2012
By ,
Clinton, IN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have had some pants from Walmart before that had a couple of elastic bands sew into the sides and were quite comfortable. The elastic on these pants runs all accros the back. Your belt will not hide the gathering, and the full back elastic was very uncomfortable to me. The fit was fine, my normal size fit, they were simply too uncomfortable with all that elastic on the back. Not to mention the gathering on the back that a belt won't cover. It's like a man wearing pregnacy pants. I returned them right away and picked up a pair off the rack without elastic. For some reason I could not find the pair I got off the rack at Walmart, the night I was shopping online. I wish they still had the pants with the elastic on just the sides. They were really comfy and the elastic was not easy to detect with or without a belt. FYI: I give so much detail in my reviews, I'm starting to think Walmart need to hire me as a consultant! Make me an offer Walmart reviewers....? I could use a second job!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for George Men's Half Elastic Twill Pants

Comfy pants at a great price!

04/01/2014
By ,
Seattle, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these for my husband since he's going through a little bit of weight change. (Honestly, I was being cheap because I didn't want to have to buy expensive pants just to have to replace them every month he loses weight!) I originally purchased one pair from the store, and he liked them (i.e. they fit well, etc.). I found this twin pack online for even LESS than in the store, and had to jump at it. I mean, 2 pairs of pants for less than 20 bucks? Where else are you going to find that kind of deal? Anyway, they're not the most stylish pants, but they serve the purpose of everyday/casual work needs. My recommendation is to go one size smaller than you normally wear; since these are half elastic, you get a little more room than a regular pair of slacks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for George Men's Half Elastic Twill Pants

How can ANYONE find fault with these pants?

05/10/2013
By ,
Lakewood CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's astonishing how some of the reviewers find fauolt with this item. First of all, ket;s keep in mind that these pants cost LESS THAN $10 a pair! Where on earth can you find nicely-tailored and thoughtfully-constructed pants for that price OTHER THAN AT WALMART! Beyond the extraordinarily reasonable price point, the pants are well-made, with a half-elastic waist band across the back WHICH DOES NOT BUNCH UP NOR DOES IT "GATHER" when using a belt (for which there are loops across the elastic portion as well !).
The material is soft but looks and wears almost like an office-wear trouser.
I'm telling you - it's an absolute BARGAIN at twice the price, and take it from someone who has shopped virtually everywhere and purchased and owned and worn expensive clothes for many years. This item is a total value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for George Men's Half Elastic Twill Pants

Expanding waist solver

04/04/2014
By ,
Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are between a 38 and 40 waist the elastc stretch sure helps. Makes for a confortable fit. The quality seems excellent and I am glad to have them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for George Men's Half Elastic Twill Pants

Great Work Pants

12/06/2013
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought three pair about a month ago and liked them so much I ordered four more! They are comfortable, allow for easy bending and kneeling, have quality elastic, wash well, are wrinkle free (if one takes them out of the dryer when the cycle ends) and come with a price that can't be beat! Great product- Great price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for George Men's Half Elastic Twill Pants

Great Comfortable Pants

04/14/2014
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With the elastic in the back it gives you a very slim and neat looking appearance. Makes a man look and feel a lot more shapelier than he might really be. Perfect for men with a larger stomach that want to look slimmer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for George Men's Half Elastic Twill Pants

Mr

01/23/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have worn this brand for years. Have had very good luck as these are a really good buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for George Men's Half Elastic Twill Pants

Fine Pants

04/06/2014
By ,
Southern Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are fine pants that arrived in a timely manner. I swill do this again soon.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for George Men's Half Elastic Twill Pants

great cheap pant

04/04/2014
By ,
Columbia, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a GREAT pant, especially for the money and washes very well.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for George Men's Half Elastic Twill Pants

Great work pants and light weight

04/04/2014
By ,
Norfolk,Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most comfortable work pants and stylish also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for George Men's Half Elastic Twill Pants

George Men's Half Elastic Twill Pants

12/29/2013
By ,
Elon,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These slacks were fine. Product shown on internet was exactly what we got. Elastic in the waist is fine, gives my husband more flexibility. Thanks again.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for George Men's Half Elastic Twill Pants

Very pleased

11/24/2013
By ,
Manchester, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is an answer to prayer that Walmart carries these slacks. I have a special son who needs to wear the elastic waist and these fit perfectly. It is a good quality at a great price and you can't bet that. Thanks Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for George Men's Half Elastic Twill Pants

Great price for a great product.

03/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fitting was perfect...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for George Men's Half Elastic Twill Pants

Great pants for price

03/26/2014
By ,
Tallahassee,Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Work in restaurant business great pants for the work,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for George Men's Half Elastic Twill Pants

Good value and good fit.

03/26/2014
By ,
Hoiils Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value for the price. Elastic waist is just what I needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for George Men's Half Elastic Twill Pants

The pants are good for work or play

01/15/2014
By ,
Livingston, La
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought these for my husband to wear to work and they are great for that as well as casual wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for George Men's Half Elastic Twill Pants

These are elastic like health text

03/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Most elastic pants for men have hidden into the sides elastic, not these they are healthtex typs clear across the back but they are comfy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for George Men's Half Elastic Twill Pants

Great pants for the price

11/03/2013
By ,
Pine City, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought they were grampa pants with the Elastic and would not buy them for years, but I found a clearanced pair at my local Walmart for like $5 and bought them on the spot. Now I love wearing them to work where I spend almost eight hours at the desk. Couldn't be more happy for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for George Men's Half Elastic Twill Pants

Ok, for the price!

09/02/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These George half elastic pants were a little baggy and a little long.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 108 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next