Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's DR Scholl's Men's Compression Socks

Dr. Scholl's DR Scholl's Men's Compression Socks

Dr. Scholl's Compression Socks for Men are designed to energize your feet and legs when you have a busy day planned. These Dr. Scholl's Socks provide support over the calf and fit men's shoe size from 10.5 to 12. If you need support, these men's compression socks help make your feet and legs feel better.
Average Customer Rating:
4.518 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%25 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for DR Scholl's Men's Compression Socks

Amazing value!

09/15/2014
By ,
Verde Valley AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have shopped for and purchased compression socks for hubby over the past couple years and have always been put off by the tight compression and high prices. These are a wonderful combo of great value along with enough compression to do the job, but not so difficult to put on. We will definitely buy more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for DR Scholl's Men's Compression Socks

Compression socks

06/05/2014
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They work great, just make sure you bunch the sock up till only the first 4 inches of your toe is visible and then enter the foot and then unroll the sock up. They go on real easy that way.Also make sure you get all wrinkles if any, out! If you leave them there, you'll have a mark on your foot (top) or elsewhere. Do it right and your leg will feel great. These socks will help any swelling you may have due to diabetic reasons. I'm diabetic which is why I bought these.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for DR Scholl's Men's Compression Socks

Great socks to help your feet & legs!

08/09/2014
By ,
Lake Mary Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The value is remarkable compared to the $50. dollars I paid at a medical supply store!! I have Diabetes and these socks are really comfortable and keep me from having swelling in my lower legs and feet!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for DR Scholl's Men's Compression Socks

Great Product

03/12/2013
By ,
Northern Calif.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't say enough about these socks. I hope they don't change them one bit. They apply just the right amount of support not too restrictive but firm and comfortable. I have reordered several times. Dr. Scholl, don't change them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for DR Scholl's Men's Compression Socks

Worked great on 9 hour flight

09/28/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit perfectly, very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for DR Scholl's Men's Compression Socks

They rock!!!

10/25/2012
By ,
Allentown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was experiencing major swelling in my feet and with these socks it has the sweelling in my feet under control. I would highly recommend them. I wear them from the time I am up till the time before I goto bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for DR Scholl's Men's Compression Socks

great, does the job, will buy again

06/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for DR Scholl's Men's Compression Socks

Better than diabetic socks

06/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for my fiance' who is a diabetic and suffers from leg and nerve pain in his feet. My brother, who is also a diabetic recommended these and the pain was decreased greatly. Thanks Walmart for carrying these socks at such a great price.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for DR Scholl's Men's Compression Socks

Just what I needed. Well made and good price.

08/07/2012
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are very good low/medium compression socks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for DR Scholl's Men's Compression Socks
01/30/2013
By ,
Phoenix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice sock for an alternative to a heavy support stocking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for DR Scholl's Men's Compression Socks

i love my compression sock

02/01/2014
By ,
brooklyn ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MY sock is very comfortable. I wear it everyday since I got it. I bought the male sock as I am tall woman.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for DR Scholl's Men's Compression Socks

Actually I got these for my Mother...

09/06/2012
By ,
Newport News,Va.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
There just a little expensive for 1 pair, Because if you get any other similar type of socks you get 2 pair for that price ($8.47). These are very good low/medium compression socks, I don't think they carry any higher compression.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for DR Scholl's Men's Compression Socks

good socks

06/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the sicks are good great for compression the size is off. the large is too large for a size 10 foot
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for DR Scholl's Men's Compression Socks
06/24/2013
By ,
stratford, ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gave as a fathers day gift he loved them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for DR Scholl's Men's Compression Socks

Did not last

05/17/2014
By ,
Nc
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Worn hole in tow after 2nd time used....
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for DR Scholl's Men's Compression Socks

Socks

03/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walk in them
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for DR Scholl's Men's Compression Socks

Great fit and comfort.

08/25/2013
By ,
Hamilton, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit and comfort and will buy again.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for DR Scholl's Men's Compression Socks
07/29/2013
By ,
East Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good compression socks, just a bit hard to put on with arthritic hands.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for DR Scholl's Men's Compression Socks

Compression Socks

06/14/2013
By ,
Navarre, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The socks fit OK but for me they cut the circulatuon off at the top of my legs. Other than that I guess they are pretty good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for DR Scholl's Men's Compression Socks

just a shopper

03/23/2013
By ,
Salem ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this to help ankle. works great
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next