Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's DR Scholl's Men's Over The Calf Socks, 2 Pack

Dr. Scholl's DR Scholl's Men's Over The Calf Socks, 2 Pack

These Dr. Scholl's Men's Over The Calf Socks can help keep your feet cool and comfortable. The smooth toe seam and the non-binding top on these socks allow for air circulation. These odor-resistant men's calf socks are made with moisture management to keep your feet more dry. This 2-pack of Dr. Scholl's Socks are made to fit men who wear a size 7 to 12 shoe. For added durability and convenience, these Dr. Scholl's Men's Over The Calf Socks can be machine washed and tumble dried.
Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%19 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for DR Scholl's Men's Over The Calf Socks, 2 Pack

GREAT BOOT SOCKS FOR WOMEN!

12/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So, I ordered these to wear with my Cowgirl Boots, and they are fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can't say enough. Or even wear with Snow Boots! Super soft, stay up, plus they are stretchy, which is amazing because they stay up. Very breathable. I am ordering a lot more of these! Super warm too! They go all the way up to under my knee, which is great! Just what I was looking for! These are very soft socks and cushiony.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for DR Scholl's Men's Over The Calf Socks, 2 Pack

Almost perfect

10/10/2012
By ,
Washington State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I first bought a couple packages of these for myself at WalMart because I was desperate for a few pairs of knee high socks, and they were the best I could do. My brother who has diabetes was down to visit, and was talking about how socks bugged the heck out his feet. I gave him one of my pairs, and he seemed to like them, so I ordered him two packages (4 pair) online. He must like them more than I thought, because he told our mother that he wants more of them for Christmas. I would say that is a ringing endorsment. I only wish they came in colors other than white, other than that I am quite happy with them.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for DR Scholl's Men's Over The Calf Socks, 2 Pack

not worth the price.

11/14/2013
By ,
upperco md
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
they have negligible elasticity and support above the foot. the "over the calf" doesn't last as
they fall downward. can purchase another brand package of 10 socks with great over the calf support for about the same price as this package of 2.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Rock Spring, GA
recommendations?
Posted 02/11/2014
What socks do you recommend?
I prefer reinforced heels and are hard to find in over-the-calf socks.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for DR Scholl's Men's Over The Calf Socks, 2 Pack

highly recomend

02/27/2014
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these for my mom. She is 93 and always cold. These socks are easy for her to put on by herself, high so she feels warm, non constricting and very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for DR Scholl's Men's Over The Calf Socks, 2 Pack
11/07/2012
By ,
Lincoln,Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got these a few days ago and really like them. Iam going through Chemo Therapy and it makes your feet cold. Finally found something that works. Got mens size because they are a bit bigger,also like the non-skid bottoms.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for DR Scholl's Men's Over The Calf Socks, 2 Pack

Perfect

04/21/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for my husband to try since he prefers truly over the calf socks. He tried them on and said:"Never. Taking. Them off."
Too warm for working outside in the heat (but what over-the-calf socks are not?).
They are his absolute favorites ever, and we will be buying more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for DR Scholl's Men's Over The Calf Socks, 2 Pack

Godd Diabetic socks

04/19/2014
By ,
Wichita Falls,Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to buy in store but they have them no longer so had to get them online.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for DR Scholl's Men's Over The Calf Socks, 2 Pack

Awesome

10/25/2012
By ,
Allentown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was experiencing major swelling in my feet and with these socks it has the sweelling in my feet under control. I would highly recommend them. I wear them from the time I am up till the time before I goto bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for DR Scholl's Men's Over The Calf Socks, 2 Pack
08/15/2012
By ,
Sonoma, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got these for my 12yr old son for pop-warner football and they are wonderful. Also, much more inexpensive than 'Big 5 Sporting Goods' and especially 'Sports Authority'. We are VERY satisfied!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for DR Scholl's Men's Over The Calf Socks, 2 Pack
04/25/2013
By ,
oakley, mi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the size is smaLLER than it should be
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for DR Scholl's Men's Over The Calf Socks, 2 Pack

incredible comfort

01/23/2014
By ,
boston, ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently purchased three pairs of these socks-the best socks ever!! These socks are very soft, and vented on the leg for added comfort. 5 stars.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for DR Scholl's Men's Over The Calf Socks, 2 Pack

Comfortable

12/27/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable socks for those who have feet and leg issues. They do not cut in to your legs when your feet and ankles swell.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for DR Scholl's Men's Over The Calf Socks, 2 Pack

comfortable

11/19/2013
By ,
River Falls, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These socks are very soft and comfortable. They stay up all day. It's like walking on cotton balls. I'll be buying more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for DR Scholl's Men's Over The Calf Socks, 2 Pack

Great socks

03/14/2013
By ,
Cody, WY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been looking in our local store and they never have over the calf socks. Many crew and no show socks so when I saw these on line I grabbed them up. My husband loves them, comfy, soft and they stay up under his work boots. A little expensive but so worth it. I am a little confused as to why it is so hard to find over the calf socks.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for DR Scholl's Men's Over The Calf Socks, 2 Pack

Good value

07/23/2013
By ,
Riverside,CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall great socks for diabetic legs needing slight compression. Very cool and breathable for the summer. I am ordering another set : )
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for DR Scholl's Men's Over The Calf Socks, 2 Pack
07/10/2013
By ,
iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are absolutely wonderful. My husband uses these daily and even after several washings they still feel like new.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for DR Scholl's Men's Over The Calf Socks, 2 Pack

Nice and thick

06/25/2013
By ,
Frazier Park, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves these socks. Says they feel thick and comfortable. Wants more of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for DR Scholl's Men's Over The Calf Socks, 2 Pack
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5