Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sterilite Sterilite Large Flip Top Box- Clear, Set of 6

Sterilite Sterilite Large Flip Top Box- Clear, Set of 6

The Sterilite Flip Lid Box comes in a Set of 6. Each Sterilite Box in the set can be used to store many types of items to prevent clutter. A box can even be used to store small toys, food items or make-up. Since the Sterilite Box is made of clear plastic, all the stored items can be clearly visible from the outside. Clear plastic also makes it easy to find specifically stored items in a glance. The hinge-lid box has an easy to open latch that prevents items from spilling out when tipped over. Each flip-lid box helps you to organize craft and sewing areas, as well as any other areas that have many small objects.
Average Customer Rating:
4.579 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%19 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sterilite Large Flip Top Box- Clear, Set of 6
10/18/2012
By ,
new castle, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boxes are a very good product. I have been using them for many years, but they are for some reason getting harder to find, so I had to us the internet way this time. I would prefer to buy them a couple at a time at a store, but if I have to buy a case, it will. I am just glad to obtain them. One other thing, they do (or did) come in different colors, and I would still like to obtain different colors, but all white (clear) is better than not being able to obtain them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Providence, RI
Size?
Posted 01/05/2014
I am looking for plastic shoe boxes for my shoes. I need them for sneakers (I wear a wide width) and for my slippers that are shaped like a boot. Will they fit in these boxes or will they have to be crammed in? Thank you for any info you can give me. Happy New Year! :)
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Sterilite Large Flip Top Box- Clear, Set of 6

Nice boxes

11/12/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought the boxes to organize my stuff and it had to fit in those shoe racks and they are just perfect. Just what I wanted.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sterilite Large Flip Top Box- Clear, Set of 6

Sterilite Large Flip Lid Box, Set of 6

02/11/2013
By ,
Fredericksburg, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am in the process of organzing my closet. I ordered these Large Flip Lid Box (set of 6) for my shoes. It looks great in my closet (rid all shoe boxes) and it gives an organized look. It also let you see the shoes. I will continue to order these flip boxes until all my shoes are organized. I would recommend these boxes, not only for shoes but just about anything. I am a satisfied customer.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sterilite Large Flip Top Box- Clear, Set of 6

Great shoeboxes

06/22/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These work great as shoebox. I can finally see my shoes. All my shoes fit in them. They take up more room than the cardboard shoeboxes did but they still fit in my closet. So very happy with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sterilite Large Flip Top Box- Clear, Set of 6
10/06/2013
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally, a plastic storage box--with the lid attached. It seems I am always misplacing or loosing lids. I use this product for my hobby storage and I don't have to worry about loosing the lid.
Thank you Thank you Thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sterilite Large Flip Top Box- Clear, Set of 6

Good buy

11/20/2013
By ,
bronx, ny
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These boxes were bought for my less bulky shoes and in that, they work wonders. For the wider footwear like my Nikes and anything bulkier these boxes are definitely not meant for. They were a good buy none the less.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sterilite Large Flip Top Box- Clear, Set of 6

Easy to use and durable.

09/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these containers, hard to find in stores but love they are available online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sterilite Large Flip Top Box- Clear, Set of 6

Strong and durable

02/22/2014
By ,
Weirton
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is strong and durable. I like how it is clear to locate the various items needed.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sterilite Large Flip Top Box- Clear, Set of 6

Functional storage

01/27/2014
By ,
FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good size. Sterlite quality has been satisfactory on other items. Price good. Good delivery from Walmart.com. Would recommend to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sterilite Large Flip Top Box- Clear, Set of 6

Helpful Product

01/26/2014
By ,
San Antonio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product at a reasonable price. Just what I needed to organize my shoes in the closet
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sterilite Large Flip Top Box- Clear, Set of 6
09/09/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm using this to organize my kids toys. Fits perfectly into my baskets for my Ikea expedit shelves. The clear boxes make it easy to see what's inside. The attached lid is genius -- no more searching for missing lids. Love them. Will be ordering more to help keep the clutter under control!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sterilite Large Flip Top Box- Clear, Set of 6

they are pecfect for school supplies!!!

09/04/2013
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the fact that the lid stays on, and the size is awesome for craft and school supplies. I even used it for small toys, small tools and office supplies.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sterilite Large Flip Top Box- Clear, Set of 6

Works great for organizing my plastic fishin worms

02/06/2014
By ,
okc,ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just bought the product and organized my soft plastic baits for fishing. Fits the worm ziplocs and a normal ziploc perfectly. The only bags i had trouble with was the Jumbo worms and baits. But in reality they could be turned sideways and be just fine. I don't have that many jumbo baits so I just curled them. Now I might purchase more Jumbos and have them in their own box....sorry honey :) Not sure yet on the durablity but we'll see.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sterilite Large Flip Top Box- Clear, Set of 6

NICE SEE THROUGH STORAGE

02/14/2014
By ,
Tampa, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like these lids that are attached. Never lose them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sterilite Large Flip Top Box- Clear, Set of 6

Very useful product

01/24/2014
By ,
Teaneck,NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend space saving
Look nice for price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sterilite Large Flip Top Box- Clear, Set of 6
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Appearance
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5