Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for No Boundaries No Boundaries Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans

No Boundaries No Boundaries Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans

Jeans have become a classic staple in everyone's closet. More than a trend, they are simply something you can't live without. Nowadays colored jeans like these from No Boundaries are the new trend. Why just wear blue when you can pick from any of the assorted colors? These jeans include traditional styling - 5 pockets, stretch fabric for added comfort and soft feel. Now, all you need to do is take your pick!
Average Customer Rating:
3.45 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation78%31 out of 40reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for No Boundaries Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans

In love

12/11/2012
By ,
Boston, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I soo love these skinny jeans. They are so nice. I am buying other ones in different colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for No Boundaries Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans

Too small!

09/06/2012
By ,
Hooversville PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I normally wear a size 5 or 7, so I ordered a 7 but they were two sizes too small! They are really small around the ankle as well but if you like skinny jeans, these are it. They look great on but make sure to order up everyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for No Boundaries Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans

Great look for great price

09/24/2012
By ,
Mansfield, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these in the Wine Berry color and they fit me perfectly in my size. They are a little long (I am short, just 5"2, but I have no problem rolling up the bottom since I wear skinny jeans with boots. I have been wanting a pair of color skinny jeans for months, but they are too expensive else where. For under $12, I couldn't resist. The fabric is stretchy and it seems like it may wear out faster than jean material, but for the price, it is still worth it for the amount of wear I would get out of them. I would just not put them in the dryer to make them last longer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for No Boundaries Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans

These run really, really small.

09/02/2012
By ,
Euless, TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought the purple pair, without trying them on, because I usually wear an 11 or 13 in No Boundaries, so i bought a 13, and they were so small that I could barely pull them up over my thighs. Very small. I would buy at least a size larger if you buy these online. I repurchased the size 15, and they fit, but they are not a flattering material and they bunch up at the knees.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for No Boundaries Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans

THESE ARE NOT JEANS!!! :-0)

11/26/2012
By ,
Stockbridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are SUPER soft and sleek kind of like your favorite pair of khaki's or cotton pants. They should be called skinny pants! They are thin and stretchy, not hard like jeans.....I LOVE THEM! Wait i know....jeggings, thats what they feel like. Lol. The colors are beautiful!! Please listen to the reviews about sizing. I didn't listen & ordered my regular size 9....I am 5'8 1/2 & 150lbs. Slim & trim!....Most people don't believe I weigh as much as I weigh. Anywho I couldn't get it over my butt! Or lack there of. Lol. They fit my entire legs wonderfully & were completely comfortable on my ankle (which is usually a complaint with skinny pants/jeans)....I just couldn't get "in" the 9. And based on how far up I "couldn't" get the size 9, lol, I'll be exchanging for the 13 I'm sure. Hoping to be able to try it on in the store 1st, otherwise I'll just have to place another online order & cross my fingers :)
so definitely order 2 sizes up.
A previous review said these weren't good for the fall.... Not true! People wear leggings & jeggings year round! Just saying :0) I'll be rocking mine 365!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for No Boundaries Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans

Sizing is way off!

10/25/2012
By ,
Kentucky
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered the mustard, purple and teal color all of them were different sizes! The mustard fit the best but the teal were about a size too small and the purple were about 2 sizes to small. I had to exchange them at the store for a bigger size. But the colors are nice and they are soft!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for No Boundaries Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans

Sizing is WAY off!

09/19/2012
By ,
Willoughby, OH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall, I still think these are super cute skinny jeans. I love the color selection, perfect for Fall. However, like the others have stated, the sizing is way off. I usually wear a 7 or 9, and I'll definitely have to go up a size or maybe even 2. Definitely order up if you plan on purchasing these pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for No Boundaries Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans

TOO SMALL!

09/26/2012
By ,
Lincolnton, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I normally wear a 3 but am having to order a 7 to fit into these suckers... so order 2 sizes up ladies or you will be returning all over again! Otherwise they are super soft and the colors are extremely accurate!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for No Boundaries Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans
09/29/2012
By ,
Grand Rapids,MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shipment came fast! Loved the color! I bought the purple color and the turquoise color as well. Can't wait to wear them!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for No Boundaries Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans

LOW RISE

11/01/2012
By ,
Kentucky
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These jeans are low rise. That is why they run 'small.' These measurements are for the size 11, mustard. The waist is 32", the inseam is 31", the ankle is 11" in circumference, the rise is 22", from the front waist to the top of the back waist, the upper thigh is 22", the mid thigh is 17", the mid-calf is 13". The material is thin and will probably wear out fast. They arrived today and were returned today. I never buy low rise and these get one star only because they do not allow no star.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for No Boundaries Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans

Awesome price!!!

11/19/2012
By ,
Ypsilanti, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ladies... these pants are the latest in fashion and are a great price, but like everyone elese has stated you will def. need to go up a FEW sizes!!! I bought mine at the store and thank god cause I was able to try them on. Im usually a size 9, but I bought these in a size 15!!!! But for the price you cant complain, You just need to know what size to go up. I bought the mustard color and LOVE them!!! Im rating four stars because the sizing is off.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for No Boundaries Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans
11/20/2012
By ,
maine
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are good looking/fitting pants. But they are very thin material. Not long lasting. For a quick pair of pants at a fair price they work fine. But do not expect to have these for years to come. My daughters belt loop has already broken!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for No Boundaries Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans

Order a size up!

09/12/2012
By ,
Alabama
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I normally wear a 7, but the sevens in these pants were WAY too tight. And like someone already mentioned they are tight around the ankles, but overall cute pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for No Boundaries Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans

Great for Looks

10/22/2012
By ,
Texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have bought many skinny jeans & clothes from WalMart in my life. But this pair of skinny jeans really have Shocked me! They are such Poorly sewed! When my daughter put them on they came loose at the seams on the outside of the calves. I am so upset cause I wait for weeks for walmart just to get that color for her! O.o So Be Careful!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for No Boundaries Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans
09/21/2012
By ,
queens, ny
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i agree that you do have to order up. i wear a 5 and i now have to order a 7, they def run small
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for No Boundaries Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans

Super Cute but High Waisted

10/31/2012
By ,
oklahoma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got these in teal and I love the color!
They run a tad small. For instance, I usually wear an 8 but I had to get an 11 and those are a touch snug still but completely do-able!
They are very high waisted. I will not be wearing a shorter shirt with them. I will probably weare a tunic style that is longer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for No Boundaries Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans

Nice jeans

09/29/2012
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did order up in size like the previous reviewers suggested and glad I did. Ordered the teal color and they were beautiful. I am going back to get more colors. The price was wonderful
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for No Boundaries Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans
10/02/2012
By ,
Puerto Rico
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I normally wear a size 3. So after reading it fits small I ordered a size 5. Its really small and fits very tight. A size 7 would have fit perfectly. Still its very pretty.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for No Boundaries Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans

Run very small

10/26/2012
By ,
Columbus, Oh
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the color and soft feel of these. They are very light weight also. I would recommend going 1 to 2 sizes up from your norm. Ordered a size 6 (average size for me) and could not get them past my thighs. I am 5'6" and about 135 lbs. My legs are muscular, not large nor teeny tiny. Re-ordered them in an 8. They are still a little tight up top but with wear will probably loosen a bit. There is no elastic in the material so average wear might help to stretch. Color is spot on from pictures. The teal was a bit tighter than the purple. I imagine it will be like that randomly. They do come down to my ankles with a little extra and they are perfect with ballet shoes, sandals etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for No Boundaries Juniors Colored Skinny Jeans

nice pants...but..

11/02/2012
By ,
philadelphia, pa.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
although the pants are nice, the color was way off. Not exactly what I was hoping for. I thought they were a burgundy color, but to my surprise they were more on the purple color side mixed with the color of wine, not what I was hoping for. These will be returned. So before you order them, really look at the color description...I also purchased same thing for my seventeen yr old daughter, and she just loves them. So I guess, it's just a matter of opinion...Also, ladies be sure to order a size up from your normal size, they really are cut small.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1 2 Next