Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's DR Scholl's Men's Diabetic Crew Socks, 2 Pack

Dr. Scholl's DR Scholl's Men's Diabetic Crew Socks, 2 Pack

Average Customer Rating:
4.361 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
46
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation88%63 out of 72reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 28 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
46
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for DR Scholl's Men's Diabetic Crew Socks, 2 Pack

Best Diabetic Socks Ever

12/13/2012
By ,
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these online for my husband, based on the reviews and ratings. He loves these socks. He said they are better than his other diabetic socks. I believe the other brand he has is Medipeds - which are really good socks. But, he says the Dr. Scholl socks feel better. He also likes that they come up just a little bit higher than his other diabetic socks. I just ordered more of these, all of them are the tan color and they are pretty. He is even sleeping in these socks. He said they are warm and very comfortable to wear. I hope this helps you in deciding to purchase these socks. My husband wears a size 9-1/2 shoe size in a wide width and the socks are plenty roomy for his feet.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for DR Scholl's Men's Diabetic Crew Socks, 2 Pack

If the shoe fits, so should the sock.

03/25/2014
By ,
Massena, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you have any issues with swelling in your legs this is the sock for you. The simple way to tell is just look at your legs after taking your socks off at the end of the day. My husband swears by these socks. He first bought them to wear with his boots at work and now wears them all the time. They don't bind and the foot part of the sock is soft and cushions the foot. By purchasing them online in the special two x two pack you save even more than at the store...and if your order meets a certain amount, shipping is free. I also purchased the women's ankle and crew for my Mother and she loves them (she's 95 lbs. and complains other socks are too tight). I also want to add that neither is a diabetic, but they love these socks, try them, your feet and legs will thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for DR Scholl's Men's Diabetic Crew Socks, 2 Pack

Not all that

11/25/2013
By ,
Western Hemisphere
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DR Scholls Men's Diabetic Crew Socks, 2 Pack, is not a really great buy. DR Scholls know how to profit from this special niche product, but delivers-for the money-just an average product. It is easy to puncture the socks when first trying to open them, for they come with these very annoying and extremely tight plastic binders. The fit of the sock in the case of an 11.5 size is iffy at best, and for the money one would expect a much higher quality. What can you do? I'll tell you what: as surprising as it may sound there are regular socks (not the expensive diabetic titled) than can deliver a fine job. Might take a little while for them to reach the level of softness one desires, but with use it will happen. I am not impressed with DR SCHOLLS for I know they are delivering a product for a higher price than it is worth. 3 Stars.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for DR Scholl's Men's Diabetic Crew Socks, 2 Pack

Very soft and comfy

10/12/2014
By ,
sacramento ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very comfy soft and not too tight
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for DR Scholl's Men's Diabetic Crew Socks, 2 Pack

Comfy Socks

08/28/2014
By ,
Chicago,Il.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft knit,very comfortable.Nice quality,made in USA.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for DR Scholl's Men's Diabetic Crew Socks, 2 Pack

Great comfort, long wearing, durable socks.

02/13/2014
By ,
Medford, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried these socks a few years ago, and liked them from the first time I put them on. A little pricey at first but they last and last. Worth the money. I have been replacing my old socks with the Dr. Schools Diabetic Crew socks. They wear well and last a long time. No compressing of the leg tissue. Very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for DR Scholl's Men's Diabetic Crew Socks, 2 Pack
07/06/2012
By ,
MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thee socks are all in all an excellent product, well designed for people with foot problems who need a seamless and nonbinding sock. They are very soft and gentle and keep their shape when washed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for DR Scholl's Men's Diabetic Crew Socks, 2 Pack

Great for men and women!

12/18/2013
By ,
OKC, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My late husband was diabetic and wore these socks. After he passed away I needed something for cold feet one night and I retain water so the band of other socks left an indention on my calf. I tried a pair of his and they weren't tight, left no marks, no toe seam, they stayed up and kept my feet dryer. I was so pleased that I got them for all of my boys and they loved them! No diabetics in my family now but these are still the only socks worn. I highly recommend them to men and women.
OKC
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for DR Scholl's Men's Diabetic Crew Socks, 2 Pack

Top quality socks

07/02/2012
By ,
Livermore Ca.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dr. Scholls men's diabetic crew socks are the best diabetic socks that I have ever bought. They don't roll down my legs like the other brands do.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for DR Scholl's Men's Diabetic Crew Socks, 2 Pack

Best socks ever!

03/05/2013
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You do not have to be a diabetic to wear these wonderful socks. The fit is great. They will last for a long time. Wash well, keep shape and fit. My husband and I wear them everday and now my 92 year old Father-in-Law is enjoying them also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for DR Scholl's Men's Diabetic Crew Socks, 2 Pack

socks are fine, packaging is terrible!

01/14/2014
By ,
philadelphia, pa
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The socks came and had way too many plastic hooking them together. Had to cut too close to get them apart and threads got cut in the socks because of the way the packaging hooked the socks together. It was the worst I have had.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for DR Scholl's Men's Diabetic Crew Socks, 2 Pack

DR Scholls Men's Diabetic Quarter Socks, 2 Pack;

11/15/2013
By ,
S.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dr Scholls makes these great diabetic socks. They are comfortable and stretch when needed. Both elderly parents use these to help when legs or feet swell. I highly recommend these for swelling or normal use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for DR Scholl's Men's Diabetic Crew Socks, 2 Pack

GREAT SOCKS FOR SOMEONE WITH NEROPATHY

09/06/2013
By ,
JACKSONVILLE, FLORIDA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ONLY WEAR THESE SOCKS. I WILL PURCHASE AGAIN.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for DR Scholl's Men's Diabetic Crew Socks, 2 Pack

Not for women

07/21/2012
By ,
Mission Viejo, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The ad led me to believe these socks would fit a certain women's size range. They are big for me. I will keep them for foot warmers for the winter, but next time I will order women's socks. I couldn't find them in black this time for women, so I ordered the men's. I hope Dr. Scholl will make the black women's socks again soon.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for DR Scholl's Men's Diabetic Crew Socks, 2 Pack

VERY GOOD SOCKS

05/25/2014
By ,
JACKSONVILLE FLORIDA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOULD NOT BUY ANYTHING ELSE
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for DR Scholl's Men's Diabetic Crew Socks, 2 Pack

Diabetic socks

11/28/2012
By ,
Melbourne Florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very disappointing. These socks made indentations in my legs just like regular socks. At first they seemed nice and soft and not too tight fitting but after wearing them for a couple of hours they left marks on my legs just like regular socks do. Also they are much longer than crew socks should be. These socks came up almost to my knees. When I opened the package and felt how soft they were I made the mistake of assuming they would be okay and I threw away the invoice, so now I can't even return them.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for DR Scholl's Men's Diabetic Crew Socks, 2 Pack

good socks

07/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
a little expensive but good socks
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for DR Scholl's Men's Diabetic Crew Socks, 2 Pack

not good

07/17/2013
By ,
Fishersville VA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not made as well as the ones I bought a few years ago.
Same brand and style.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for DR Scholl's Men's Diabetic Crew Socks, 2 Pack

Great socks for the money!!

11/20/2012
By ,
Saucier, MS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am a waitress and am on my feet 40 hours a week, constantly moving back and forth on some of the roughest floors ever made, so I was in the market for some extra support for my aching feet and legs. A friend I work with had mentioned these types of socks not long ago, and I looked them up on Walmart.com. I went ahead and ordered some, thinking that the price was right for $10.00. They arrived and I wore them to work and I loved them!! I really did noticed a difference! They were warm and stayed up on my legs, they come up to around mid calf I guess. They are worth the money and you should buy some today!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for DR Scholl's Men's Diabetic Crew Socks, 2 Pack

color is terrible.

04/14/2013
By ,
81501
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
plastic holders so difficult to remove that in doing so, snag the socks & ruin one pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 55 total reviews
1 2 3 Next