Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for L.E.I. L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Jeans

L.E.I. L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Jeans

L.E.I. Sophia Flare Jeans for juniors are only available at Walmart. These L.E.I. Sophia Jeans are available in a variety of shades to match your wardrobe. You can pair these L.E.I. junior jeans with your favorite tee and sneakers. You can also wear the jeans with sandals for a more casual look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation94%34 out of 36reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Jeans

like lei flares a lot

12/24/2012
By ,
kentucky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
didnt ask for length when ordering on line. I didnt like that. I ended up getting reg. and needed long.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Jeans

Fabulous!

07/06/2012
By ,
sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are quality, dark denim jeans. I bought the shade called euro nicolai. They look expensive. They are durable. I have a lotta junk in the trunk and they fit perfect. The only thing that is not my favorite aspect is that they are low rise. So they create a muffin top on me, but it's an easy fix with a loose-fitting top. Buy them quick before they are gone. Hard to believe they are under twenty dollars.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
sacramento, CA
response to comments
Posted 05/24/2013
I bought the 17's and as you can see from the pic, they are snug but in a good way. I would definitely buy the 8's if you are an 8. Also, they are definitely long (I am 5'4). They drag on the ground if I'm wearing flats so I cuff them. But in high heels, they almost completely cover the heel, just barely reaching the ground. So if you are tall, these will probably be perfect.
0points
Customer Avatar
Pottstown, Pa
sizing
Posted 08/16/2012
Can I ask you are these jeans true to size meaning if I am an 8 or a 9 will I fit that size in LEI ? I also wanted to know if they are long because I have about a 30" inseam and I have trouble finding jeans that are the right length.
thank you
0points
Customer Avatar
Enumclaw,WA
Posted 07/07/2012
I was wondering if you could tell me what size did you get in these jeans?
0points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 3 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Jeans

Great pair of Jeans if they had my size in long.

12/14/2012
By ,
Spring, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm a curvy tall girl (sz 16 normally with huge hips and butt and 5'8") and my stores around my area didn't have my size in long. Because of the odd numbering (due to the fact that they are junior sized) I had to get a size up. The fit is snug, but the average length is way short. Other reviews listed below have said they run long, this is false for the ones I tried on. They seemed to fit at the store when I tried them on but I didn't think to sit in them before I purchased. The problem only increased after I washed them. I looked like Noah waiting for the flood...other than that, they are a great quality jean with an unbeatable price and a great color. They absolutely flattered my hips and butt and the pocket design is cute. Would have loved to have them in my size in long, but now they will become fabulous capris, and they gave me a reason to go shopping for other brands of Walmart jeans. One downside to this product is they are VERY low rise. If you have a big rear end, prepare to be pulling these up constantly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Jeans

Thank God for cheap jeans

05/27/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are great. The fit and the color, along with the pocket design, are comparable to designer jeans that I'm used to buying. I love the fact that it is not ultra low rise so I don't have to worry about showing too much. The one thing I recommend with these jeans is DO NOT ORDER ONLINE! You do not have a length choice like you do in store. I purchased a pair in the store and loved them so much I decided I needed to order more. The pair I ordered online came with the "Average" sticker on them, but they are almost 2 inches shorter than the "Average" ones I purchased in store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Jeans

Love the fit of LEI jeans.

02/05/2013
By ,
rural upstate new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the fit and style of LEI jeans ! However, if you are over 5'5", you will want to get these in a Tall.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Jeans

These fit better than a Ms. Size

10/07/2012
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love these jeans. bought the Euro Nicolai then later bought stephano stephano. I have long legs, so length is usually an issue. I have a smaller waist but larger hips, behind and thighs, so usually jeans look weird. These look awesome and actually minimize the width of my hips. For the price, you truly cannot beat them. I used to buy all my jeans from Victoria's Secret. I like these just as much, and they are a third of the cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Jeans

Never been so happy to buy jeans

01/26/2014
By ,
Augusta, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's been almost 7 years since I have purchased jeans, because I absolutely hate skinny jeans, they make my booty look too big. I'm a size 11 pushing a 13 (at least in my old jeans, I honestly think they've made sizes bigger than they used to, to make us feel slimmer than we are, I digress) Anyway an 11 in these jeans gives me lots of room, so no worries about drying them, the flare is amazing so you dont look like an Oompa Loompa with your feet sticking out. The color is great and they are as comfy and stretchy as sweatpants. I love these and they've made me like shopping for jeans again. Thank you LEI I've missed you. So affordable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Jeans

Purchased for teenager

09/02/2012
By ,
Cleveland, Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 15 yr. granddaughter, lives with me, loves them. She has extra long legs and the length is great. Still a little too long but okay after putting shoes on. Will have room to grow. She loves them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Jeans

Not the greatest jeans

01/17/2013
By ,
Mesa, AZ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The only thing good about these jeans are the color. The flare is alot more than pictured, its very low rise, which the picture is deceiving, and has no stretch at all. Its an awkward fit, very very stiff. I bought this pair based on all the great reviews, which is why it did not meet my expectations. Had the jeans had some stretch and no so big of flare at the bottom and a slightly higher rise they wouldve been perfect. But they were cheap so, you get what you pay for I guess. Will not make this mistake again.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Jeans

Nice quality jean but too short

01/22/2013
By ,
Md
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I loved the jeans but the description didn't specify whether it was a regular length or tall. So I had to return them because they were too short. I'm 5"6 and they weren't long enough.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Jeans

Perfect!

08/09/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans fit perfectly. I have 2 shades of these euro nicolai and stefano stefano. Both colors look great. Its very good for the price we are paying.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Jeans

Great Jeans

08/29/2013
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wear these jeans all the time they are comfortable and stylish
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Jeans

Works For Me, At Least

05/06/2013
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So, the waist sits a little higher than most juniors jeans, but since I've got a big gut, that works for me. There's a bit of stretch to them, too. The pockets don't make my butt look as good as super expensive jeans, but they don't make it look worse, either. They're a nice pair, especially for Walmart jeans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Jeans

SUPER CUTE!!!

03/11/2014
By ,
Waxahachie, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for my teenage daughter. She loves them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Jeans

great pants

03/08/2014
By ,
Hutto, tx
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great pants. Size ran a little big but they are comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Jeans

Great jeans. Great quality

06/26/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality. Worth the buy although I wish they were a bit cheaper and had a rollback price. But I do like them and would most likely recommend them to another seller
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Jeans

A very nice pair of jeans

02/28/2014
By ,
Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These jeans fit very nicely and are fashionable. I would recommend them because they look really good.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Jeans

Great jeans

01/02/2014
By ,
Angier, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter only wants to wear these jeans
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Jeans

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

11/11/2013
By ,
North Dakota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very picky about my jeans and I absolutely LOVE these flare jeans. I purchased 2 more pairs because they are everything that I want/need in jeans! The jeans are very good quality and very cute as the picture shows. The flare is another awesome thing. The flare isn't too much flare. The pants are true to their size too. Definitely recommend and will be purchasing again soon!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Jeans

Great quality for the price

12/02/2013
By ,
Wittmann, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans fit comfortably and look great on. I had more compliments from friends all day. I'm wearing them now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next