Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for L.E.I. L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans

L.E.I. L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans

Are you searching for a pair of jeans with a flattering fit? The L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Jeans are designed to make you appear skinny. Slip into a pair of L.E.I. Skinny Jeans to experience comfort and style. Looking for a gift idea? Make a fashion statement with L.E.I. Jeans this holiday season.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation91%30 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans

Fit great

12/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These run true to size and fit great. They are very comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans
11/11/2012
By ,
UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these jeans! They aren't a stretch type of jean, but fit well and are excellent quality.
Whenever buying jeans online i get a little nervous because generally sizes differ...
If you are trying to decide between two sizes, go with the bigger because these jeans are not a stretch-type of jean. I went with the bigger size, and mine fit great! I wear them all the time!
I usually wear a belt with these jeans, but that's no big deal! ☺
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans

I wish they had them in a Jr Plus Size.

08/08/2012
By ,
Port Lavaca, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
They are not a stretch type of jean.
Not enough detailed product information was provided on site.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans

Very slimming!

12/28/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for my daughter and they are a fantastic fit and look great. If you're looking for a pair of jeans to appear several sizes smaller, these are the pair for you! I was so impressed by them, I plan to buy a pair for myself as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans

Cute Skinny Jeans

06/22/2013
By ,
Orlando, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit as expected and look really flattering on.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans
11/13/2012
By ,
Il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
VERY NICE, LOV THE PRICE & FIT. I'M A MISSES BUT I LIKED THAT JEAN SO I HAD TO GO INTO THE JR SIZES & WILL DO THAT AGAIN ESPECIALLY IF I SEE ANOTHER JR PR THAT I LIKE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans

Great looking jeans, great price!

01/20/2013
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have owned these for about 2 years now and they are still in great shape. They fit very well and are very flattering. I wore them to work last week and someone told me it looked like I lost 10 lbs. Needless to say, I'm buying another pair now!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans

got these for my mom

04/18/2013
By ,
37658
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
she loves them she says they fit perfect are comfortable and very good
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans
01/17/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased these on line after I had purchased a pair in the store. I love the ones I bought in the store because you can get them in different lengths. When you order on line you get what you get. Mine were regular length and way too long. I returned them and got my money back. I wish there was a place to order the length too not just the size. They are a great jean and I really like the ones I was able to get in short length.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans

BEST JEANS EVER!

08/01/2013
By ,
Lansing, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought my first pair of LEI Skinny Jeans, and I LOVED them so much, I returned the next day and bought 5 more pair!!! The fit and style are excellent for the price. I will be purchasing more in the future :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans
10/02/2013
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice light weight not too skinny jeans. This is my second pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans

The Rinse (Color of the denim) Looks Great!

02/12/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The rinse of these jeans looks so expensive, sturdy and a little stiff before washing, I washed them and the denim became much softer which I like, the sizing is a good fit: Im 183lb and 5'4 (still losing weight) and the sz 17 fit really good. I would reccommed there was a lot of color choice which I love.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans

LOVE THESE PANTS

01/28/2013
By ,
Oregon coast
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
they are true to size, cheap and super cute. the only problem is they are not tight at the bottom they are a little wide but shove them into some cute stylish boots and they look great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans
01/18/2013
By ,
california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these jeans are great, they fit well and are well made. the price is great also. i would recommend them to anyone. they were better quality than buying directly from the store.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans

Great value for Skinny jeans

04/02/2013
By ,
SAINT PETERS, MO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pockets on these skinny are similar to those found in department stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans
12/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This jeans are very comfortable! They are true to size and fit just right! Great price!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans

Wonderful jeans!

01/30/2013
By ,
Albany, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are stylish, affordable and comfortable! I love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans

Love them! Perfect fit !

11/26/2012
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them! Perfect fit! Worth the money and I recommend them highly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans
10/29/2012
By ,
Hayward, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased these for my granddaughter for a gift. She loves them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans

Great jeans for a great price!

10/25/2013
By ,
Camby, In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are comfortable with just the right amount of stretch to make them move with you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next