Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for L.E.I. L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

L.E.I. L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans

Are you searching for a pair of jeans with a flattering fit? The L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Jeans are designed to make you appear skinny. Slip into a pair of L.E.I. Skinny Jeans to experience comfort and style. Looking for a gift idea? Make a fashion statement with L.E.I. Jeans this holiday season.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation91%30 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans

Fit great

12/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These run true to size and fit great. They are very comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 2 for L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans
11/11/2012
By ,
UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these jeans! They aren't a stretch type of jean, but fit well and are excellent quality.
Whenever buying jeans online i get a little nervous because generally sizes differ...
If you are trying to decide between two sizes, go with the bigger because these jeans are not a stretch-type of jean. I went with the bigger size, and mine fit great! I wear them all the time!
I usually wear a belt with these jeans, but that's no big deal! ☺
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 3 for L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans

I wish they had them in a Jr Plus Size.

08/08/2012
By ,
Port Lavaca, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
They are not a stretch type of jean.
Not enough detailed product information was provided on site.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+14points
Review 4 for L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans

Cute Skinny Jeans

06/22/2013
By ,
Orlando, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit as expected and look really flattering on.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Review 5 for L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans

Very slimming!

12/28/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for my daughter and they are a fantastic fit and look great. If you're looking for a pair of jeans to appear several sizes smaller, these are the pair for you! I was so impressed by them, I plan to buy a pair for myself as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Review 6 for L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans
11/13/2012
By ,
Il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
VERY NICE, LOV THE PRICE & FIT. I'M A MISSES BUT I LIKED THAT JEAN SO I HAD TO GO INTO THE JR SIZES & WILL DO THAT AGAIN ESPECIALLY IF I SEE ANOTHER JR PR THAT I LIKE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+5points
Review 7 for L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans

Great looking jeans, great price!

01/20/2013
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have owned these for about 2 years now and they are still in great shape. They fit very well and are very flattering. I wore them to work last week and someone told me it looked like I lost 10 lbs. Needless to say, I'm buying another pair now!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Review 8 for L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans

got these for my mom

04/18/2013
By ,
37658
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
she loves them she says they fit perfect are comfortable and very good
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+4points
Review 9 for L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans
10/02/2013
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice light weight not too skinny jeans. This is my second pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 10 for L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans
01/17/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased these on line after I had purchased a pair in the store. I love the ones I bought in the store because you can get them in different lengths. When you order on line you get what you get. Mine were regular length and way too long. I returned them and got my money back. I wish there was a place to order the length too not just the size. They are a great jean and I really like the ones I was able to get in short length.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 11 for L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans

BEST JEANS EVER!

08/01/2013
By ,
Lansing, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought my first pair of LEI Skinny Jeans, and I LOVED them so much, I returned the next day and bought 5 more pair!!! The fit and style are excellent for the price. I will be purchasing more in the future :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 12 for L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans

The Rinse (Color of the denim) Looks Great!

02/12/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The rinse of these jeans looks so expensive, sturdy and a little stiff before washing, I washed them and the denim became much softer which I like, the sizing is a good fit: Im 183lb and 5'4 (still losing weight) and the sz 17 fit really good. I would reccommed there was a lot of color choice which I love.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 13 for L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans

LOVE THESE PANTS

01/28/2013
By ,
Oregon coast
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
they are true to size, cheap and super cute. the only problem is they are not tight at the bottom they are a little wide but shove them into some cute stylish boots and they look great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 14 for L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans
01/18/2013
By ,
california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these jeans are great, they fit well and are well made. the price is great also. i would recommend them to anyone. they were better quality than buying directly from the store.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 15 for L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans

Great value for Skinny jeans

04/02/2013
By ,
SAINT PETERS, MO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pockets on these skinny are similar to those found in department stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 16 for L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans

Wonderful jeans!

01/30/2013
By ,
Albany, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are stylish, affordable and comfortable! I love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 17 for L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans
12/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This jeans are very comfortable! They are true to size and fit just right! Great price!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 18 for L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans

Love them! Perfect fit !

11/26/2012
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them! Perfect fit! Worth the money and I recommend them highly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 19 for L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans
10/29/2012
By ,
Hayward, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased these for my granddaughter for a gift. She loves them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 20 for L.E.I. Juniors Ashley Skinny Jeans

Great jeans for a great price!

10/25/2013
By ,
Camby, In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are comfortable with just the right amount of stretch to make them move with you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next