Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Toddler Boy's Tucker II Hiking Boots

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory Toddler Boy's Tucker II Hiking Boots

These Faded Glory boys' Tucker II hiking boots are perfect for him to play in all sorts of terrains. They provide coverage and comfort, along with the smart earthy tones and metal details to make them look like he always belonged in the outdoors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Toddler Boy's Tucker II Hiking Boots

great boot!

12/03/2012
By ,
MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these boots recently for my 4 yr old. Size is spot on and they are really really good looking shoes. Can't beat the value either! Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 2 for Faded Glory Toddler Boy's Tucker II Hiking Boots

Great boots!

02/06/2013
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little guy is 5 and is very rough on his shoes, but these have held up great! He wears them several times a week and we've had them all winter & fall. He says they're very comfy & they're his favorite shoes to wear! He has wide feet and even those these aren't "wide" they still fit great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 3 for Faded Glory Toddler Boy's Tucker II Hiking Boots

great looking boots

11/10/2012
By ,
Eatontown, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these boots to be part of my grandson's fighter pilot outfit for Halloween. The ones I saw at Kmart looked cheap and poorly made. I'm glad I chose to look on Walmart.com! They arrived in a timely manner, and look like they will endure this winter (even though they don't say waterproof).
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for Faded Glory Toddler Boy's Tucker II Hiking Boots

Save your money

12/02/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My three year old wore these boots indoors about two hours before the fronts of the boots ripped. Save your money & purchase a better quality boot. Seriously his boots from last winter look better than these.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Faded Glory Toddler Boy's Tucker II Hiking Boots

Can't beat the price for little boys boots

10/11/2012
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little guy LOVES to wear hiking boots. He also does not like ties as he is only 3 and cannot tie his own shoes. He can easily get these on and off and they stay on. Best pair of boots and you can't beat the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Faded Glory Toddler Boy's Tucker II Hiking Boots

awesome price!

10/22/2012
By ,
middletown, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we bought these boots last fall & now again this fall. my son loves them & they are great quality for such a cheap price! also we get alot of compliments on how cute they are
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Faded Glory Toddler Boy's Tucker II Hiking Boots

Great little shoe!

09/09/2012
By ,
Mission Viejo, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for our grandson who is 2 and he would not take them off! He walked around and around making sure everyone saw them. We (and the shoes) were a hit! True to look and fit. Rugged.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Faded Glory Toddler Boy's Tucker II Hiking Boots

Cute shoe and great price

11/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shoes just arrived and look and seem to be a quality shoe. Very cute and true to size. I can't rate the quality yet because we have only worn them once.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 9 for Faded Glory Toddler Boy's Tucker II Hiking Boots
10/12/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son ♥'d it, and wants to put in on every minute!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory Toddler Boy's Tucker II Hiking Boots
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Styling
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5