Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Purex Purex UltraPacks Mountain Breeze Liquid Laundry Detergent, 54ct

Purex Purex UltraPacks Mountain Breeze Liquid Laundry Detergent, 54ct

Average Customer Rating:
4.737 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%19 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Purex UltraPacks Mountain Breeze Liquid Laundry Detergent, 54ct

Wish I would have tried it sooner

01/08/2013
By ,
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been trying to make a few cutbacks around the house and the one thing I never change is my detergent for fear of something ruining my precious wardrobe. I was using the tidepods which are twice the price for just as much. The purex pods leave my clothes smell fresh when the come out of the dryer and even after hanging in the closet for a couple of days. These are every bit as good as the tidepods if not better. I am very impressed and wished I would have switched to them sooner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Purex UltraPacks Mountain Breeze Liquid Laundry Detergent, 54ct

excellent product

09/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is a must to have.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Purex UltraPacks Mountain Breeze Liquid Laundry Detergent, 54ct

Average...

07/24/2013
By ,
37167
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I usually buy the Tide brand which is almost triple the cost of this product but decided to give this a try.
I can't tell a difference in the appearance of the clothes BUT I can tell a huge different in the smell.
The Tide product leave a very strong scent, which I love BUT this product does not. So if you like the good smelling stuff, this is not the product for you. BUT if all you care about is the price and cleanliness then this is best.
This product is so much easier to handle than liquid or powder, very light weight and easy if you have trouble lifting anything.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Purex UltraPacks Mountain Breeze Liquid Laundry Detergent, 54ct

Perfect Pods

07/09/2013
By ,
Phoenix
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These smell great, remove stains, dissolve completely and are a great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Purex UltraPacks Mountain Breeze Liquid Laundry Detergent, 54ct

EASY BREEZY PUREX~

12/14/2012
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How much more simple can laundry become? So easy anyone can do the laundry! Very convenient and takes up little space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Purex UltraPacks Mountain Breeze Liquid Laundry Detergent, 54ct

Love the ease of use

04/16/2014
By ,
Saint Peters, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My only complaint, having a front loader unit, is that sometimes I feel the need to use two packets instead of one. Ours is a large capacity, so it may just be that fact.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Purex UltraPacks Mountain Breeze Liquid Laundry Detergent, 54ct
08/28/2013
By ,
Lowell, MA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purex Ultra Packs Mountain Breeze Liquid laundry detergent, the Purex laundry packs are the most convenient, no hassles with amount specifications per load, Large load washers are perfect for the packs, fill the washer and add the packs, DONE. That Mountain fresh aroma is great, it brightens my entire day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Purex UltraPacks Mountain Breeze Liquid Laundry Detergent, 54ct

Great light weight to wash clothes

06/03/2013
By ,
S.W. Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Pods are so easy to use and do a great job. I no longer have to pick up the big bottle to measure and pour into my washer
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Purex UltraPacks Mountain Breeze Liquid Laundry Detergent, 54ct

Very cheap and good wash

01/09/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use about 2 packs for one medium sized machine weekly and it does a very good job. Two of these bags for $15 all together and it lasts me the entire year. It's well worth it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Purex UltraPacks Mountain Breeze Liquid Laundry Detergent, 54ct
06/16/2013
By ,
Marlinton, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these Purex Pods they really work well on my clothes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Purex UltraPacks Mountain Breeze Liquid Laundry Detergent, 54ct
10/06/2013
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't buy the 54 count pack of Purex in my local Wal Mart very good buy....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Purex UltraPacks Mountain Breeze Liquid Laundry Detergent, 54ct

Awesome product

12/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome with my hard water problems. I haven't had hard water spots on my dishes since I started using the Purex.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Purex UltraPacks Mountain Breeze Liquid Laundry Detergent, 54ct
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5