Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for L.E.I. L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants

L.E.I. L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants

Every girl needs a pair of flare leg style pants, and L.E.I. juniors Sophia flare twill pants are just the pair. These flare pants are versatile, as you can wear for school and on the weekend. These 5-pocket style twill pants have a great fit and comfortable. Pick from the assorted colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.174 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation83%19 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants

sizes

07/24/2012
By ,
chambersburg pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
like the jeans but can't find the short ones
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 10/25/2013
I have the same problem. I find regular and long all the time in the store but hardly ever short and if I do find short, they are all in the bigger sizes. I find these work great for my daughter but only in the short. I thought I would try online and sad to find out I cant choose the length.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants

Love these jeans!

07/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price, nice fit and not skinny leg!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants

fit is well within sizing

09/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit better then the Rider's dress pants. The leg isn't huge, and the waist is a really close cut seam. Do wish they had in Sophia style and sold short length though also FYI try on a pair at local Walmart, any LEI would work, THEN order size ... LEI is sold this way, so they do fit within THEIR sizing, and I am very petite...so this brand fits better then anyother at Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants

very very slimming

06/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product, washes well,no fading. Very slimming., I have thick thighs and a full bottom and these jeans with the flare leg make the illusion of making me trim and sexy. Adorable with a high sandle. I bought 3 pairs.:-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants

really comfortable pants for a male or a female

09/17/2014
By ,
DeWitt,IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm quite pleased that I purchased these pants as they're quite comfy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants

Disappointed.

04/05/2013
By ,
Louisiana
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My daughter has to wear khaki pants for her school uniform, but we live in a smaller town and it's nearly impossible to find any decent uniform clothes during the year. I thought we finally found some reasonably priced, reasonably fashionable (as fashionable as khaki gets anyway) pants, but our store only had a size 7 and size 11 available. Size 7 was stretchy though tight, and 11 was way baggy, so we thought a 9 would fit perfectly. Nope. The pants that came were supposedly the same as the store had (I scanned the tag in store to order on my phone), but had no stretch whatsoever and were really small in the waist. We ended up returning them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants
09/17/2013
By ,
florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dosnt let you order tall only says size by number not langth had to order then return for long size .
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants

Loved but fall apart to easily

01/29/2013
By ,
Long Island
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought these pants in both the beige and black. I loved them so comfortable and fit perfect. Unfortunately after a few month, holes started appearing in the thighs in both pairs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants
07/24/2012
By ,
cheshire,ct.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a comfortable pair of pants
for everyday wear for work.I found these L.E.I.
black twill & ordered 1 pair.This item is it.I found them
to be so comfortable!The quality is excellent.Price fits my
budget & I love the look.I have since ordered more!
Thank-you Walmart for making a good quality
product afforable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants

Love the fit and durability,

03/24/2014
By ,
Omaha Ne
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the product. Wish you would get the khaki back in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants

Nice pants for a great price.

05/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice pants for a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants

Khaki Jeans for work

08/23/2013
By ,
Freeport IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Was looking for khaki jeans that weren't skinny's at a good price. These fit the bill at less than $20 a pair. They come out of the dryer a little wrinkled but they work perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants
04/05/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I usually wear a size 11, but with these I have to buy a 13 as they seem to run small. The fabric doesn't really give but are otherwise very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants
12/30/2012
By ,
Reno, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A little too short..beige has a very pink hue. The body fit is good, as is the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants
02/21/2013
By ,
Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wish the material was more of a denim , love the fit
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants

Not at all what anticpated

01/07/2013
By ,
East Saint Louis, IL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
like the design on back pockets
catches too much lent fuzz
looks like pants will fade out due to color
returned for refund
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants

advertized size way off

10/26/2012
By ,
texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Advertized size way off when compared to others, of the same brand, I have purchased in the pass.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Styling
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5