Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for L.E.I. L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants

L.E.I. L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants

Every girl needs a pair of flare leg style pants, and L.E.I. juniors Sophia flare twill pants are just the pair. These flare pants are versatile, as you can wear for school and on the weekend. These 5-pocket style twill pants have a great fit and comfortable. Pick from the assorted colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.297 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%33 out of 37reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants

sizes

07/24/2012
By ,
chambersburg pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
like the jeans but can't find the short ones
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 10/25/2013
I have the same problem. I find regular and long all the time in the store but hardly ever short and if I do find short, they are all in the bigger sizes. I find these work great for my daughter but only in the short. I thought I would try online and sad to find out I cant choose the length.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants

Better than expected

07/03/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Time of arrival was earlier than the estimated date, so that was great. I ordered two regulars and tried one on immediately once they arrived. Very soft and comfortable semi-stretchy material.
For me, the first downside is their inseam. I'm 5'4" and they fold/bunch up at my feet and touch the ground with the pair of boots I normally wear. They still look flattering and stylish despite it, but I wish the pants were manufactured with an inseam for petites.
The only other issue is sizing. I would recommend going a size lower than what you normally wear for these since for me they are stretchier than I anticipated and have a small opening at the back and aren't very "huggable." If you have a curvier figure/big butt I wouldn't worry about going down a size, they'll likely fit you perfectly.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants

great work pants

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I work at Walmart and they are cool in the summer better than some other pants can't find khaki pants anywhere now the stores are not carrying these anymore don't understand why Walmart won't carry clothes we can wear to work
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants

over all good work jeans

06/14/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use these as my work jeans and over all they stand up to daily wear and tare well. They fit around my thicker thighs which is hard to find. I prefer the "tall" over the "average" but both fit my 5' 6" frame, with no "High water" look.
The only thing I wish is that I could get them in a lower cut.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants

LEI Twill Pants

06/03/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I work in these pants daily. Really comfortable.
The black color wears best and the longest.
The khaki color wears out in a few wears. They show
stretch marks across the front. In just a few wears.
I am not stretching them out. They fit great. Size 3.
I buy all of my size that they have. At this time they are
not in the stores or online.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants

Great pants

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love them they fit great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants

Disappointed.

04/05/2013
By ,
Louisiana
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My daughter has to wear khaki pants for her school uniform, but we live in a smaller town and it's nearly impossible to find any decent uniform clothes during the year. I thought we finally found some reasonably priced, reasonably fashionable (as fashionable as khaki gets anyway) pants, but our store only had a size 7 and size 11 available. Size 7 was stretchy though tight, and 11 was way baggy, so we thought a 9 would fit perfectly. Nope. The pants that came were supposedly the same as the store had (I scanned the tag in store to order on my phone), but had no stretch whatsoever and were really small in the waist. We ended up returning them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants

very very slimming

06/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product, washes well,no fading. Very slimming., I have thick thighs and a full bottom and these jeans with the flare leg make the illusion of making me trim and sexy. Adorable with a high sandle. I bought 3 pairs.:-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants

awesome

05/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for work
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants
09/17/2013
By ,
florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dosnt let you order tall only says size by number not langth had to order then return for long size .
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants

Loved but fall apart to easily

01/29/2013
By ,
Long Island
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought these pants in both the beige and black. I loved them so comfortable and fit perfect. Unfortunately after a few month, holes started appearing in the thighs in both pairs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants

Pleasing pants

05/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pants hold up well wash after wash and hold the color. very comfortable. I just wish they were available in more colors than black and tan
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants
07/24/2012
By ,
cheshire,ct.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a comfortable pair of pants
for everyday wear for work.I found these L.E.I.
black twill & ordered 1 pair.This item is it.I found them
to be so comfortable!The quality is excellent.Price fits my
budget & I love the look.I have since ordered more!
Thank-you Walmart for making a good quality
product afforable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants

Khaki Jeans for work

08/23/2013
By ,
Freeport IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Was looking for khaki jeans that weren't skinny's at a good price. These fit the bill at less than $20 a pair. They come out of the dryer a little wrinkled but they work perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants
04/05/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I usually wear a size 11, but with these I have to buy a 13 as they seem to run small. The fabric doesn't really give but are otherwise very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants

pants for work

01/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for work pants. I love them
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants

Love these jeans!

07/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price, nice fit and not skinny leg!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants

Best pants I own

12/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wear there pants to work I love how they are comfortable. I love how they are high enough where when I am seated nothing shows.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants

Love the fit and durability,

03/24/2014
By ,
Omaha Ne
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the product. Wish you would get the khaki back in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for L.E.I. Juniors Sophia Flare Twill Pants

Great pants

02/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this style. I bought the black, tan, and jeans. It is funny how the same pants in the same size but in different colors fit differently. The black are the most snug, the jeans fit perfectly, and the tan are a little loose..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next