Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Maternity Ribbed Tank 3-Pack Value Bundle

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory Maternity Ribbed Tank 3-Pack Value Bundle

Average Customer Rating:
4.043 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation91%21 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Maternity Ribbed Tank 3-Pack Value Bundle

do not put in dryer

12/12/2012
By ,
Kansas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This bag of tanks is a great deal. The sizing is extremely generous, which I anticipated. Even ordering down a size, they are almost too big to wear under fitted tops. I appreciated the longer length, but unfortunately they are 1/3 shorter after being washed and dried. I am left with a set of large, boxy tank tops that barely conceal my stomach. Awful. If you buy these, be sure to treat them with tender loving care or you'll end up with three useless garments.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 2 for Faded Glory Maternity Ribbed Tank 3-Pack Value Bundle

Great Fit!

09/28/2012
By ,
Fredericksburg, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They're slightly shorter than I anticipated, but still long enough to cover my entire belly in the 3rd trimester. It's a great fit, but be careful the neck line is a bit low.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 3 for Faded Glory Maternity Ribbed Tank 3-Pack Value Bundle

almost perfect

11/27/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i love them, great deal with a 3 pack!
a little bit bigger then I expected, but it worked out fine considering i'm bigger then i expected lol
but i ordered them online and they were delivered SUPER FAST!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 4 for Faded Glory Maternity Ribbed Tank 3-Pack Value Bundle

runs just a little big.

10/25/2012
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice long tank. i am 6 ft and it does the trick (barely, but that is pretty good). good colors, good price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 5 for Faded Glory Maternity Ribbed Tank 3-Pack Value Bundle

Definitely worth it

10/28/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these tanks in the black, white and blck/wht stripe combo & I am very happy with them. I debated and debated over whether or not to buy them and figured if they didn't work back they'd go. After buying them I went to my local store to find there were NO maternity clothes, and the regular version of this seemed so small compared to my pregnant size. I was worried that I was just going to get the same thing in the mail. But I am happy to tell you that these are definitely made for the pregnant belly. I bought the large and it fits perfectly at 27 weeks, and I've gained about 40lbs over all for a reference on my relative size.
I feel more confident in ordering from this site for my long sleeved needs now & that will be my next purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Faded Glory Maternity Ribbed Tank 3-Pack Value Bundle

Fits OK, Boxy

10/31/2012
By ,
San Francisco
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These are not as fitted as I would have liked, they are a little boxy and bunch a little in the arm straps when sitting. Good value. However, they seem to wash very well and shrunk a little which helped soften them up--they arrived very stiff. They are plenty big with room to grow as they are stretchy--I am 24 weeks and am hoping to be able to wear these for the rest of the pregnancy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Faded Glory Maternity Ribbed Tank 3-Pack Value Bundle

great

08/02/2012
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these - thick, nice colors, soft. Big (I ordered my regular size) but I like that they are so long since I am on my 3rd pregnancy and know how huge I will get at the end and that these will still fit. Neckline is a little low but I am large chested so not such an issue for me, plus I usually wear these under other shirts anyways. Couldn't be happier with these, value wise.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Faded Glory Maternity Ribbed Tank 3-Pack Value Bundle

Insanely comfortable and universal tank tops!

12/04/2012
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These tank tops were made a lot better than I thought they'd be. They're thick but really comfortable. I wore them in summer, to the beach, while working out, around the house and now that I'm 8.5 months, they're the only thing that fits me to sleep in. I love them! And, um, it's $7 for THREE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Faded Glory Maternity Ribbed Tank 3-Pack Value Bundle

Cute but....

01/01/2013
By ,
Home
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These shirts are very stylish and fits very well but I would advise everyone to wash them but do not dry them in the dryer if you still want it to cover up your baby bump securely! I just hang dry these type of shirts from now on.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Faded Glory Maternity Ribbed Tank 3-Pack Value Bundle

Great value for the price cut large though

12/07/2012
By ,
Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are such a great deal 3 tops for such a great price. Downside these tops are very large. and the colors fade quickly. but they are great to wear under your clothing once you shrink them or exchange them for a smaller size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Faded Glory Maternity Ribbed Tank 3-Pack Value Bundle

Perfect cheap maternity tanks!

01/30/2013
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these to wear under my clothes so my regular shirts could last a bit longer. I love them. Totally comfy, nice and long (I'm 5'9"), and at $10, they come out to $3.33 per tank. Awesome price for maternity wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Faded Glory Maternity Ribbed Tank 3-Pack Value Bundle

Great for the money

12/27/2012
By ,
Carlsbad, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice quality tanks for the money. Not as soft as a higher end retailer, but a great deal considering price per tank. Long length (I am 5'10" and in my 3rd trimester and they cover my bump perfectly).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 13 for Faded Glory Maternity Ribbed Tank 3-Pack Value Bundle

Too big...

11/11/2012
By ,
Toledo, Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I'm a small and these tanks are quite big as if they're a size medium. I need to exchange them for an extra small for a tight fit to go underneath my clothes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for Faded Glory Maternity Ribbed Tank 3-Pack Value Bundle
01/25/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would buy a size larger. They are good to wear under sweaters during the winter, but they will shrink.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 15 for Faded Glory Maternity Ribbed Tank 3-Pack Value Bundle

good value

08/19/2012
By ,
Burlington, VT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These were true to size and, so far, have not faded or worn out....and I've worn them every day! Good deal to me!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Faded Glory Maternity Ribbed Tank 3-Pack Value Bundle
01/31/2013
By ,
Peru, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great for layering
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory Maternity Ribbed Tank 3-Pack Value Bundle
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Overall Quality
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Styling
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5