Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Equate Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count

Equate Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count

Equate Overnight Maxi Pads are designed to provide you with maximum protection on those extra-heavy flow nights. These Maxi Pads with Wings are offered in an economical 20-count box and are individually wrapped for your convenience. These Extra-Heavy Flow Pads feature a Dri-Lock core and are extra-wide on the front end for greater comfort and to help prevent leakage. These Maxi Pads with Wings are equipped with two sets of Flexi-Wings for added extra side and back protection. The Equate Overnight Maxi Pads maximize coverage and absorbency at night.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%29 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count

Excellent!

05/27/2014
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would give these pads 6 stars if I could, they're that good!
Over the years, I've noticed that companies are making their "overnight" pads smaller and shorter and they just don't cover as well as they use to. Plus with the economy, prices have gone up and I'm not paying $6+ for a 16 pack of pads!
In an effort to find a better product to suit my needs, I decided to purchase these and give them a try.I was not disappointed!
They are longer than the average overnight pad plus they have wings in the back with adhesive so you don't have an accident. They are also thicker and more absorbent than those "thin" pads, but not TOO bulky. They're just right.
The price is also good (around $4/pack) and you get 20 pads instead of 16 or 18. I'd say that's a great deal!
Thank you so much Equate for making these pads. Please don't ever discontinue them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count

Equate overnight extra heavy flow maxi pads

10/01/2014
By ,
Worcester,Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are by far the best protection maxi pads that I've bought, i suffer from Aps disease which causes heavy long menstrual bleeding i have tried every!! pad on the market!! And these are the best protection and very affordable!
it would be nice if more came in it, or if they had a value pack!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count

Absolutely the best !!

10/18/2014
By ,
N. Y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are so much better than the name brands , much longer than I expected which is a BIG plus for any woman !! :)
No need to worry about 'accidents ' with these !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count

Like wearing a diaper

10/06/2014
By ,
WA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These pads are so big it's like wearing an adult diaper. They are just too thick and bulky to be comfortable even at night.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count
10/22/2012
By ,
Germany
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheaper in price that other brands but work just the same. No worries at nights about a lil' accident. Put it on, go to bed, toss and turn, on your back, your side, your tummy, legs up it doesnt matter. You will still be a princess- no accidents.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count

Wouldn't know what I'd use without them

09/23/2014
By ,
New York, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works better than all the leading name brands without that skin irritating locked in core ( you know the blue stuff on pads to make them more absorbent) these are not made like that and they work just as well. Thank you for a product that's useful for people with sensitive skin...I've tried all the leading name brands and kept getting a skin reaction.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count

Great Item

09/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just as good as the brand name even better because it is cheaper.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count

Great product especially for overnight

09/21/2014
By ,
Albert Lea, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish Wal Mart offered automatic delivery on this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count

Ordered again

04/29/2014
By ,
Jasper, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pads. This will be the 4th or 5th time I've ordered them from Walmart. Sometimes, it's hard to find a good fitting pad. I love these.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count
10/12/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better and cheaper than Always Overnight!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count

Lovely

11/19/2012
By ,
woodbridge, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is all I need. This size is perfect and does the job:}
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count

Great Value!

10/30/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All of the Equate maxi pads are really comparable to the well known brands but at a much better price. They work really well and I would highly recommend them if you want to save some money.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count

Awesome!

08/12/2014
By ,
Frisco, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the job!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count

Awesome price very good product

08/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is very difficult to find in the store. I was so happy to find online and have shipped FREE to my door! This product is just as good as competitors/name brand! Will buy more soon! Great product great cost. Absorbs well and very very long!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count

great deal

03/28/2014
By ,
Omaha,Ne
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price works just as well if not better than the name brand!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count

Perfect!

05/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I buy these pads for my 18 yr old dog, who can no longer hold his urine. I use it for his belly bands and it works great. It's very absorbent, it's perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count

Just what I've been looking for!

08/06/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these extra long overnight pads, there's non other. Extremely super long for the sleepy nights which protects and prevents leaks whether sleeping on my back or stomach, either way it definitely does the job!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count

Pads

05/07/2014
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Both my daughter and I use them. She mainly does and prefers these. She is 13 and they are great for her active lifestyle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count
07/05/2013
By ,
Lower Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only ones I buy! Great value for your money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count

feels comfortable.

05/15/2014
By ,
Herndon, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item was my first buying. It's not bad and very affordable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next