Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Equate Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count

Equate Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count

Equate Overnight Maxi Pads are designed to provide you with maximum protection on those extra-heavy flow nights. These Maxi Pads with Wings are offered in an economical 20-count box and are individually wrapped for your convenience. These Extra-Heavy Flow Pads feature a Dri-Lock core and are extra-wide on the front end for greater comfort and to help prevent leakage. These Maxi Pads with Wings are equipped with two sets of Flexi-Wings for added extra side and back protection. The Equate Overnight Maxi Pads maximize coverage and absorbency at night.
Average Customer Rating:
4.81 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%40 out of 42reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count

Excellent!

05/27/2014
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would give these pads 6 stars if I could, they're that good!
Over the years, I've noticed that companies are making their "overnight" pads smaller and shorter and they just don't cover as well as they use to. Plus with the economy, prices have gone up and I'm not paying $6+ for a 16 pack of pads!
In an effort to find a better product to suit my needs, I decided to purchase these and give them a try.I was not disappointed!
They are longer than the average overnight pad plus they have wings in the back with adhesive so you don't have an accident. They are also thicker and more absorbent than those "thin" pads, but not TOO bulky. They're just right.
The price is also good (around $4/pack) and you get 20 pads instead of 16 or 18. I'd say that's a great deal!
Thank you so much Equate for making these pads. Please don't ever discontinue them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count
10/22/2012
By ,
Germany
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheaper in price that other brands but work just the same. No worries at nights about a lil' accident. Put it on, go to bed, toss and turn, on your back, your side, your tummy, legs up it doesnt matter. You will still be a princess- no accidents.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count

Excellent

06/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Something we as women need. Highly recommended! Thank you Walmart!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count
10/12/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better and cheaper than Always Overnight!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count

The best.

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best every.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count

Very good product and reliable.

05/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product really worked for me with the best of them until the incontinence really became very serious and really needed more complete coverage.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count

Lovely

11/19/2012
By ,
woodbridge, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is all I need. This size is perfect and does the job:}
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count

WOW!

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FINALLY! Yes they look enormous in the little package, yes they are enormous in your underwear...... BUT I twist, turn, (I think I might even wrestle someone), my pads always twist, turn, bunch up (every brand), when I sleep at night. These I use at night and they work! Slightly bulky feeling at first - big deal I'm going to sleep. The cost is fantastic, ordering on line saves me time, energy and gas. Not to mention sparring the embarrassment sending my husband out to get these (he usually gets the wrong ones anyway), if I don't have the time to go out shopping.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count

not pee pads!

05/09/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too long...better for some not for me.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count

Great Value!

10/30/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All of the Equate maxi pads are really comparable to the well known brands but at a much better price. They work really well and I would highly recommend them if you want to save some money.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count

Just what I've been looking for!

08/06/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these extra long overnight pads, there's non other. Extremely super long for the sleepy nights which protects and prevents leaks whether sleeping on my back or stomach, either way it definitely does the job!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count

Ordered again

04/29/2014
By ,
Jasper, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pads. This will be the 4th or 5th time I've ordered them from Walmart. Sometimes, it's hard to find a good fitting pad. I love these.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count
07/05/2013
By ,
Lower Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only ones I buy! Great value for your money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count

Fibroids hemorrhague

10/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For women experiencing the painful and overwhelming consequences of ongoing hemorrhages due to the presence of fibroids in their uterus,I personally recommend these pads.
Maxi with Flexi Wings overnight will add protection for the "lighter" days.The price for them is unbeatable.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count

Equate overnight extra heavy flow maxi pads

10/01/2014
By ,
Worcester,Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are by far the best protection maxi pads that I've bought, i suffer from Aps disease which causes heavy long menstrual bleeding i have tried every!! pad on the market!! And these are the best protection and very affordable!
it would be nice if more came in it, or if they had a value pack!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count
09/04/2013
By ,
arlington,va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pads have been a life saver numerous times. I am a college student, so I don't always want the hassle of washing my sheets if i had a little accident. Wearing these pads to bed have given me extra confidence, which leads to a better nights rest. And best of all they do their job for an awesome price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count

great deal

03/28/2014
By ,
Omaha,Ne
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price works just as well if not better than the name brand!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count

Hospital pads

03/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are longer than I expected but it was for the hospital. They were actually bigger & longer than the hospital pads giving
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count

Perfect!

05/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I buy these pads for my 18 yr old dog, who can no longer hold his urine. I use it for his belly bands and it works great. It's very absorbent, it's perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Equate Overnight Extra-Heavy Flow Maxi Pads with Wings, 20 count

Overnight Format At Low Cost

04/12/2014
By ,
Redwood City, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart carries a variety of them. I prefer Overnight format, so I stocked up on 60 pads, in order to save on money for gas (if I kept buying them in local stores). Redwood City, CA
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1 2 Next