Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Boost Mobile Boost Mobile $55 Re-Boost Card (Email Delivery)

Boost Mobile Boost Mobile $55 Re-Boost Card (Email Delivery)

Available for use with any Boost Mobile phone. Use for any Monthly Unlimited or Daily Plan. No Annual Contract. Service powered by the Nationwide Sprint Network
Average Customer Rating:
4.56 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%25 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 19 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Boost Mobile $55 Re-Boost Card (Email Delivery)

Great Tax & Fee Free Value

03/19/2014
By ,
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I must say that Walmart has a very serious and tight screening process for authorizing on-line purchases. My first 2 attempts failed because of security checks which were addressed and clarified. Once billing communicated the problem the order was placed and received w/in an hour. I followed the instructions for activation and everything took less than 2 mins.
A word to the wise...made sure your phone number matches your credit card for verification and the process is easy.
Why pay the taxes/fees when you can get a great ecard deal from Walmart. Alright... competitors its time to step up your game....Walmart has you beat!! I will be back!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Boost Mobile $55 Re-Boost Card (Email Delivery)

Only way to not pay taxes on reboost cards

03/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great deal, this is the only way I have found that still does not charge taxes for the card. WARNING :I did have to wait 48hr till I got the code in my email. Wroth the wait of a day or two. Also i could not open the page to view the code, gives the option to print and I could see it there. Code worked right away so im very happy. Just a heads up for those who order in case you have problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Boost Mobile $55 Re-Boost Card (Email Delivery)

BOOST MOBILE RE-BOOST CARD

04/01/2014
By ,
SACRAMENTO, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IT'S MORE CONVENIENT THAN GOING TO THE BOOST MOBILE STORE......
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Boost Mobile $55 Re-Boost Card (Email Delivery)

Very convenient but it took to long to receive.

10/11/2013
By ,
El Centro, Ca
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The purchase of this card was convenient and hassle free but didn't received it till the next day. I though that by beind described as being delivered in hours it was going to be faster but it took around 24 hours for delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Boost Mobile $55 Re-Boost Card (Email Delivery)

great value

02/14/2014
By ,
orlando
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
buying the cards from Walmart is great you don't have to pay any extra taxs to boost mobile
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
North Port, FL
no tax???
Posted 03/17/2014
i tried to buy this but was charging me tax... how did you do it that you didn't have to pay tax?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Boost Mobile $55 Re-Boost Card (Email Delivery)

You get what you paid for

12/05/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Save money with no taxes added.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Boost Mobile $55 Re-Boost Card (Email Delivery)

great!

08/31/2012
By ,
san antonio tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
may take up to 48 hours but nonetheless the best way to pay
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Boost Mobile $55 Re-Boost Card (Email Delivery)

Works but took longer than expected

07/02/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Card works as expected. Only problem was that it took about 53 hours to receive and the information on my order tracking was inaccurate and customer service was no help. Nevertheless, I received the item and it worked fine. Will probably buy again, but next time I won't wait as long to purchase to make sure I receive it in time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Boost Mobile $55 Re-Boost Card (Email Delivery)

Boost Mobile $55 Re-boost

08/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not much to say except that there was no problems using the card - it did what it was supposed to do.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Boost Mobile $55 Re-Boost Card (Email Delivery)

great

11/22/2013
By ,
gaffney sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Boost Mobile $55 Re-Boost Card (Email Delivery)

Great!

10/31/2013
By ,
Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No problems at all with the email delivery of my order.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Boost Mobile $55 Re-Boost Card (Email Delivery)
09/04/2013
By ,
Mesa, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy and fast way to make a Boost Mobile payment. Only waited 2 hours for the email for the #'s to reboost my account
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Boost Mobile $55 Re-Boost Card (Email Delivery)
04/17/2013
By ,
Cols. GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent card! Excellent price! Easy transaction! The one of two problems I had were, I didn't know initially to type in (EMAIL DELIVERY) before - "Boost mobile re-boost". The second is my fault... I didn't check my spam folder, where my pin number was after 15 minutes of purchasing the online card, but didn't discover it until 24 hours later.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Boost Mobile $55 Re-Boost Card (Email Delivery)
04/28/2013
By ,
West Palm Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Did what it was supposed to do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Boost Mobile $55 Re-Boost Card (Email Delivery)
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5