Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lifetime Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Lifetime Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

The Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table provides extra counter space for indoor and outdoor use. It can be used as a surface for doing crafts and sewing or as preparation space while grilling outdoors. Made from 38-mm polyethylene for added durability, the top of the white granite table is lightweight and stylish. The polyethylene on the 26" table is also stain resistant and easy to clean. Coated with UV protection to prevent weathering, this table is built to last. The personal folding table has impact resistant, rounded corners to add strength and safety. The white granite table has a wide leg angle to prevent tipping and provide stability. For added durability, the frame and legs of the table are powder-coated steel. Non-marring foot caps on the table help prevent scratches and dings to any flooring. For added versatility, the Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table adjusts to heights between 24" to 28".
Average Customer Rating:
4.775 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%39 out of 40reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 29 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Perfect extra table

08/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for use in two areas - I use it for my printer because I'm out of room on my computer table and it works perfectly for this. I also want to use it for my sewing tools when I'm using my sewing machine & serger. But I'm thinking I might just have to buy a 2nd table for that use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Great small table for hobbies or snacking

07/23/2014
By ,
Slidell, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great construction, design and quality. The table is sturdy and stable. Easy to setup and take down. Folds flat for storage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Nice Crafting Table

03/07/2013
By ,
Bloomington, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was looking for a low-cost side table to take with me to quilting retreats. It's not study enough to put my sewing maching on (didn't expect it to), but it works great for my cutting mat and other supplies. The tabletop is a heavy-duty recycled plastic, so it is very light-weight, easy to carry. The legs are metal, but I am concerned about a fastening piece that holds the legs up. That fastener is made of plastic, and I am worried that it may break at some time. I only just got the table, so time will tell if this 'Lifetime' product actually lasts a lifetime.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Just works

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a larger similar table as this too, both are functional and durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

great for RVs

09/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
stores flat
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

This table a winner!

07/04/2012
By ,
Southwest Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this table in just the next size up (a matter of a few inches) for my son. Like it so much that I bought one for myself! You will not be disappointed with this purchase. Very sturdy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

A sturdy and versatile little portable table.

08/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
There were no instructions in the box to tell me how to position and stabilize the legs. It took me a few minutes and several tries to figure it out. But once I did, it feels quite sturdy. It will be interesting to see how sturdy the plastic mechanism is that adjusts the legs. It certainly provides some extra work space for projects. It has nice rounded corners rather than sharp ones, which I like. I'm happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

durable table.

08/24/2014
By ,
ok
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the table very much. Study, easy to set up. But do wish it could be positioned a little lower for my four year old grand daughter.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

I am delighted with it, does just what I needed.

08/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The sturdiness of the table makes using my laptop computer so easy and at a level which suits me. It has enough space to hold additional materials. I saw it a friend's home and she also loves it as a place to eat, sew and whatever.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite
08/15/2012
By ,
palm Bay Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very sturdy product , wipes clean easily and is just the right height for many uses. The top is also larger then your regular snack tables which is just great for crafts and sewing. I would recommend this to anyone needing a small folding table.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Geat Tray for Laptop

04/29/2013
By ,
Glendale AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was using a regular wooden tray for my laptop at which I spend a considerable amount of time. This tray gives me much room plus the height is adjustable and it is a lot more stable. If you use an optical mouse though you will need a mouse pad, the surface of the tray confuses the mouse.
It seems solidly built and should last a long time. It was shipped and delivered quickly and I'm very pleased with this purchase. One drawback though was after my wife saw it, I had to buy another for her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Arrived much faster than promised, or expected.

04/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product, great service.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite
10/11/2013
By ,
Southport, NC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I thought the legs would fit inside the tray when it is closed. Too bulky to take to a scrapbooking event. I will keep it but will look for something else.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Good value

06/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems to be sturdy and serves the purpose I was looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Use them for TV trays

06/08/2014
By ,
Northern, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought them to use as TV trays. They are exactly what I needed. I don't have worry about things falling off when you bump it. Like they did on the TV trays I had. They are very sturdy. I now feel my laptop will be safe on it. Plus you can adjust the height.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite
09/24/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to adjust height, sturdy, makes a nice extra surface in my sewing room.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Great table for multiple purposes

06/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recommend this table to anyone. I use it primarily to eat on, though I set other stuff on it like games, drinks, phone, etc. It's especially cool because of its adjustable height.
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Great

06/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great and very sturdy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

good

05/24/2014
By ,
Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great, love this table set it by the grill works great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

great small table, sturdy and well made

10/10/2013
By ,
Cranston, Rhode Island
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My wife and I own a Art & Craft business. Some show spaces are small and this table fit the bill nicely, giving us more room in our display area. It seems to be well built. We already own 3 tables from Lifetime and have foe 4 years. I purchased this table because of the reliability of the tables we already have.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1 2 Next