Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lifetime Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Lifetime Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

The Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table provides extra counter space for indoor and outdoor use. It can be used as a surface for doing crafts and sewing or as preparation space while grilling outdoors. Made from 38-mm polyethylene for added durability, the top of the white granite table is lightweight and stylish. The polyethylene on the 26" table is also stain resistant and easy to clean. Coated with UV protection to prevent weathering, this table is built to last. The personal folding table has impact resistant, rounded corners to add strength and safety. The white granite table has a wide leg angle to prevent tipping and provide stability. For added durability, the frame and legs of the table are powder-coated steel. Non-marring foot caps on the table help prevent scratches and dings to any flooring. For added versatility, the Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table adjusts to heights between 24" to 28".
Average Customer Rating:
4.783 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%22 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

This is an excellent table and has many uses.

04/01/2014
By ,
Dalton, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I first borrowed this from my roommate and quickly discovered the many uses it had, and that I had used it for.
1. End table
2. Paint table - put a clothe over it first :)
3. Snack table
and so on and on.... you go!!!
Very versatile and easily fold and slides under a bed, or into a closet in seconds!
You'll LOVE IT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Great little table for out door use

03/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been searching for a "all weather" table for my dad to keep out with his grill I found this one by chance, It should like just the ticket. About the size of a TV try, but good grade of PVC type plastic use for the white and a powder coating on the metal and plastic legs. Dad really like it. iT folds day in case heavy winds are forecast.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

This table a winner!

07/04/2012
By ,
Southwest Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this table in just the next size up (a matter of a few inches) for my son. Like it so much that I bought one for myself! You will not be disappointed with this purchase. Very sturdy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Nice Crafting Table

03/07/2013
By ,
Bloomington, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was looking for a low-cost side table to take with me to quilting retreats. It's not study enough to put my sewing maching on (didn't expect it to), but it works great for my cutting mat and other supplies. The tabletop is a heavy-duty recycled plastic, so it is very light-weight, easy to carry. The legs are metal, but I am concerned about a fastening piece that holds the legs up. That fastener is made of plastic, and I am worried that it may break at some time. I only just got the table, so time will tell if this 'Lifetime' product actually lasts a lifetime.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite
08/15/2012
By ,
palm Bay Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very sturdy product , wipes clean easily and is just the right height for many uses. The top is also larger then your regular snack tables which is just great for crafts and sewing. I would recommend this to anyone needing a small folding table.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Geat Tray for Laptop

04/29/2013
By ,
Glendale AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was using a regular wooden tray for my laptop at which I spend a considerable amount of time. This tray gives me much room plus the height is adjustable and it is a lot more stable. If you use an optical mouse though you will need a mouse pad, the surface of the tray confuses the mouse.
It seems solidly built and should last a long time. It was shipped and delivered quickly and I'm very pleased with this purchase. One drawback though was after my wife saw it, I had to buy another for her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

great small table, sturdy and well made

10/10/2013
By ,
Cranston, Rhode Island
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My wife and I own a Art & Craft business. Some show spaces are small and this table fit the bill nicely, giving us more room in our display area. It seems to be well built. We already own 3 tables from Lifetime and have foe 4 years. I purchased this table because of the reliability of the tables we already have.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite
10/11/2013
By ,
Southport, NC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I thought the legs would fit inside the tray when it is closed. Too bulky to take to a scrapbooking event. I will keep it but will look for something else.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite
09/24/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to adjust height, sturdy, makes a nice extra surface in my sewing room.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Perfect Extra Table

01/18/2013
By ,
Allison Park, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great small table for TV snacks, laptop, temporary extra space. Easy to fold away and store in closet when not in use. Sturdy and has 3 height adjustments.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Great table to use for another laptop.

09/14/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its a lot better than using a tv tray
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Perfect folding table

06/18/2013
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect folding table for many uses. I'm using it to hold a filing bin of cardstock so I can see & reach better. I've seen it used at quilting retreats for cutting mats and/or other accessories for easy reach next to sewing machines. Same for card or scrapbooking worklshops. Folds flat when not in use. Well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite
06/21/2013
By ,
maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's the best folding table that I got; I used everyday to work with my paperwork and to serve snacks when I'm watching TV or surfing the WEB. Is very solid too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

great little table

04/21/2013
By ,
Loveland, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everyone has one in our house now & they are used for so many different things. Laptops, tablets, dinner, paperwork, homework & the list goes on
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Great Table

03/11/2013
By ,
Melbourne, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our camping trips, but we now use it all throughout the house we we need an extra surface to work on. It's very sturdy and we expect to have it for many years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

03/07/2013
By ,
columbus ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great table
Easy to open and fold.
If you need a small table for studying or to work on this is the table.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite
01/06/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this table as a Christmas gift for a friend because I loved mine. We are both jewelry artists and it is a great work station. Mechanism for setting up and taking down is a bit hard to work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

great table for the price.

10/14/2012
By ,
wyoming
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i like this table because of the compact size. it is small but just right for my camp stove and that is y i bought it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lifetime 26" Personal Folding Table, White Granite
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5