Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lifetime Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Lifetime Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Kids and adults alike can use the Lifetime 30” Personal Folding Table for many occasions. Durable and strong, this white granite table has four adjustable height settings. With impact-resistant corners, the Lifetime 30” Personal Folding Table is not easily damaged. This white granite table is also stain resistant and is easy to clean. It can make a sturdy table for a laptop or can provide a good surface for children to do their homework. The Lifetime 30” Personal Folding Table can be used for crafting, parties, both indoor and outdoor. In addition, the 30” table features powder-coated steel tubing, non-marring foot caps and a broad leg stance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.852 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%27 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Terrific!

08/05/2014
By ,
Victoria, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I checked Wal-Mart on-line stock for a table to fit a very specific need...to ride in the cab of my 18 wheeler as a desk for my laptop, printer and scanner. This table looked good, but it turned out much better than expected. It was height adjustable! I managed to fit it perfectly in the micro space available. It is solid, well designed, neat looking and fits perfectly in the available space....all at a Wal-Mart price. Also, Anita in Customer Service Wal-Mart, Brady, Texas was very helpful in arranging pick up via 'Ship to Store'.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Wonderful for my basket making!

10/06/2014
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This personal 30" folding table is very beneficial for my basket making. It is large enough to
hold tools, reed and often the basket I am weaving. The adjustable heights allow me to sit
in any chair to weave. Clean up is easy and quick. My only negative comment is about the
set up. It is difficult to hold the top and insert the folding legs into their slots. I have to prop the table top on a gripping surface (rug) to hold the top steady while I squeeze the handle and
place the legs in their slots.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

THRILLED

09/27/2014
By ,
Levittown, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so happy I purchased this. It opens and closes like an ironing board so its that easy. It has several height adjustments which is awesome when using in different areas and the work space is bigger then what I was expecting. I am using it for making greeting cards, working on my lap top and it really is great. I am so glad I purchased this and recommend it highly.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Well made and sturdy table

10/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made and sturdy table, great for camping. I'm sure i will be ordering another one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Have one, HAD to have another one!

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I sew every day and I wanted a table the same height as the one I had already so that I could
cut on one table and Iron on the other. This second table has done that for me. It is the closest one
in height adjustment to the same Lifetime table that I already have. It was a search that took me to several websites and finally found success. Thank you Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Awesome Table

09/24/2014
By ,
Lawrenceville N.J.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just received this table and it's awesome, I use it to eat dinner (indoor) and use it for my laptop n paper work. This is a very durable 3 position table, happy buyer here!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

This is a great little table!

08/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This small 30" folding table is sturdy but light in weight and very well constructed. Perfect when extra table top space is needed. It is very stable and the various height adjustments are very handy. The white granite top is actually made from high quality plastic material. We are very satisfied with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Good item, but not folding flat is awful.

09/10/2014
By ,
USA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great item but I was shocked to find out that after legs were attached it could not be fold flat for storage but only could be adjusted for height. The usefulness is great and the size is wonderful, but not being able to fold it flat is a real problem for storage when it isn't in use. Knowing that now, I would not buy another one.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Simply the best little table we have ever had.

07/07/2012
By ,
Muncie
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have had many TV trays, folding tables of one kind or another, but these are the best of the best, and very sturdy, and safe to use for a multitude of purposes.
My husband is a designer, and designed and has sewn a top with skirting that has pockets around it, that are designed for different products that we use in the household, and while out camping so we are never at a loss to find this or that, and everything is in its place.
The table is a bit stiff to undo the folding legs from their molded in to top recessed folded positions, and then so is the adjuster mechanism that must be first be griped tightly to compress the handle that allows the legs and base to move and lock into position. But you get the hand of it pretty quickly and they do stay locked into place for handling or storage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Great craft table while watching TV.

08/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This table is a perfect size for crafting while I watch TV. I really wanted the white color. Height is adjustable and I can get my legs under it. It folds flat for easy storage.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Personal table

08/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for camping, perfect size and very durable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Got for quilting in front of tv. Perfect size. luv

05/25/2013
By ,
Osage, Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got for quilting in front of tv. Perfect size. Fits my large cutting mat. And the changeable height lets me lower it for cutting and raising it to put my sewing machine on. I have used it everyday since Mothers day. This was my gift from my awesome children. Totally love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Love this for projects while watching tv.

09/01/2012
By ,
Richmond, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to adjust for different heights, or storage. I use it for various tasks: writing, computer projects, organizing objects. Fits most of my jigsaw puzzles. I placed stick on furniture sliders, on the four rubber feet, for easy moving on carpet. This table fits through doorways with my laptop and paperwork intact. I take it from room to room without disturbing my work. I'm glad I bought the slightly larger one. The 26" would have been too small. This table cleans easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Great small table for hobbies or snacking

07/23/2014
By ,
Slidell, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great design, construction and quality. Very sturdy and adjustable height setttings. The table is easy to setup and take down for storage. Great for holding your laptop or snacks while watching tv. This is NOT your grandmothers TV tray!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

The Best Folding Table out there.

07/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy, adjustable, offset legs for chair use. This small table has all the features you need. The construction is top rate. It's solid when set up. I highly recommend this table if you need a small adjustable portable table. There is a smaller size available as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

30" folding tables

07/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am using these tables as nightstands temporarily. They serve the function. They are stable and easily set up or folded. I have had them for just one week, however.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

QUALITY PRODUCT

07/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table is so sturdy! I love using it to cut my fabric for quilting. I have used it to eat dinner on. The quality of this table is superb. I'm going to buy more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Great table for computer usage.

06/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My sister has one, so I knew what I was buying and got what I wanted.
Table is great. Great size and height.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

A Birthday Gift

06/22/2014
By ,
SW Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered it for a gift. I liked it so much I ordered a second one for myself. That was 6/13 - 2 weeks ago. It was supposed to arrive 6/20. It is not here. So I reviewed the one I gave away. My friend loves hers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Great small space desk

06/22/2014
By ,
NYC,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed a small portable desk. This is absolutely perfect and is very sturdy. I will have this for a very long time or until my grandchildren take it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next