Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lifetime Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Lifetime Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Kids and adults alike can use the Lifetime 30” Personal Folding Table for many occasions. Durable and strong, this white granite table has four adjustable height settings. With impact-resistant corners, the Lifetime 30” Personal Folding Table is not easily damaged. This white granite table is also stain resistant and is easy to clean. It can make a sturdy table for a laptop or can provide a good surface for children to do their homework. The Lifetime 30” Personal Folding Table can be used for crafting, parties, both indoor and outdoor. In addition, the 30” table features powder-coated steel tubing, non-marring foot caps and a broad leg stance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Great small table for hobbies or snacking

07/23/2014
By ,
Slidell, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great design, construction and quality. Very sturdy and adjustable height setttings. The table is easy to setup and take down for storage. Great for holding your laptop or snacks while watching tv. This is NOT your grandmothers TV tray!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

The Best Folding Table out there.

07/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy, adjustable, offset legs for chair use. This small table has all the features you need. The construction is top rate. It's solid when set up. I highly recommend this table if you need a small adjustable portable table. There is a smaller size available as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

30" folding tables

07/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am using these tables as nightstands temporarily. They serve the function. They are stable and easily set up or folded. I have had them for just one week, however.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

QUALITY PRODUCT

07/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table is so sturdy! I love using it to cut my fabric for quilting. I have used it to eat dinner on. The quality of this table is superb. I'm going to buy more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Great table for computer usage.

06/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My sister has one, so I knew what I was buying and got what I wanted.
Table is great. Great size and height.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

A Birthday Gift

06/22/2014
By ,
SW Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered it for a gift. I liked it so much I ordered a second one for myself. That was 6/13 - 2 weeks ago. It was supposed to arrive 6/20. It is not here. So I reviewed the one I gave away. My friend loves hers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Great small space desk

06/22/2014
By ,
NYC,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed a small portable desk. This is absolutely perfect and is very sturdy. I will have this for a very long time or until my grandchildren take it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

the table functions just as i wanted.

06/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased two, one for my granddaughter and one for me. tv trays were not big enough for what we needed. we craft on them, eat on them, pay bills and use them for ipad and computers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Great table for all kinds of events!

06/06/2014
By ,
Olathe, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We really like these folding TV trays. We use them for camping, side tables for card games or just around the house when we need an extra table. They are easy to clean and easy to store. I would highly recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Simply the best little table we have ever had.

07/07/2012
By ,
Muncie
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have had many TV trays, folding tables of one kind or another, but these are the best of the best, and very sturdy, and safe to use for a multitude of purposes.
My husband is a designer, and designed and has sewn a top with skirting that has pockets around it, that are designed for different products that we use in the household, and while out camping so we are never at a loss to find this or that, and everything is in its place.
The table is a bit stiff to undo the folding legs from their molded in to top recessed folded positions, and then so is the adjuster mechanism that must be first be griped tightly to compress the handle that allows the legs and base to move and lock into position. But you get the hand of it pretty quickly and they do stay locked into place for handling or storage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Got for quilting in front of tv. Perfect size. luv

05/25/2013
By ,
Osage, Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got for quilting in front of tv. Perfect size. Fits my large cutting mat. And the changeable height lets me lower it for cutting and raising it to put my sewing machine on. I have used it everyday since Mothers day. This was my gift from my awesome children. Totally love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Love this for projects while watching tv.

09/01/2012
By ,
Richmond, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to adjust for different heights, or storage. I use it for various tasks: writing, computer projects, organizing objects. Fits most of my jigsaw puzzles. I placed stick on furniture sliders, on the four rubber feet, for easy moving on carpet. This table fits through doorways with my laptop and paperwork intact. I take it from room to room without disturbing my work. I'm glad I bought the slightly larger one. The 26" would have been too small. This table cleans easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Great table

02/26/2013
By ,
Oregon Coast
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this for an extra table in our RV and it works perfect. Very solidly built and sturdy. We purchased a similar table from another store and took it back because it was flimsy and not stable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Perfect

06/25/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I work from home and I needed something that would provide me additional work space other than my desk; this table is perfect - great size, not too big, yet sturdy and lightweight...easily collapsible for when I don't need it...love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite
04/24/2013
By ,
South Dakota
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The table came with a deep scratch in the top. You couldn't see the scratch very well but could put a fingernail in it. Very disappointed because when I buy something new I don't expect it to be scratched. I returned it to the nearest Walmart store.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite

Perfect for my purpose

10/13/2012
By ,
metro Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a portable table to mix my IV medication, and this has proven itself perfect for that. I have plenty of room to spread out my supplies, the surface is easy to clean, and it folds up easily for storage when I don't need it. This would be great for hobbyists, as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lifetime 30" Personal Folding Table, White Granite
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5