Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Worx WORX 210-MPH TriVac Delux Blower, Mulcher and Vacuum

Worx WORX 210-MPH TriVac Delux Blower, Mulcher and Vacuum

The 210-MPH Delux WORX TriVac Blower has the convenience of bringing three functions together in one compact, lightweight machine that is designed for one hand use. Its wrap-around soft grip handle makes blowing off your driveway or vacuuming leaves around the patio almost effortless and unlike other blower and vacuum machines, you won't have the hassle of changing large bulky tubes when you want to change from a blower to a vacuum. The leaf blower mulcher and vacuum tube on the 210-MPH Deluxe WORX TriVac Blower has a built-in airflow regulator, which let's you adjust the blower speed to the job, whether its just some light sweeping or getting rid of wet leaves and debris. The integrated mulching feature condenses leaves and debris to one-tenth of their original size for spreading as ground cover for your flowerbed or compost for your garden.
Average Customer Rating:
4.162 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation89%33 out of 37reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 25 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for WORX 210-MPH TriVac Delux Blower, Mulcher and Vacuum

As seen on TV

11/19/2013
By ,
St Augustine , FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I watched the infomercial with skepticism but I decided to buy it and try it out. I used it to blow off then vacuum my driveway a day after it rained. I didn't expect great performance due to damp leaves but I was surprised. Oak trees are constantly dropping leaves and twigs especially after a hard rain. The trivac took care of everything. Of course some leaves stuck to the driveway when wet. It blew leaves out of the grass at the edges and mulched leaves and twigs well. I had a fee clogs at the end of the chute when some moss got sucked in but it was easily dislodged. I also used it to collect magnolia leaves this was slower due to their size and bunching but good mulching. I am sure it would work even better under well dried conditions
Don't count on it getting all the leaves out of your grass. I also think the collection bag will soon rip at its connection to the discharge adapter (other reviewers have noted this). The metal blade has held up well so far. It has 2 small dings in the outer face due to accidental rocks
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for WORX 210-MPH TriVac Delux Blower, Mulcher and Vacuum

Great Tool!

09/03/2012
By ,
Kansas City, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This blower/mulcher/vacuum is very easy to assemble and take apart. The blower was powerful and I liked that you could control the blower speed. To change it from blower to vacuum, you just have to flip a switch. It's great that it's all-in-one and you don't have to worry about attaching and detaching difference parts. I have not had a chance to use the mulcher since I don't have any leaves yet, but the vacuum does have good suction. The bag is also nice and looks durable. Overall, it's a great tool. It's lightweight, powerful and easy to use. I would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for WORX 210-MPH TriVac Delux Blower, Mulcher and Vacuum

Easy to use.

11/08/2013
By ,
Okanogan, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It mulches and blows the leaves around. The only thing is if the leaves are large then it tends to clog up so you can't do large amounts at a time. We have a Walnut tree and the long stems seemed to be a problem. The leaf went through and was mulched, but the stem stayed in one piece. I would recommend it if you have a small area and small leaves. Other wise do what we do. We use our mulching lawn mower on them and then use the Worx Trivac to suck them up. You can also tell when the bag gets full. It won't suck anymore. I don't think the cheaper version with the plastic blades would work as well as the model that has the metal blades. Hope this helps.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for WORX 210-MPH TriVac Delux Blower, Mulcher and Vacuum
06/30/2012
By ,
Las Cruces, NM
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would not reccommend this product very poor performance from this blower. Opening for the blower portion is mounted on the bottom of the mulcher opening and is very small and difficult to direct the air where you want the debris to go and has no power behind the air. Returned this item for my full refund. Did not get a chance to use the mulcher function of the item so can't tell how well it works or preforms.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for WORX 210-MPH TriVac Delux Blower, Mulcher and Vacuum

The Info Commercial Did get Me

11/19/2013
By ,
NJ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I saw the item on TV one night and it seemed so easy and could get the leaves work done faster so I ordered it. Well it was a bit heavy to hold after 20 min and yes it was easy to switch from blow to vacuum. But removing the bag took some time and then placing it back again took time. Also I know it was meant for one hand so there is no area to hold the item with the 2nd hand. I returned it- I'll stick to my Toro. If someone has a better suggestion- please let me know. Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for WORX 210-MPH TriVac Delux Blower, Mulcher and Vacuum

Handy

11/13/2013
By ,
small town Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have only been able to use a couple of times and it worked just as stated. It even worked up picking up some sawdust off a table saw. I was only able to use the mulcher once as it has been raining, but it worked it worked great. A very good purchase and am glad I got one. Was glade there was a metal impeller, will make it more durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for WORX 210-MPH TriVac Delux Blower, Mulcher and Vacuum

Excellent for daily cleanup at front of shop.

11/29/2013
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good design. I particularly like the switch from blower to vac without changing parts -- it requires only one 90-degree turn of a small lever while the machine is running. Also, the bag stays nicely behind you while vacuuming, "inflates", empties easily, and the shoulder strap is long enough to allow comfortable positioning. Finally, the angled end of the vacuum helps pick up without losing suction, and allows holding while vacuuming without hunching your shoulder.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for WORX 210-MPH TriVac Delux Blower, Mulcher and Vacuum

Great yard vacuum/mulcher

12/19/2013
By ,
visalia ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great tool for yard cleanup, cut time to clean up leaves considerably. has plenty of power to pick up bigger piles of leaves quickly without clogging even with bigger leaves. Mulcher allows you to get more into yard container so you don't have to stop and empty container as often. Bag is good size and holds a surprising amount of mulch. Bag can make it harder to get in and around shrubs. Adjustable blower is also good feature. Have only used a couple of times but am already pleased with product. Definitly recommend the metal propeller, can't always prevent sticks from being pulled into system.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for WORX 210-MPH TriVac Delux Blower, Mulcher and Vacuum

Great product

02/25/2014
By ,
Clermont,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for WORX 210-MPH TriVac Delux Blower, Mulcher and Vacuum

This is an excellent product

12/12/2012
By ,
Clarksville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My only issue with the order was that on the day prior to my order the item was listed at $119.00 and the day I ordered it the price was listed at $126.00. I ordered the machine because I wanted it and I had no way to to question the price and order it at that same time .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for WORX 210-MPH TriVac Delux Blower, Mulcher and Vacuum

Best Blower Ever !!!!!!!

01/07/2014
By ,
Riverside, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is by far the BEST Blower I have ever owned !!!! ease of operation and the on board power is more than I expected !!! Just recently started buying WORX products this is my second one (The first was a Grass Trimmer/Edger)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for WORX 210-MPH TriVac Delux Blower, Mulcher and Vacuum

VERY PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT

10/09/2013
By ,
Salem, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It arrived by way of Ship To Store a few days ago, so was free shipping. Used it twice already and was impressed. Very powerful and easy to use. Only have used the blower mode so far, but have ordered the attachment for a trash can so I can vacuum up the leaves easily. So pleased with this Worx product I have ordered another one of their well designed devices today, i.e. an electric chain saw on a pole, so I can prune overhanging branches.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for WORX 210-MPH TriVac Delux Blower, Mulcher and Vacuum

nice product

01/04/2014
By ,
ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well:) fast delivery!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for WORX 210-MPH TriVac Delux Blower, Mulcher and Vacuum

Light weight and yet powerful.

12/17/2013
By ,
Portage, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a large yard with lots of big old oak trees and this can really do the job mulching the leaves into good organic matter to put around the plants for winter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for WORX 210-MPH TriVac Delux Blower, Mulcher and Vacuum

works well

11/13/2013
By ,
Biddeford Maine
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It works very well , but it came with small hole in bag. Had to use, but would like a new bag.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for WORX 210-MPH TriVac Delux Blower, Mulcher and Vacuum
08/28/2013
By ,
85614
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product was too heavy and with the blower underneath it was difficult to direct.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for WORX 210-MPH TriVac Delux Blower, Mulcher and Vacuum
07/28/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything was as expected and arrived earlier than promised.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for WORX 210-MPH TriVac Delux Blower, Mulcher and Vacuum
12/09/2012
By ,
Pinson, Tn.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does an excellent job blowing, but is a bit slower in mulching, then again this is the only leaf blower I have owned. It is light and very easy to use. Very good machine. I would reccomend it to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for WORX 210-MPH TriVac Delux Blower, Mulcher and Vacuum
Based on the average of (19) ratings-only reviews
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5