Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Titanic (3D Blu-ray + Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Titanic (3D Blu-ray + Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Titanic (3D Blu-ray + Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

titantic 3 D Blu Ray

12/22/2012
By ,
Eldon, Mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have Titantic the movie from when it first came out but wanted to try the Blu Ray 3 D version and did I enjoy that it was not so much some but not so much you get tired of it the 3 D that comes and sits on your lap. Also you get the film maker telling you all about how they made the movie and things he left out of movie then you see those parts and you can hear him tell why he left them out of the movie some I would have liked to have had in the movie some was ok they were out but all were very good and interesting to watch and have him tell about them. Then you get him and others talking about some things that were not accurate as to how the ship went down and why the wreckage was like it was at bottom of the ocean. Also how if the ships captain had done some things different they could have saved most or all of the passengers that night. They were very close to shore. That was sad to hear. They also were very close to another ship.
Since that movie is history it is interesting to me and I enjoyed the parts like Jack courtship and romance part that held the movie together. I love that movie and loved the blu ray 3 D effect too it made the movie like brand new to watch. Guess can not say enough about this movie and think while it is available grab it up you will not regrete it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Titanic (3D Blu-ray + Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

love 3D

07/27/2014
By ,
Las Vegas Nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great movie in 2D superb in 3D
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Titanic (3D Blu-ray + Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Great 3D blu-ray verison of Titanic

09/17/2012
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This 3D Blu-ray Titanic movie is great. It has extra parts that we haven't seen before. good quality 3D.. I'm glad i pre-ordered this so i'll have it just in case it sells out fast in the stores,cause it's a good saturday movie. Buy one & sit back & enjoy oh get some popcorn / soda.. Walmart.com ship to Home was free & fast!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Titanic (3D Blu-ray + Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Titanic Ultimate Edition

10/05/2012
By ,
Miami FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Bluray set is really a great set the 2d blu ray the quality of video is superb quality the sound is realistic quality. The 3d blu ray is also great it does not pop out the screen but it is very in dept making u feel u in the movie as the video and sound is also great quality here too highly recommended if u love this film.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Titanic (3D Blu-ray + Blu-ray) (Widescreen)
10/06/2012
By ,
Wichita, Ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great job converting to 3D! Very real. Looks like it was originally shot in 3D.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Titanic (3D Blu-ray + Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

My favorite movie, what can I say...

10/01/2012
By ,
Vancouver, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would have paid double for it just because it's my favorite movie, so, for price, I cannot be a good barometer. I can tell you that for the price, the value is top notch. The quality of this disc is beyond words. It's better than it ever was in the theater and the extras keep you engaged for hours. Best 3D conversion out there. If you are a Titanic lover, this movie is for you. Get it now!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Titanic (3D Blu-ray + Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

cameron did a fantastic job making this in 3d

09/10/2013
By ,
long island
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
james cameron did a fantastic job making this in 3d.It was a surprise to see how fantastic it looks.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Titanic (3D Blu-ray + Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Misleading packaging

09/22/2012
By ,
Joliet, Il
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchased this product, thinking that I could watch it on any tv, as nothing says otherwise, only to find ou, after I recieved it, that you have to have a 3D tv, 3D blu ray Player, and, you have to buy your own 3D glasses to watch it. I found out this information by looking on the back of the package, in font that you nearly need a magnifying glass to read, and that is nearly the same color as the background. On the package inside the slipcover the words are in white font, but that does not help me when I'm on the website. There should be a warning that you need all this 3D stuff to watch the DVD. The only good part about this is that when I went into my nearest store, it was easy to replace for the regular blu ray copy, even though I no longer had my receipt.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
-33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Titanic (3D Blu-ray + Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Titanic

04/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Titanic (3D Blu-ray + Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Outstanding purchase! I'm thoroughly enjoying it

12/03/2012
By ,
Muskogee, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outstanding purchase! I'm thoroughly enjoying it most every night/day. Next I've to get a Blue-Ray Player for my household! WoWzers!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Titanic (3D Blu-ray + Blu-ray) (Widescreen)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5