Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Girls' Snow Bib Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory Girls' Snow Bib Pants

The Faded Glory Girls' Snow Bib Pants are designed to look cute and keep your little girl warm at the same time. These cozy Girls' Snow Pants feature a waterproof polyester shell and fleece lining for added warmth. These durable Girls' Snow Bibs are equipped with a zipper closure on the front, side zipper closure on the hem and double clip closures on the adjustable elastic shoulder straps making them easy to get on and take off. These Girls' Snow Pants also feature an elastic waistband and hidden elastic band on the ankles for added snugness. The Faded Glory Girls' Snow Bib Pants are offered in pink riot or rich black so that your little girl can have an extra pair in a different color.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%33 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Girls' Snow Bib Pants

Runs big in my opinion....

12/22/2012
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are a good value for the money, it is usually hard to find snowpants in season for less than $30.00 and I got these for almost half that. I do however think they run a little big. I got the size 7/8 for my son because she had grown out of the size 6 ones she had and the size difference is huge. They seem to be alot bigger and longer for being just one size larger. But they are different brands and I know different brands run sizes differently. Still overall good value and I would rather have them be to big, than too small:)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 2 for Faded Glory Girls' Snow Bib Pants
08/18/2012
By ,
BC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for my granddaughters. They tried them on and my daughter is very happy with them. They will wear them this coming winter, so hoping they don't disappoint, but even if they only last one year, the price still makes it worth while.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+11points
Review 3 for Faded Glory Girls' Snow Bib Pants

Very good value, great fit, perfect for snow trip.

11/13/2012
By ,
Orange, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased these same bib pants a few years ago and i just recently purchased them again. They wore well and were perfect for going to the mountains and playing in the snow. The adjustable straps meant my girls were able to wear them for 3 winters. Great price and very good quality. Recommend you wear thermal long underwear underneath the bib pants and a jacket if it is a cold day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+5points
Review 4 for Faded Glory Girls' Snow Bib Pants

Warm!

11/14/2012
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These snow pants are priced right and well made. I bought these for a 5 year old who is tall and curvy. The waist is a tad snug and the length is a tad too long. But because the pants have a gathered interior pant leg and adjustable straps, this works perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
 
My Product Recommendations
Faded Glory Girls' Bubble Hooded Jacket
4.6 out of 5(78)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
Review 5 for Faded Glory Girls' Snow Bib Pants

Pretty Warm in Pink

10/25/2012
By ,
St. Petersburg. Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 6 for Faded Glory Girls' Snow Bib Pants

love this ski bib, brought with coat, so pretty!!!

09/29/2012
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brought for my daughter for winter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 7 for Faded Glory Girls' Snow Bib Pants

Great Price and Value!!!

12/31/2012
By ,
Angelus Oaks, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product the last 2 years for my daughter.It is great bibs and do their job in the snow. The first time I bought these bibs they weren't padded on the inside but this year they are. I bought them both on clearance price. You really can't beat the clearance or regular price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Faded Glory Girls' Snow Bib Pants

Great product for the price.

12/26/2012
By ,
Greenbsoro, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The pants are a little big for the size, but not in a bad way (room to grow). Seem well-made. Not skiing quality/weather-resistant, but useful for playing in the snow. Not really stylish, but not ugly. Glad I got them, and fairly picky 10-year-old has no complaints.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 9 for Faded Glory Girls' Snow Bib Pants
12/12/2012
By ,
Edinburg, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter as a Christmas present, so she has not worn them yet. But they are just as I expected when ordering. Hopefully it will snow this winter and she will get a chance to wear them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 10 for Faded Glory Girls' Snow Bib Pants

Perfect!

12/14/2012
By ,
Sauk Rapids, Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality for low price!. Boots can be worn over pant legs or under -- pant legs have zippers. Sizes are generous. My daughter, who wears a size 7, has plenty of growing room in the 7/8 size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Faded Glory Girls' Snow Bib Pants

nice snowpants for a reasonable price.

12/19/2012
By ,
Lock Haven Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't find these snowpants in the walmart store that we have here, so I was glad when I could go on the website and find them and get them delivered right to my home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 12 for Faded Glory Girls' Snow Bib Pants
12/23/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs a little big but overall meets expectations. My dayghter's loved the color
I would reccomend the bib pants and they are high quality items for a very low price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 13 for Faded Glory Girls' Snow Bib Pants
12/13/2012
By ,
Wadsworth, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Haven't actually used this yet, no snow so far, yea! Did try it on, the fit seemed pretty good, great price and seems like a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 14 for Faded Glory Girls' Snow Bib Pants

good enough for little girls to play on snow

12/21/2012
By ,
fremont.,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of 4/5 size for my 3y girl and for my friend's. They re same as what I saw online,although they are too big.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 15 for Faded Glory Girls' Snow Bib Pants

Cute and affordable!

01/02/2013
By ,
Savannah, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just needed something for my 4 year old to wear on a one-time snow trip. This was perfect and super affordable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 16 for Faded Glory Girls' Snow Bib Pants

Pink made my granddaughters day

01/04/2013
By ,
Butler, Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy and arrived within days. Thank you. I love shopping with u for gifts. So much easier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 17 for Faded Glory Girls' Snow Bib Pants
12/09/2012
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased these for playing in the snow. I think they will be fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 18 for Faded Glory Girls' Snow Bib Pants

Polyester

12/30/2012
By ,
Tucson
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Made with polyester not nylon but very warm
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 19 for Faded Glory Girls' Snow Bib Pants
12/18/2012
By ,
algonquin
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good quality, always need an extra.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory Girls' Snow Bib Pants
Based on the average of (14) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Styling
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5