Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hello Kitty Hello Kitty Girls' Tutu Skirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Hello Kitty Hello Kitty Girls' Tutu Skirt

Your little princess will look adorable and stylish in this Hello Kitty Girl's Tutu Skirt. This Hello Kitty skirt looks just like a real ballerina's tutu and fits perfectly over a pair of matching tights and leotard for dance rehearsal. This Hello Kitty Tutu can also be paired with a matching tee and leggings for a fun outfit to wear any day. The Hello Kitty girls' Tutu Skirt is made of 100 percent polyester and features a ruffled hem and elastic waistband. It has a tulle overlay with shiny glitter accents and an all-over graphic print. Wash this easy-to-care-for Hello Kitty Skirt in cold water.
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hello Kitty Girls' Tutu Skirt

Hello Kitty shimmers all over

08/08/2012
By ,
San Mateo, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The skirt has a band on the waistline that makes it comfortable (not scratchy) to wear. The Hello Kitty imprints throughtout the skirt with star designs was a big hit for my daughter. She loved the way this skirt "bounced" on her with the shimmering sparkle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Review 2 for Hello Kitty Girls' Tutu Skirt
10/26/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First tutu I have purchased. A good buy I must say. My daughter likes wearing it. Too cute..
Also washes beautifully. I have a gentle cycle on my machine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 3 for Hello Kitty Girls' Tutu Skirt
10/26/2012
By ,
mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
received the skirt for my grandaughter and it is adorable. Well made especially for the money, and she loves it. I washed it in the machine and hung to dry, was perfect
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Review 4 for Hello Kitty Girls' Tutu Skirt

Tutu Skirt

11/20/2012
By ,
Huntington Beach, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adorable! Fast service. The quality of the item was amazing.
Thank you
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 5 for Hello Kitty Girls' Tutu Skirt

Fit for a Princess

12/28/2012
By ,
Lewis Center OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave this skirt, in black, to my niece's little 5 yr old girl for Christmas. I also gave her a princess gown & a tiara. After adoring herself in the tiara, she couldn't stop looking at herself in the skirt. In fact, she is looking forward to school coming back into session so that she can wear it in front of her friends. It is absolutely beautiful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Hello Kitty Girls' Tutu Skirt

Great skirt and used for a talent show my students

01/27/2013
By ,
Dallas Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great skirt and used for a talent show my students! Student is 8 years old but kin of chubby and this worked perfect for all sizes slim and plus girls can use since there is a soft stretch band waist.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 7 for Hello Kitty Girls' Tutu Skirt
12/14/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my niece for Xmas....so cute!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for Hello Kitty Girls' Tutu Skirt

Daughter loves it!

09/03/2012
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this skirt. All things sparkly, all things fluffy. The skirt is full and flouncy NOT flat and cheap. Bright color, nice fit. Would recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Hello Kitty Girls' Tutu Skirt

So adorable & well made. My little-one love it.

09/10/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very well made. Adorabe on, washed well. Driped dry...after 3 washes, still looks like new. LOVE it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hello Kitty Girls' Tutu Skirt
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Styling
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5