Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size French Terry Hoodie

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size French Terry Hoodie

This Danskin Now women's plus-size French terry hoodie features a soft and flexible poly/cotton material and simple zipper closure to keep you protected through your most intense workouts. Also wear while lounging around and casual outings with your family. Pick from one of the assorted colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.368 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation84%16 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size French Terry Hoodie

Buy bigger size

09/22/2012
By ,
Buffalo, New York
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this in my usual size on a trip & when I put it on in the car, it was too tight..We were in a hurry to drive home so I didn't bother to take it back..I would suggest to buy a size larger as they are a little snug..I have bought Danskin before & never had this problem before.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size French Terry Hoodie

Love those print hoodies

08/11/2012
By ,
Northern Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
As a Walmart Hoodie Addict, I was thrilled to see a new hoodie this year. I especially love print hoodies and you don't find many of them at Walmart. I got this one a size bigger and I am washing it now. I've noticed the Danskin hoodies seem to shrink a few inches and I like my hoodies roomy. I got the blue one and I LOVE the design!! More..More hoodies like this one Walmart buyers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size French Terry Hoodie
08/22/2012
By ,
TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got the pink one and it is so cute. The perfect "throw on" hoodie. You will probably need to order the next size up. They are fitted. I ordered a size up and I love it. Am ordering more colors!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size French Terry Hoodie
10/26/2012
By ,
Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very cute Hoodie. Walmart needs to keep getting more stylish plus sizes!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size French Terry Hoodie

AWESOME HOODIE

09/22/2012
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just received these hoodies in the mail. They are a great fit for a plus plus size gal. The material is stretchy and very comfortable. I ordered the black soot (all black) and black soot print. I am going to order the brown merbau print now. Very affordable and nice quality. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size French Terry Hoodie

Good Value

10/20/2012
By ,
Spokane, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looks nice, very comfortable, but the cuffs stretch out too easily. I would buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size French Terry Hoodie

Comfortable Hoodie....

11/05/2012
By ,
SE Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Danskin hoodie is comfortable and good for cool days.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size French Terry Hoodie

very nice

10/26/2012
By ,
Houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a perfect lightweight jacket. Great for Houston.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size French Terry Hoodie

The fit is great, but...

01/18/2013
By ,
Red Cross, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the fit of this hoodie but it doesn't look like the picture. I got the black one, which looks like it has a little grey color mixed in judging from the picture. I thought it was a cute pattern, which is why I ordered it. It's just a solid black hoodie, though...nothing special.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size French Terry Hoodie

Very Nice

01/14/2013
By ,
NYC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pleaasantly surprised at the quality of this product. Another plus was that I caught it at the clearance price. Wished I purchased more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size French Terry Hoodie

super small

03/09/2013
By ,
atlanta ga
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
for a 2x sized item this fit was skin tight .. more like a large
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size French Terry Hoodie

Very Nice

01/14/2013
By ,
Bronx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for myself and it is exactly as i expected it to be. Very nice and the brown color I bought is very good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size French Terry Hoodie
12/21/2012
By ,
Corpus Christi, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very satisfied with my danskins french terry hoodie. It is an excellent product. Just right for those cool days.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size French Terry Hoodie

For the price, this can't be beat!

02/25/2013
By ,
St. Mary's, Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A good product; i can't complain!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size French Terry Hoodie

Not the old soft hoodies of past...

09/09/2012
By ,
Tracy, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is not the old oversized soft hoodies of past... I guess it is ok I have to get used to it since the old soft 100% cotton hoodies are no longer available.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size French Terry Hoodie

Very nice!

10/17/2012
By ,
Greer, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable, washes well, true to size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size French Terry Hoodie
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5