Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Baby Boys' Character Cotton Pajamas, 2 Sets

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Baby Boys' Character Cotton Pajamas, 2 Sets

Little boys will have a whole lot of fun this season with their most beloved characters. He has more than one favorite? Check out our different styles but beware, he might like a few! They're soft, fun and so comfortable he may never want to take them off.
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(143 Reviews) 83
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
78
4 stars
35
3 stars
17
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation88%126 out of 143reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
78
4 stars
35
3 stars
17
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Baby Boys' Character Cotton Pajamas, 2 Sets

Excellent!

09/05/2012
By ,
Queens, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The tops run a little small. Stand up to lots of washing, after a year+ they are still in giveaway condition. Right now it says $14 for 2 you may be able to get them cheaper in store depending on your area I just picked up 3 for $5.30 each. You can also pick 2 different characters if you buy at the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 2 for Baby Boys' Character Cotton Pajamas, 2 Sets

Buy one size bigger

10/09/2012
By ,
Woodbridge, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I always buy my son's PJ's a size bigger so he'll grow in to them. These fit perfectly but if you want him to be in them awhile, buy one size up. Wash up just fine, very little shrinkage.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 3 for Baby Boys' Character Cotton Pajamas, 2 Sets

TWO FOR THE PRICE

09/03/2012
By ,
Richmond
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My grandson is 3 and he is longer top and shorter bottom so fitting is hard unless its seperates. The tops I feel could have been a little bigger, but for the price it is good. The material is sturdy and I have brought similiar items to these and have never been disappointed. I would refer these to anyone I know.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 4 for Baby Boys' Character Cotton Pajamas, 2 Sets

Top is a little short

10/13/2012
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loves them! We have washed them at least twice and they have held up well so far. The only issue is the top is a little short but the sleeves however are not too short. For the price, I am very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Review 5 for Baby Boys' Character Cotton Pajamas, 2 Sets
03/07/2013
By ,
Alvin, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought the 18month size for my NINE month old twins because I saw reviews of people saying they run small and it is true. If i would have gotten the 12month size they def. would not have fit them. I could barely get their arms through the openings of the shirt. Also after being washed, the neck area stretches real wide.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Review 6 for Baby Boys' Character Cotton Pajamas, 2 Sets

Good Pajamas for cold weather

10/20/2012
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these pajamas for my 1 1/2 year old grandson. With the weather turning cooler, these pajamas were the perfect material to keep him warm. The colors are very vibrant and pajamas are contructed very well. Also hold up very well after several washings.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 7 for Baby Boys' Character Cotton Pajamas, 2 Sets
10/25/2012
By ,
Greencastle, Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As always, I was very pleased with my order. the prices were unbelievable. I will be searching you site for all my Christmas shopping. thank you so much for the great quality and superb customer service. I certainly appreciate it. zoey1109
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 8 for Baby Boys' Character Cotton Pajamas, 2 Sets

my grandson is allmost 3 and he love his pj.

11/03/2012
By ,
chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got him pj for christmas but he saw them that all he want is to put them on got 8 pair. thay look good and wash fine a are true to size.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 9 for Baby Boys' Character Cotton Pajamas, 2 Sets
11/18/2012
By ,
Minneapolis,MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the Thomas pj's and my son love them! The value and quality is great. I may buy them in a larger size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 10 for Baby Boys' Character Cotton Pajamas, 2 Sets
10/23/2012
By ,
north carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pajamas! my son loves them! Very comfortable for bedtime and evening play.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 11 for Baby Boys' Character Cotton Pajamas, 2 Sets
10/15/2012
By ,
Hickory, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mr grandson loved them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 12 for Baby Boys' Character Cotton Pajamas, 2 Sets

Order it size bigger

09/17/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered 4T for my 3.5 years old boy. He loves mickey and that's the reason I chose this pajamas.
I didn't like the quality but the biggest problem is sizing.
pants fit him good but top is really small. I don't understand why they do this irrelevant size between pants and tops.
I would choose another pajamas if I could not.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 13 for Baby Boys' Character Cotton Pajamas, 2 Sets
11/08/2012
By ,
Whittier, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The fit our 15 month old perfectly with a bit of room for growing. We got these just in time for the fall rains her in So Cal. I like that the arms and legs are a good long length and that the cuffs aren't too tight on the wrists or ankles. These are great because my 15 month old is a night time squirmy-wormy. He kicks the blankets off and these still keep him plenty warm. I highly recommend these. The quality seem pretty good and the price was right (no doubt due to them being made elsewhere). They'll be fine for what we need while we need them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for Baby Boys' Character Cotton Pajamas, 2 Sets

Sizing off

11/20/2012
By ,
Pilot Mountain, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son is 2yrs 9mths old, he's 3ft 2 and wears 3T pants and 4T shirts, the size 5T pajamas JUST fit him, I know they'll shrink in the wash cause he had some of these as a baby, so they'll be a little too short after washing, but I'm using them to put on him under another pair so it's not a huge deal for me, but might be a problem for someone else. I got the Thomas the Train ones, the pics are cute, and the pajamas are soft, but just go up a size or 2 to be safe :) especially if your child is on the taller side.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Baby Boys' Character Cotton Pajamas, 2 Sets

GREAT BUY AND GREAT QUALITY!!!

01/04/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found this great sale on the internet. I check for quality, price and size. These pajamas were 100% cotton. I bought several pairs for my grandchildren. One grandchild has very sensitive skin so I always check and make sure that they are 100% cotton. I washed them prior to their using them. They are true to size, very soft and comfortable. My daughter in law had some pj's that were not all cotton and they were rough to the feel. I really recommend these to everyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Baby Boys' Character Cotton Pajamas, 2 Sets

Waste of money!

02/13/2013
By ,
Houlton, Maine
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this item for my 3yr old son. He wears more like 4t so I said I'd get a 5T. I recieved the item with a big disappointment. The fabric is rough and the size is so tiny!... The pants is alright bt the shirt fits my 1 YEAR OLD son. Again, it was supposed to be a 5T bt literraly fits my 1 year old. and he is a small boy... If ur after the pants, sure go ahead it will fit alright bt the shirt?... Better make sure u have an infant..
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 17 for Baby Boys' Character Cotton Pajamas, 2 Sets

Thomas the train pajamas

12/17/2012
By ,
Bradenton
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are a great value getting two pairs of character pajamas for one low price. The only thing I would do different is to order a larger size next time. I ordered a 3T and they were very snug after washing. My grandson normally wears a 2T. So I thought order one size up,.The pajamas run small. They lost a little color brightness after the first wash also. Other wise my purchase was well spent on quality sleep wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 18 for Baby Boys' Character Cotton Pajamas, 2 Sets

Very cute!

12/04/2012
By ,
Oklahoma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got these pj's for my grandson for Christmas. They are much cuter than I thought they would be. I had just found out that grandson got a red Corvette bed from his parents and these "Cars" pj's seemed like the right choice to me. Well, they are really colorful, interchangeable and light weight enough for what he needs. I know he will love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Baby Boys' Character Cotton Pajamas, 2 Sets
01/15/2013
By ,
nj
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've been buying these for my grandson for 2 yrs. Very little shrinkage . Washes well. Colors stay vibrant after many washes. Made to fit snug & is true to size . Recommend buying size up for room to grow. Pricing is unbeatable compared to other char. pj's bought any where else. Grandson loves role playing chara. on pjs. before bedtime.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for Baby Boys' Character Cotton Pajamas, 2 Sets

Tops Are Way Too Small

02/07/2013
By ,
Upper Marlboro, MD
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Unfortunately, I didn't see or check for reviews of this item,
because the tops are indeed too small. The pants, however,
are fine. I took off the pants from my grandson when I saw
how small the top was before putting it on him, because I
had planned to return them....which is such a hassle.
Disappointed in Upper Marlboro
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
1-20 of 84 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next